• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 161 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mt Rainier Day Tour from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Early start. Great info and just perfect weather when we toured. Very beautiful. We even spotted a bear!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful place and very pleasant ride. Our guide was wonderful. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Superfine day up to and all around Mr Rainier with Tours Northwest (and I live here !)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wesley did a great job and added humor to his informative presentation. Unfortunately he seemed to be a Chicago Bears fan, but then nobody's perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were lucky to visit Mt.Rainier on a day with clear blue skies and warm temperatures. Our guide was Chris and he was awesome. He added a humorous touch to his narration on the history and geology of Mt.Rainier and the surrounding area. There were many stops to see mountain vistas and to hike to waterfalls. We had about 2 hours in Paradise which gave us time to eat lunch and hike the trails. We highly recommend this excursion. It was the best part of our trip to Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely loved the tour. The tour guide Wes Walker was exceptional. Very informative and personable. The stops on the tour were breath taking. Wes went out of his way to entertain our group. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent! Great, easy going, knowledgeable guide. Recommend highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

If you have Chris as your guide you're in for a treat. He is very knowledgeable and added a lot to the tour in general. The hiking was great along with the sites along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide Rick was exceptional, gave us tons of information, plenty of stops, excellent service. Viator did a great job of picking us up at our hotel and delivering us back in a timely manner. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best tour !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome, knowledgeable driver. Was a great trip. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend to friends~! I wish the tour can last longer~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a wonderful trip. Rick was a great tour guide, providing a lot of information about the mountain, and he stopped at all the right places for the beautiful views. He made sure we had enough time at Paradise to hike and made recommendations based on the snow on the different trails. It was a very good experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Mark kept everyone continuously entertained with information and made the drive to and from Mt Rainier a day to remember. Please thank him for an awesome day.

From USD $ 119.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5396MTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message