• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

For my first trip to seattle the city pass allowed me to explore the sites at such a reasonable price!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

obtained the book after presenting my email then everything worked well.would suggest making the music visit Jimi Hendrix an optional choice

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We used all of the tickets in the book. I would suggest combining Space Needle, Science Center, and EMP in one day; Pike Place Market, Aquarium, and Argosy Harbor Cruise in one day; and heading out to the Museum of Flight on a separate day. Good value and excellent attractions.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The entire trip was easy and useful. The city pass collated the interesting places and made it effortless for me to choose what to visit. Its worthy when you are not interested in a lengthy planning, but still want to visit the major tourist attractions.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great package for the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Grterat value

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This is a tremendous value for the money. It gave us a varied amount of things to do. My recommendation would be to make the Chuhuley Glass Museum and alternative to EMS. Many people I am sure as we did do not care for this event, but the Chuhuley Museum is fantastic. The Museum of Flight far outweighs the Zoo and I saw so many children enjoying this experience. So I vote for the Museum o f Flight and a choice between the EMS and Chuhuley. Other than EMS, I would have given you 5 stars!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The 10 day Seatle CityPass worked perfectly for us. We had 5 adults our 5 yr old grandson. We went to Seattle for a wedding, but wanted to visit Orcas Island for 5 days during the week. We were able to use the CityPass both before and after our visit to Orcas. The only time our CityPass did NOT bump us to the front of the line was at the Pacific Science Center. We also used the monorail and the Seattle light rail system which was cost effective, punctual and relaxing. We used all the coupons except for the Air Museum. It would be nice to be able to choose any 6 of the 7 sites, instead of the Zoo OR the air museum. We will consider using Viator at other destinations.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Good trip. Educational for the kids. The aquarium is interesting. Night seeing at the space needle is fantastic except hard to find reasonable parking at evening time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Terrific. If we had had one more day, I think we would have used all the attractions. A very nice package, I highly recommend. Allows you to skip the line, too--worth a lot! Also, this pass allows you nine days to use all the attractions. Last year we traveled to York, and the York pass only allowed three consecutive days' use, so we weren't able to see more, even though we did have the time, our passes expired. Would do the Seattle Pass again.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great way to see Seattle, content good and in most cases it was beneficial to have the tickets when arriving at venues. Frustrating to have to que up at the Pacific Science Center when I already had a ticket to enter.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Great deal, keep in mind though, (which we werent aware of) you can upgrade from the harbor cruise to the lockes cruise for a few extra dollars... we ended up doing both cruises back to back which were a little different, but I wish I would have known I could have upgraded.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great way to see the major attractions in Seattle for a good price. Highly recommend!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Good value - recommend it

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Great two day stay. Alexis Hotel was central, with friendly staff. Loved the happy hour wine and the Starbucks in the am. Our Seattle City pass was a wise investment that allowed us to bypass waiting lines. All in all, a very pleasant stay in Seattle though the weather was pretty stormy when we were there.

Special Offer
$117.10 Save $53.10

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message