• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great places to see. The coupons in the book are also nice for even more savings. This made our trip even more enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I think it was a great price for the deal! I enjoyed the excursions, however, the excursions are more geared toward families or children. I still enjoyed the pass for the price and can now say I visited Seattle and its main attractions for an affordable price.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The important attractions of Seattle!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I would give it 5 star if we could use all tickets. The weather was bad for the whole week so we could not use our Habor cruise tickets and they only offer one time a day.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent price for all offered.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. A great value for what we paid for the tickets. Most of the things we saw were in a covered area which was good as it was rainy. The people who served us were all so nice. It was a great little getaway for us.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Really a Great City,would recommend it.We should not have rented a car,you do not need it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not a good idea if you have a short time in the city, but a wonderful idea for at least three days in the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

it is good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

For my first trip to seattle the city pass allowed me to explore the sites at such a reasonable price!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

obtained the book after presenting my email then everything worked well.would suggest making the music visit Jimi Hendrix an optional choice

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We used all of the tickets in the book. I would suggest combining Space Needle, Science Center, and EMP in one day; Pike Place Market, Aquarium, and Argosy Harbor Cruise in one day; and heading out to the Museum of Flight on a separate day. Good value and excellent attractions.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The entire trip was easy and useful. The city pass collated the interesting places and made it effortless for me to choose what to visit. Its worthy when you are not interested in a lengthy planning, but still want to visit the major tourist attractions.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great package for the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Grterat value

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message