4.5 star rating: Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The City Pass saved us money, as we did all but one thing. Also, we didn't have to wait in line to buy tickets, which would have taken a lot more time. I recommend this if you want to do several attractions.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

A definite savings on sites that are on everyone's itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The pass was great to see the city and have lots to do - best part is with this you can skip the lines, which can get pretty long. We didn't use two of the passes in the booklet; if we had more time, it would have been great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a wonderful trip in Seattle. The City Pass was really worth the money. I was able to complete three of the activities in a day and a half and it was worth every penny.

Greg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We liked the fact that you did not have to rush to see all of the attractions in just a few days. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I really liked the events chosen and thought it was a good mix for children and for adults. It would have been good if we could have visited the Space Needle in the package. I did find that the aquarium was lacking a little bit and not as exciting as the rest of the events, but it was still an amazing trip. I would definitely buy city passes again for every city I go to where they are available.

Note from Viator: Viator Feedback: We are pleased to announce that the Seattle CityPass now includes admission to the Space Needle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Seattle was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was quick and easy. No one questioned the pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Due to limited time (2 days) I only got to visit the music experience museum along w. The space needle. Just those two made my last day a unforgettable one. They are both located next to each other @ the Seattle center area. Remember you get two visits to the space needle obersevation deck included

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great to have the two passes to The Space Needle so we could visit daytime and nighttime. Because I was only there for 3 full days, the pass did not get used completely. It would have been nice to have a smaller pass available for fewer events/places so it was not wasted.
It was certainly the easiest way to visit those sites we had time to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and the savings were awesome!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We used all of our tickets from the pass. It was very convenient as our hotel was within walking distance to the city center. The zoo is on the number 5 bus route, very easy to get to. A nice place to visit on a sunny day. Would have liked to have seen the flight museum but it is too difficult to get to using public transportation.

jason.1962
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good combination of attractions which is value for money

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message