4.5 star rating: Recommended 401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely Fantastic ! The tour company Show me Seattle was courteous, prompt pick up from hotel with no delay, and the driver Joe was hilarious and entertaining. The Boeing factory tour is simply amazing and I'd recommend the tour to any visitors to Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I started out not really interested in how they make planes- I did this for my husband. It was AMAZING! I loved every minute of the tour. The building and construction of these aircraft is gobsmacking! Great tour guides and well organised. One word to sum it up - fascinating!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very memorable and enjoyable factory tour. It was fascinating to understand the amazing changes in structural materials from the early aircraft to the current day 787 Dreamliner. Also we had the experience of observing, from a distance, how they load and unload of massive DreamLifter cargo aircraft. Overall a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent and so was the guide, I would highly recommend going to Boeing

Phillipa J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Hubby works on planes so for him a must. I found it really interesting and could have stayed all day! Driver was very informative and I learnt a lot. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an amazing tour! Incredible to think that we could see these huge planes being built! Well worth the stop!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent tour. An idea to make a tour to the factory where all these flying machines where created and built is fantastic. For all of us who love flying this tour was a memorable event. Viator service was good and well organised. The only thing I can suggest is that in the museum, they should announce every landing or take off from the factory runway. I've missed 777 landing as I was in the museum unaware of what was happening outside. It would be interesting to see the plain landing so close to the view point. Anyway congratulations and thank you for this tour. Regards Egon from Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This exceeded my expectations. My husband wanted to go and I just went along. But I loved it! Our driver/ guide was full of interesting information ( and very humorous). At the factory we had a Boeing guide who explained everything we were looking at in great detail. It's a unique experience to see these massive planes being assembled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide, great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Picked us up at our hotel right on time, interesting information given both to and from Boeing and our tour guide even had cookies for us after the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Being in the business this tour was a dream come true.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome to actually witness the size and magnitude of this production.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I found this a great informative tour of an amazing facility. The massive production floor was a sight to behold. The Boeing guide was so passionate about the product and company that a real sense of pride was conveyed about the construction of the aircraft. Excellent informative guide to the Seattle area and sights on the coach ride out to the plant gave me some ideas for other touring hot spots to visit and activities to do during my stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really good and informative tour. Well worthwhile.
"If it ain't Boeing, I ain't going" from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Whole Boeing tour was excellent. Bus pick up was on time driver was very helpful and obliging. Boeing tour itself was very interesting and well run. I thought it was a little rushed but understand there are large numbers of people wanting to do the tour. tour guide was good albeit a little loud. I would not hesitate to recommend the tour to all travellers.

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message