4.5 star rating: Recommended 187 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 187 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was quick and easy. No one questioned the pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great attractions, a lot of fun. Only downside was having to stand in a long, slow line to get tickets to the Space Needle.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

SO NICE BUT HARD TO PLAY ALL OF THEM IN ONE DAY

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The city pass is useless at space needle because you still need to be in a very long line for a long time. The woodland zoo is a total waste of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a lot of fun and yummy treats. Our tour guide Mark was entertaining and very informative, he did have to keep others in the crowds not on our tour from trying to get some of our samples, very funny.
One draw back was we had a hard time finding the meeting spot, kind of our fault for not looking at the maps at Pike Place close enough but they came and found us.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Easy to use and no problem getting access to the venued

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great deals!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun. Only bummer was city center closed early the day we were there

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got good value for our money!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was good - we covered a lot of ground and the tour guide Wesley was excellent. The only criticism is that on the last stop we were initially given an option to see the 1000 year old twin Douglas-firs and we nearly missed out because 'not enough people had their hands up'. This should never happen everyone paid to be on the tour to see everything they can. For many this was a once in a lifetime visit and we nearly missed out on something so beautiful because a few people were too lazy to get off the bus. Stops should not be voted on. Otherwise, again, I must stress how good Wesley was as our tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

City Pass was a very good value. You do not skip the line at the Space Needle but we were able to tour other museums EMP and Chihuly while waiting for our scheduled time to visit the Space Needle. The Argosy tour has great customer service. Very good value and I would recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My daughter and I had a really nice time and every stop.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Worked as advertised and save time and money

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Due to limited time (2 days) I only got to visit the music experience museum along w. The space needle. Just those two made my last day a unforgettable one. They are both located next to each other @ the Seattle center area. Remember you get two visits to the space needle obersevation deck included

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was great to have the two passes to The Space Needle so we could visit daytime and nighttime. Because I was only there for 3 full days, the pass did not get used completely. It would have been nice to have a smaller pass available for fewer events/places so it was not wasted.
It was certainly the easiest way to visit those sites we had time to do.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and the savings were awesome!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We used all of our tickets from the pass. It was very convenient as our hotel was within walking distance to the city center. The zoo is on the number 5 bus route, very easy to get to. A nice place to visit on a sunny day. Would have liked to have seen the flight museum but it is too difficult to get to using public transportation.

jason.1962
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good combination of attractions which is value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

One of the best things about the city pass was that it let us cut in line. That saved a lot of time let me tell you! The city pass was easy to use and we got it at our 1st tour -Argosy Harbor Cruise which was fully narrated by a live person who stood on the top deck and since it was a lovely sun filled day we had great views. The zoo was lovely too and there was a long line to get in even Before they opened but w/ the city pass we had our own line which was made up of only 6 people so we walked rt in.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

City pass worked well for us. All of the events we attended were favorable. We had no issues with any sponsor taking our City Pass tickets. One option, the Flight Museum, we had to forgo because we could not figure out how to get on Bus 125 from Downtown Seattle. The map noted a bus stop near the transit by Seneca, but when we got there, no sign noted bus 125 for a bus stop. This was our only hiccup. I would recommend a City Pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good value. We enjoyed the Aquarium, Space Needle, EMP Museum and Pacific Science Center. It came with a coupon for the Chuilily Glass museum which was really cool. We loved the EMP museum, if you like music this is a must stop. The Aquarium is small but worth the trip, get there early before it becomes flooded with parents, kids and strollers. The pacific science center was a waste of time, unless you have small children, it was packed with young kids (5-10) running all over the place, very loud and chaotic, not much in there for adults. Space Needle is the Space needle, great views!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great places to see. The coupons in the book are also nice for even more savings. This made our trip even more enjoyable.

Special Offer

From USD $ 69.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message