4.5 star rating: Recommended 124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I enjoyed it very much. It gave me a lot to do and a lot to see for very cheap! It allowed me to spend my other money on fun things that I would normally spend on going to the fun sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The Seattle City Pass is great value for money. Thoroughly recommend.

Amy S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great value for money. For travellers who aren't sure about what to see, the Pass is a great way to start (and it's amazing what else you find along the way).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

My first trip to Seattle. It was great. The weather was sunny the few days I was there. The CityPASS was great. We did everything but the zoo. It was all in walking distance. The Space Needle and the 1 hour tour on the boat each had photos and were fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Allowed us access without any fuss. Great sights and people in Seattle! Loved our trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great for travelers that really dont know what to do during their visit to Seattle. Included many of the major attractions.

J P S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Perfect for a week in Seattle accompanied by my 13 year old daughter - we didn't get to everything but we had lots of fun doing as much as we could! Being able to go to the front of the queue was also terrific on a few occasions, though we were there out of season so this was not quite so valuable a benefit as it would have been during holiday season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

CityPass worked like a charm. Easy to obtain and easier to use. We picked up our CityPass ticket booklets at the Aquarium with absolutely no delay or difficulty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The City Pass saved us money, as we did all but one thing. Also, we didn't have to wait in line to buy tickets, which would have taken a lot more time. I recommend this if you want to do several attractions.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

A definite savings on sites that are on everyone's itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The pass was great to see the city and have lots to do - best part is with this you can skip the lines, which can get pretty long. We didn't use two of the passes in the booklet; if we had more time, it would have been great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a wonderful trip in Seattle. The City Pass was really worth the money. I was able to complete three of the activities in a day and a half and it was worth every penny.

Greg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We liked the fact that you did not have to rush to see all of the attractions in just a few days. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I really liked the events chosen and thought it was a good mix for children and for adults. It would have been good if we could have visited the Space Needle in the package. I did find that the aquarium was lacking a little bit and not as exciting as the rest of the events, but it was still an amazing trip. I would definitely buy city passes again for every city I go to where they are available.

Note from Viator: Viator Feedback: We are pleased to announce that the Seattle CityPass now includes admission to the Space Needle.

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message