• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 339 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

PHILLIP S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you see nothing else in Seattle this tour is a must - what a monument to American industry !! The sheer size of the buildings and the complexity of the aircraft production process is almost overpowering. Extremely good value - don't miss it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very informative and gift shop is nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent tour, guide was great and the tour very interesting. also waiting to see the Boeing Dreamlifter take off was a great extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was really great but at the end I dunno what happened the driver left me and I had to take a taxi spending 100 dollars back to tukwila ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

AMAZING assembly line production!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was recommended by a friend and I found it to be everything I expected! When I suggested it to my wife she wasn't sure she wanted to go. However after it was over she said it was wonderfull and she was glad she went. Very interesting and informative!
Lyle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

If you love planes you will absolutely love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was really goooood~

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Outstanding tour! Driver was prompt, courteous, and informative. The tour of Boeing was a wonderful experience I will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour, especially to get so close to the manufacturing activities. Very interesting. The guide was extremely knowledgeable. Could have stayed all day if only it were possible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The bus driver was very informative on the way to the Boeing Factory and told us exactly where to be and when. Also, the cookies he provided us with at the end were delicious! The Factory Tour was brilliant, a real insight into how these giants of the sky are put together. Would not have missed it for the world.
Senior Citizens from Suffolk, England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

For anyone interested in aviation this is a great tour; from our wonderful tour guide who drove us to the site, to the staff at Boeing itself. Awesome day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We made the booking late...but Viator was able to accomodated. Pick-up from the hotel was on time...and less than 1 hour we were at Boeing Facility. Be mindful of security requirements regarding photographic equipment, to avoid delays to your tour.

Tour of the Factory really dimensioned the scale of operations and the information provided by Guide and Demonstrations Equipment added to insight of a marvellous production / assembly facility.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Boeing Tour was great! Our bus driver-Bill-was friendly and entertaining.

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message