5 star rating: Highly Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mt Rainier Day Tour from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful experience. Definitely recommend to friends~! I wish the tour can last longer~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a wonderful trip. Rick was a great tour guide, providing a lot of information about the mountain, and he stopped at all the right places for the beautiful views. He made sure we had enough time at Paradise to hike and made recommendations based on the snow on the different trails. It was a very good experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Mark kept everyone continuously entertained with information and made the drive to and from Mt Rainier a day to remember. Please thank him for an awesome day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing trip. Tim was a wonderful guide. Amazing scenery, weather, and ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide, Mark is terrific and knowledgeable. We had lots of fun there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best tour we did during the week long stay in Seattle, I forgot the tour guide's name but he made the toor very exiting, very comfortable ride, many bathroom and picture taking stops, will go again if we are back in Seattle,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide was great!! Interacted with everyone, took pictures, etc. Was a fun, one day trip and would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was amazing!! He was professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. There were no negatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a gorgeous and wonderful day! Thank you so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is great tour. Our guide, Rick was very knowledgable and helpful.
My only wish was to have more time at visitor center and paradise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was wonderful. Our tour guide Mark was excellent. I would recommend this trip for anyone who is in the Seattle area. It was a great way to see Mt Rainier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was an amazing tour! We had a friendly, fun, and knowledgeable tour guide, and the bus was extremely comfortable. Mt. Rainier was hospitable, showing himself in all his splendor, so that made it even better! I'd do the same tour with the same guide in a heartbeat - just wish my hubby could have gone on this trip with me. Thanks, Mark! :-) Angela from TN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Mark us an excellent guide for the Mt. Rainier tour. Knowledgable, friendly, and generally a very pleasant guy. Thanks for the terrific, memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I loved my tour with Tours Northwest to Mt. Rainier. Our tour guide, Rick, was very knowledgable and funny keeping the atmosphere of the tour light and friendly. The sights are wonderful and I would recommend anyone to book their trip with Tours Northwest via Viator. It was a money well spent - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. The package makes the transportation to Mt Rainier very convenient. The guide is also very knowledgeable and interesting, making the whole trip very enjoyable and memorable.

From USD $ 119.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5396MTR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message