• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's really nice to join this tour. Had great time during the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fascinating tour of the factory, very educational. Also the drive to and from the factory was most informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was prompt and very informative along our drive to Boeing. He also gave additional information about the assembly plant that wasn't covered in our Boeing tour. There was plenty of time to grab something to eat, visit the gift shop and the museum. This tour was the highlight of our stay in Seattle for my husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour of the Boeing Factory was fantastic and would recommend to anyone and everyone. The pick up service was on time and the driver was very knowledgeable and polite. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit, especially watching the planes in their various stages of production. If you're in Seattle, you should certainly book this one in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour with a clear description on way from the driver. The facility let you see the scale and how things are done in aircraft manufacture and assembly. the museum certainly worth a visit too. a good half day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved the Boeing factory tour. It was amazing to see how these aircraft are built. Pity you can't take pictures inside the factory. Would definitely recommend. Pick up from my hotel was available which made it extremely convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We both thoroughly enjoyed our experience at the Boeing Factory. It is one of those experiences which blows you away. It's sheer size is like trying to describe the Grand Canyon to someone. We told several people we met whilst in Seattle to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide picked us up right on time, and made sure everyone in our group was very well prepared at Boeing for the tour of their facility. His description of the facility and instructions were impeccable. I also enjoyed the Seattle area information and history he provided while we in transit to Boeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was interesting and very well organized.

The transfer from the hotel to the site was punctual and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour of Boeing! Informative bus driver to and from Seattle. Prompt pickup and dropped off where you wanted for the most part on the way back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was thoroughly enjoyable, well organized and really well detailed with information supplied by the tour guide. My reason for taking the tour was because back in the 1960's I worked on the prototype Rolls Royce engine that powered the Concord airliner. Anyone with an interest in aircraft will like this tour. Being a visitor to USA from Australia it was nice to see Jetstar's plane about to undertake flight tests the day after our visit.

Tony.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic! A visit to the Boeing Factory is a must for anyone visiting Seattle - you will not be disappointed. The production line of these big planes is just amazing to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our two friends, my partner and I really enjoyed this very informative tour. As a female, I thought this would be a realy "blokey" thing but to my delight we (the two ladies) enjoyed it immensely. Would recomment this tour to anyone interested in flying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the tour immensely. The coach driver was very good. His lively commentary was informative and entertaining. We learned a lot about the City as we drove through. The guided tour of the Boeing Factory was just amazing! To see this enormous facility working with precision and perfection was unbelievable. The tour was conducted expertly. Very informative, very enjoyable.

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message