• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Food and Cultural Walking Tour of Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time, and our guide did a great job of making my 6 year old grandson feel a part of the group. The only negative was that I booked online for the morning tour, but it was oversold so we were able to switch to the afternoon, which no longer coordinated with the plans of the rest of our group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This foodie tour was far better than expected. We had a delicious tasting time! Our tour guide,Tyler, couldn't have been better. He was very informative and entertaining. We highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The history and stories were great, and we really got a unique perspective of the market!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! The tour guide was so professional, entertaining and friendly. You better join this tour when you are in Seattle. It's a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good tour, Santinie(spell), kept it interesting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had such a great time! We recommend this to anyone on a visit there......we learned so much about the area as well as the vendors and history.....Well worth the money........!!!! Hats off to our guide Brett!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very fun and our host was great! Really enjoyed all of the "samplings", particularly the clam chowder and the cherries. History was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was exactly as advertised. Perfect way to see the market - especially for the first time. I never would have learned as much on my own. I would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Brad was a tour guide and he could not have been better. Great personality, good sense of humor and really took care of us. We were not sure where to park, and he even called my cell phone before the tour to see if we were still coming. He directed us where to park and made sure we knew exactly where to meet him. He seemed to have a great relationship with everyone at the market and the samples were all great! I love the pink umbrella they use so you can find them easily. Highly recommend this tour even if you have been to the market before. Lots of samples given but make sure to eat a light meal before you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great! Our tour guide was fantastic! Sorry to say I can't remember his name, However, it appears that they all love what they do and it shows in the way the lead the tours. I don't think you can go wrong on this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brad was wonderful,the tour could not have been better, i would recomend this to everyone going to
Pikes Market. All seven of us agree, take the tour you will love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I scheduled this tour after reading wonderful reviews on several sites and I was not disappointed! 9 of the people I was traveling with all decided to book this tour and we ALL loved it. Mark was an excellent guide who provided interesting facts as well as comedy. We ate some delicious food and most of our group went back and purchased from the vendors after the tour was done. Several of us even revisited the market after our Alaskan Cruise to get the donuts and salmon before our flights home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great tour. great food.

From USD $ 43.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2956PIKEPL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message