4.5 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The pass was great to see the city and have lots to do - best part is with this you can skip the lines, which can get pretty long. We didn't use two of the passes in the booklet; if we had more time, it would have been great.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a wonderful trip in Seattle. The City Pass was really worth the money. I was able to complete three of the activities in a day and a half and it was worth every penny.

Greg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We liked the fact that you did not have to rush to see all of the attractions in just a few days. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I really liked the events chosen and thought it was a good mix for children and for adults. It would have been good if we could have visited the Space Needle in the package. I did find that the aquarium was lacking a little bit and not as exciting as the rest of the events, but it was still an amazing trip. I would definitely buy city passes again for every city I go to where they are available.

Note from Viator: Viator Feedback: We are pleased to announce that the Seattle CityPass now includes admission to the Space Needle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Seattle was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was quick and easy. No one questioned the pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and the savings were awesome!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We used all of our tickets from the pass. It was very convenient as our hotel was within walking distance to the city center. The zoo is on the number 5 bus route, very easy to get to. A nice place to visit on a sunny day. Would have liked to have seen the flight museum but it is too difficult to get to using public transportation.

jason.1962
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good combination of attractions which is value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

One of the best things about the city pass was that it let us cut in line. That saved a lot of time let me tell you! The city pass was easy to use and we got it at our 1st tour -Argosy Harbor Cruise which was fully narrated by a live person who stood on the top deck and since it was a lovely sun filled day we had great views. The zoo was lovely too and there was a long line to get in even Before they opened but w/ the city pass we had our own line which was made up of only 6 people so we walked rt in.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

City pass worked well for us. All of the events we attended were favorable. We had no issues with any sponsor taking our City Pass tickets. One option, the Flight Museum, we had to forgo because we could not figure out how to get on Bus 125 from Downtown Seattle. The map noted a bus stop near the transit by Seneca, but when we got there, no sign noted bus 125 for a bus stop. This was our only hiccup. I would recommend a City Pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good value. We enjoyed the Aquarium, Space Needle, EMP Museum and Pacific Science Center. It came with a coupon for the Chuilily Glass museum which was really cool. We loved the EMP museum, if you like music this is a must stop. The Aquarium is small but worth the trip, get there early before it becomes flooded with parents, kids and strollers. The pacific science center was a waste of time, unless you have small children, it was packed with young kids (5-10) running all over the place, very loud and chaotic, not much in there for adults. Space Needle is the Space needle, great views!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great places to see. The coupons in the book are also nice for even more savings. This made our trip even more enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I think it was a great price for the deal! I enjoyed the excursions, however, the excursions are more geared toward families or children. I still enjoyed the pass for the price and can now say I visited Seattle and its main attractions for an affordable price.

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message