Insider's Guide to Seattle

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A home run. Used all the tickets and saved a bundle. Great attractions that we wanted to see anyway. Skipping the ticket lines were a nice perk.

Busy Bee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value.....used this along with the Hop on Hop off bus ----great!

Ali T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value for money even if just in the city for a few days loads to see and to get fast tracked at the busy times, great not having to queue when your times limited.

brianaukm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Flight museum, cruise and Space Needle are great

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my boyfriends and my frist trip to seattle and it was wonderful. Can't wait to go back!!

Verne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was able to visit all but one of the items on the pass. Made it easy to get into the locations and also got a discount on another museum.

Nicolas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

SOOOOO worth the money you save. Need at least 3-4 days to do it all unless you are a crazy person.. but it was amazing! Loved it!

Stanley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

a great saving.

Tina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is a great buy, saves alot of $$. Felt we needed 3 days to really enjoy fully all activities with some leisure lunch and coffee breaks!

Rejeanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great Pass! We did all the sites which the City Pass covered. We even used the $2.00 discount coupon to visit the Zoo with our grandchildren.

Peter M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great value if you are spending 3 days or more in Seattle. You get to see all the highlights for an excellent price.

Pablo K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome!!!!
100% Recommended

Daniel G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The City Pass was fantastic. We saw amazing things in Seattle and the pass enabled us to see more for the money. Thank you.

Stephen S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good value. We used all bar 1of the attractions. An easy way to see the essentials and saves money. The EMP was a real surprise and a must visit and the Flight Museum was fantastic. Unfortunately we were a bit rushed here, but well worth it. I would highly recommend this if you are visiting Seattle

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great offer, used all of my coupons and enjoyed it all! great value, glad i saw the offer as i may not have seen as much as i did!

Ira F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Visited the Aquarium which was great,however we bypassed the Woodland Park Zoo and opted for The Museum Of Flight and this was amazing.
Got there around 10:30AM and time flew by so quickly and before we knew it 5 O'clock rolled around. By no means did we see everything, but the clincher was the arrival of Air Force One arriving around 5:30PM.

Albert N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Worth the price. Most of the included attractions are within walking distance of each other (except for the zoo) and each were worth seeing.

Fausto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good offer

Jillian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The City Pass was an excellent way to see Seattle's sights, exhibits and of the course Space Needle. We got to do all thing things we wanted to and, some of the stuff we may not have done without the pass. It was a great value.

Cecilia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a good deal!! There were 6 of us that
purchased the Seattle City Pass and we used it at our own pace that Sunday and Monday...we especially enjoyed the Seattle Aguarium and the Argosy Habor tour...This is the 2nd time we use Viator, our first time was for San Francisco and both times we have been highly satisfied with our activities !! We would recommend them!

John E United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Despite only having 2 days in which to use the City Pass we managed to do 5 of the tours/activities in the book. We thought that the booklet was easy to use and were glad not to have to wait in line at some of the more popular places. The Museum of Flight was the highlight of the visit to Seattle.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent value. All 6 attractions are well worth the visit.

Allison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

i had a wonderful time in seattle. i would definitely recommend the citypass it helps cut down on the cost of some of the attractions.

hairkimdoes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Seattle city Pass made it simple for us to choose what we should see in Seattle. It had most of the major attractions and was easy to use. Tbe best part is the savings of money and time.

Clayton C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Worth every penny! Absolutely no problems using the City Passes, everyone was so helpful and concerned that we had what we needed. A special thanks to Argosy for the perfect weather!

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 69.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message