4.5 star rating: Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Worth the price. Most of the included attractions are within walking distance of each other (except for the zoo) and each were worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The City Pass was an excellent way to see Seattle's sights, exhibits and of the course Space Needle. We got to do all thing things we wanted to and, some of the stuff we may not have done without the pass. It was a great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a good deal!! There were 6 of us that
purchased the Seattle City Pass and we used it at our own pace that Sunday and Monday...we especially enjoyed the Seattle Aguarium and the Argosy Habor tour...This is the 2nd time we use Viator, our first time was for San Francisco and both times we have been highly satisfied with our activities !! We would recommend them!

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Despite only having 2 days in which to use the City Pass we managed to do 5 of the tours/activities in the book. We thought that the booklet was easy to use and were glad not to have to wait in line at some of the more popular places. The Museum of Flight was the highlight of the visit to Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value. All 6 attractions are well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

i had a wonderful time in seattle. i would definitely recommend the citypass it helps cut down on the cost of some of the attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Seattle city Pass made it simple for us to choose what we should see in Seattle. It had most of the major attractions and was easy to use. Tbe best part is the savings of money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Worth every penny! Absolutely no problems using the City Passes, everyone was so helpful and concerned that we had what we needed. A special thanks to Argosy for the perfect weather!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Our little black book, the City pass was welcomed with a smile every time we opened it ,at every attraction we went to. We actually used it 4 times over 3 days and had a great time every time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

well worth the money we spent and saves time in lineup,would highly recommend getting city pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

CityPass was awesome very AWESOME but i think since i live in Atlanta our aquarium put the Seattle aquarium to shame. But the pass gave us all kinds of possibilities to enjoy Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very easy to purchase online and easy to pick up at the first site!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well worth the price. We loved all the places we went. The aquarium is fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great way to explore the city in a short amount of time. I explored all of the sites except one in just one day. Most of the sites are relatively close to each other which makes sightseeing relatively easy by walking. The space museum required a bus ride...so I wasn't able to get to it. But nonetheless, the city pass was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I enjoyed it very much. It gave me a lot to do and a lot to see for very cheap! It allowed me to spend my other money on fun things that I would normally spend on going to the fun sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The Seattle City Pass is great value for money. Thoroughly recommend.

Amy S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great value for money. For travellers who aren't sure about what to see, the Pass is a great way to start (and it's amazing what else you find along the way).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

My first trip to Seattle. It was great. The weather was sunny the few days I was there. The CityPASS was great. We did everything but the zoo. It was all in walking distance. The Space Needle and the 1 hour tour on the boat each had photos and were fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Allowed us access without any fuss. Great sights and people in Seattle! Loved our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great for travelers that really dont know what to do during their visit to Seattle. Included many of the major attractions.

J P S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Perfect for a week in Seattle accompanied by my 13 year old daughter - we didn't get to everything but we had lots of fun doing as much as we could! Being able to go to the front of the queue was also terrific on a few occasions, though we were there out of season so this was not quite so valuable a benefit as it would have been during holiday season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

CityPass worked like a charm. Easy to obtain and easier to use. We picked up our CityPass ticket booklets at the Aquarium with absolutely no delay or difficulty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The City Pass saved us money, as we did all but one thing. Also, we didn't have to wait in line to buy tickets, which would have taken a lot more time. I recommend this if you want to do several attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

A definite savings on sites that are on everyone's itinerary.

Special Offer

From USD $ 69.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message