Insider's Guide to Seattle

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alexandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

See the best sites of seattle the easiest way. Really worth it with great options and savings

Ricky C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The trip was very enjoyable. The price was also reasonable and we really enjoyed the listed attractions. We did not get to all the attraction in the one day but with the 9 day expiration we were able to finish at our convenience. I highly recommend Seattle City Pass. We used the Trolly system to get around from one attraction to the other. The trolly was a separate tour unto itself. I believe that City Pass should include the trolly ride as part of City Pass. I believe this would increase the enjoyment of City Pass.

VanessaHerrera3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best value to see Seattle!!!

islandflower73 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This city pass is worth the money!!! My husband and I saw so many of the popular tourist sights for a fraction of the cost with the City Pass. I definitely recommend!!

Walter F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well worth it. Did the attractions on different day,that was the best part.

Rachel V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great value and got to see a lot of Seattle!

Margie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great deal! This pass makes access to the major sites in Seattle easy and affordable.

Darren W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value! Enjoyed the Space needle twice!, EMP museum, Chihuly Glass museum and the Harbor cruise all very much. The aquarium was a bit disappointing.

Maria r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Michele T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

ruchbria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!

Ray W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

saved us alot of money.

Manuel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent.

Robby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money and easy to group various locations/tours together to get the maximum benifit of the deal.

Shang Kon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I manage to see most of the attractions in Seattle.

Suzette Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see 5 awesome places with one pass. It was very easy to get the pass and it all worked nicely. I'm not sure I would have paid the separate prices for each place, but since I had paid for the City Pass it was great to be able to go see them all!

James P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I had an amazing time. I loved using the city pass. It was very convenient.

GARY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Seattle city pass is a great deal

Jesse C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The CityPass saved us money and the attractions were well worth the cost. The Woodland Park Zoo was somewhat of a disappointment due to the small number of animals on display. Many were not visible. The Guhily Glass and Gardens was amazing and the Space Needle was wonderful.

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So pleased with Seattle, its mountains and
Water. I really appreciated the way new
Buildings are designed to blend in with the old. This pass was a great way to see the city.

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was truly amazing and worth the price! We will definitley purchase the city pass again when we visit.

Poch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

worth every dollar!

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DID THE SPACE NEEDLE, GARDENS and GLASS, AND EMP MUSEUM ONE DAY AND AQUARIUM AND HARBOR CRUISE ANOTHER DAY. ALL WERE GREAT VALUE ! HIGHLY SUGGEST THAT YOU PURCHASE THIS CITY PASS.

triciacasey1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a great option to purchase. We only had two days in Seattle and this pass allowed us to see a lot of the things on offer. Great value for price. The space needle and the Chahullie gardens and glass were magnificent.

Ganeshan V United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Rocky Mountain tour was very enjoyable. Starting from Red Rocks Amphitheater and ending with Over look mountain and the Buffalo Bill memorial it was great. The tour guide cum the driver made it fantastic with all the informational details in a humorous way. Worth visiting.

Viewing 2 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 74.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message