4.5 star rating: Recommended 428 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 428 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must do!!! Had one of the best guides/driver ever. was amazing tour to see the share size and scale, how everything comes together and a plane is made. Until you get to experience the tour, you realy don't know what you are missing out on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing operation at Boeing !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was excellent.My husband has some mobility problems,and we opted to go on the easier route
All that meant we did not have to take the stairs or tunnel,but were driven through the factory.
My husband is a retired engineer and was delighted as he had worked on some components for Boeing.
Good to learn the history of aviation and how we can now fly so easily between countries thanks to the work of the early engineers.
The tour guide who drove us to Boeing was very knowledgable and gave us all the history of Seattle from the prospecting days,the music etc etc. He also dropped anyone at any place of interest they requested. An interesting morning for all

Sandra L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very interesting tour, Boeing guide was excellent and very knowledgable , incredible to watch these planes go through the production process.
Via tour guide was also good with a good knowledge of Seattle and a few tips on must see places around town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was very enjoyable. The tour guide was punctual, friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought that the tour was fantastic and an eye opener, a perfect way to finish my holiday to Canada and Alaska.
Best regards
Brian Charter Sydney Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT GREAT TRIP. SO INTERESTING. OUR BUS DRIVER WAS EXCELLENT......AND BOEING PEOPLE WERE VERY INFORMATIVE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour super driver, next time in seattle i do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Must see when you are in Seattle. Our tour guide is super informative, fun and funny. Pick me up on time and drop me at the Pike. Overall big thumbs up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was excellent!

Driver for the tour was extremely helpful and pointed out the appropriate highlights along the drive from Downtown Seattle to the Boeing factory. He went the extra mile and tried to help people with information when they needed or asked for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice and friendly tour operator. Knew a lot about Boeing and the Seattle area. Tour is great for fans of airplanes and seeing them being made is amazing. Hard to grasp scale when looking down upon the planes being put together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really neat seeing the planes being assembled! Knowledgeable guide and convenient pick up from the city. I will say that if you have a car, just drive out there yourself, the tour will be much cheaper that way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

nice trip convenient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

nice trip, informative and nice driver, told us a lot about seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour, but the price was way to high!!

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message