4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This exceeded my expectations. My husband wanted to go and I just went along. But I loved it! Our driver/ guide was full of interesting information ( and very humorous). At the factory we had a Boeing guide who explained everything we were looking at in great detail. It's a unique experience to see these massive planes being assembled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide, great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Picked us up at our hotel right on time, interesting information given both to and from Boeing and our tour guide even had cookies for us after the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Being in the business this tour was a dream come true.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome to actually witness the size and magnitude of this production.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I found this a great informative tour of an amazing facility. The massive production floor was a sight to behold. The Boeing guide was so passionate about the product and company that a real sense of pride was conveyed about the construction of the aircraft. Excellent informative guide to the Seattle area and sights on the coach ride out to the plant gave me some ideas for other touring hot spots to visit and activities to do during my stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really good and informative tour. Well worthwhile.
"If it ain't Boeing, I ain't going" from now on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Whole Boeing tour was excellent. Bus pick up was on time driver was very helpful and obliging. Boeing tour itself was very interesting and well run. I thought it was a little rushed but understand there are large numbers of people wanting to do the tour. tour guide was good albeit a little loud. I would not hesitate to recommend the tour to all travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had been told this was an interesting tour, and it certainly lived up to the recommendation. We loved it! I would recommend it to any visiting Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The only thing we were very disappointed with was the fact they they didn't tell us that their were lockers and we could put our things in and we could have taken some photos. I'm a scrapbooker and photos are my thing, but we didn't even get 1 photo that we were even there. Nothing was allowed ;(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour is great and a must see, definitely. The tour guide was excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It's really nice to join this tour. Had great time during the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fascinating tour of the factory, very educational. Also the drive to and from the factory was most informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was prompt and very informative along our drive to Boeing. He also gave additional information about the assembly plant that wasn't covered in our Boeing tour. There was plenty of time to grab something to eat, visit the gift shop and the museum. This tour was the highlight of our stay in Seattle for my husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour of the Boeing Factory was fantastic and would recommend to anyone and everyone. The pick up service was on time and the driver was very knowledgeable and polite. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit, especially watching the planes in their various stages of production. If you're in Seattle, you should certainly book this one in!

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message