• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my boyfriends and my frist trip to seattle and it was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was able to visit all but one of the items on the pass. Made it easy to get into the locations and also got a discount on another museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

SOOOOO worth the money you save. Need at least 3-4 days to do it all unless you are a crazy person.. but it was amazing! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

a great saving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great buy, saves alot of $$. Felt we needed 3 days to really enjoy fully all activities with some leisure lunch and coffee breaks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great Pass! We did all the sites which the City Pass covered. We even used the $2.00 discount coupon to visit the Zoo with our grandchildren.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value if you are spending 3 days or more in Seattle. You get to see all the highlights for an excellent price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome!!!!
100% Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The City Pass was fantastic. We saw amazing things in Seattle and the pass enabled us to see more for the money. Thank you.

Stephen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good value. We used all bar 1of the attractions. An easy way to see the essentials and saves money. The EMP was a real surprise and a must visit and the Flight Museum was fantastic. Unfortunately we were a bit rushed here, but well worth it. I would highly recommend this if you are visiting Seattle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great offer, used all of my coupons and enjoyed it all! great value, glad i saw the offer as i may not have seen as much as i did!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Visited the Aquarium which was great,however we bypassed the Woodland Park Zoo and opted for The Museum Of Flight and this was amazing.
Got there around 10:30AM and time flew by so quickly and before we knew it 5 O'clock rolled around. By no means did we see everything, but the clincher was the arrival of Air Force One arriving around 5:30PM.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Worth the price. Most of the included attractions are within walking distance of each other (except for the zoo) and each were worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The City Pass was an excellent way to see Seattle's sights, exhibits and of the course Space Needle. We got to do all thing things we wanted to and, some of the stuff we may not have done without the pass. It was a great value.

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message