4.5 star rating: Recommended 419 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Morning Tour of Boeing Factory from Seattle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT GREAT TRIP. SO INTERESTING. OUR BUS DRIVER WAS EXCELLENT......AND BOEING PEOPLE WERE VERY INFORMATIVE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour super driver, next time in seattle i do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Must see when you are in Seattle. Our tour guide is super informative, fun and funny. Pick me up on time and drop me at the Pike. Overall big thumbs up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was excellent!

Driver for the tour was extremely helpful and pointed out the appropriate highlights along the drive from Downtown Seattle to the Boeing factory. He went the extra mile and tried to help people with information when they needed or asked for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice and friendly tour operator. Knew a lot about Boeing and the Seattle area. Tour is great for fans of airplanes and seeing them being made is amazing. Hard to grasp scale when looking down upon the planes being put together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really neat seeing the planes being assembled! Knowledgeable guide and convenient pick up from the city. I will say that if you have a car, just drive out there yourself, the tour will be much cheaper that way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

nice trip convenient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

nice trip, informative and nice driver, told us a lot about seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour, but the price was way to high!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was fantastic and Guide was very knowledgeable. Will recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour! saw 2 new planes taking off too. Very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely Fantastic ! The tour company Show me Seattle was courteous, prompt pick up from hotel with no delay, and the driver Joe was hilarious and entertaining. The Boeing factory tour is simply amazing and I'd recommend the tour to any visitors to Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I started out not really interested in how they make planes- I did this for my husband. It was AMAZING! I loved every minute of the tour. The building and construction of these aircraft is gobsmacking! Great tour guides and well organised. One word to sum it up - fascinating!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A very memorable and enjoyable factory tour. It was fascinating to understand the amazing changes in structural materials from the early aircraft to the current day 787 Dreamliner. Also we had the experience of observing, from a distance, how they load and unload of massive DreamLifter cargo aircraft. Overall a wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was excellent and so was the guide, I would highly recommend going to Boeing

From USD $ 67.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3132SMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message