4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Seattle was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was quick and easy. No one questioned the pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

One of the best things about the city pass was that it let us cut in line. That saved a lot of time let me tell you! The city pass was easy to use and we got it at our 1st tour -Argosy Harbor Cruise which was fully narrated by a live person who stood on the top deck and since it was a lovely sun filled day we had great views. The zoo was lovely too and there was a long line to get in even Before they opened but w/ the city pass we had our own line which was made up of only 6 people so we walked rt in.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

City pass worked well for us. All of the events we attended were favorable. We had no issues with any sponsor taking our City Pass tickets. One option, the Flight Museum, we had to forgo because we could not figure out how to get on Bus 125 from Downtown Seattle. The map noted a bus stop near the transit by Seneca, but when we got there, no sign noted bus 125 for a bus stop. This was our only hiccup. I would recommend a City Pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good value. We enjoyed the Aquarium, Space Needle, EMP Museum and Pacific Science Center. It came with a coupon for the Chuilily Glass museum which was really cool. We loved the EMP museum, if you like music this is a must stop. The Aquarium is small but worth the trip, get there early before it becomes flooded with parents, kids and strollers. The pacific science center was a waste of time, unless you have small children, it was packed with young kids (5-10) running all over the place, very loud and chaotic, not much in there for adults. Space Needle is the Space needle, great views!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great places to see. The coupons in the book are also nice for even more savings. This made our trip even more enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

I think it was a great price for the deal! I enjoyed the excursions, however, the excursions are more geared toward families or children. I still enjoyed the pass for the price and can now say I visited Seattle and its main attractions for an affordable price.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The important attractions of Seattle!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

I would give it 5 star if we could use all tickets. The weather was bad for the whole week so we could not use our Habor cruise tickets and they only offer one time a day.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent price for all offered.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. A great value for what we paid for the tickets. Most of the things we saw were in a covered area which was good as it was rainy. The people who served us were all so nice. It was a great little getaway for us.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Really a Great City,would recommend it.We should not have rented a car,you do not need it!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Not a good idea if you have a short time in the city, but a wonderful idea for at least three days in the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

it is good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

For my first trip to seattle the city pass allowed me to explore the sites at such a reasonable price!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 64.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message