4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

A definite savings on sites that are on everyone's itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The pass was great to see the city and have lots to do - best part is with this you can skip the lines, which can get pretty long. We didn't use two of the passes in the booklet; if we had more time, it would have been great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a wonderful trip in Seattle. The City Pass was really worth the money. I was able to complete three of the activities in a day and a half and it was worth every penny.

Greg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We liked the fact that you did not have to rush to see all of the attractions in just a few days. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This was well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

I really liked the events chosen and thought it was a good mix for children and for adults. It would have been good if we could have visited the Space Needle in the package. I did find that the aquarium was lacking a little bit and not as exciting as the rest of the events, but it was still an amazing trip. I would definitely buy city passes again for every city I go to where they are available.

Note from Viator: Viator Feedback: We are pleased to announce that the Seattle CityPass now includes admission to the Space Needle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Seattle was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was quick and easy. No one questioned the pass.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

1 Like San Francisco City Pass, if Seattle City Pass can include public transport will be more convenient for travelers.
2 The two visits to Space Needle should not be restricted to 24 hour limit only, as some travelers may not be able to return within such short period of time to enjoy the full view.
3 The overall experience is excellent, and fun

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great deal

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

saw highlights of the city over two days.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great way to encourage you to try different attractions! I only went to EMP because it was raining, and turned out to be my favorite by far! Particularly good for Seattle because almost all of the attractions are within walking distance.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great attractions, a lot of fun. Only downside was having to stand in a long, slow line to get tickets to the Space Needle.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

SO NICE BUT HARD TO PLAY ALL OF THEM IN ONE DAY

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The city pass is useless at space needle because you still need to be in a very long line for a long time. The woodland zoo is a total waste of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a lot of fun and yummy treats. Our tour guide Mark was entertaining and very informative, he did have to keep others in the crowds not on our tour from trying to get some of our samples, very funny.
One draw back was we had a hard time finding the meeting spot, kind of our fault for not looking at the maps at Pike Place close enough but they came and found us.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Easy to use and no problem getting access to the venued

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great deals!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was fun. Only bummer was city center closed early the day we were there

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We got good value for our money!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The trip was good - we covered a lot of ground and the tour guide Wesley was excellent. The only criticism is that on the last stop we were initially given an option to see the 1000 year old twin Douglas-firs and we nearly missed out because 'not enough people had their hands up'. This should never happen everyone paid to be on the tour to see everything they can. For many this was a once in a lifetime visit and we nearly missed out on something so beautiful because a few people were too lazy to get off the bus. Stops should not be voted on. Otherwise, again, I must stress how good Wesley was as our tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

City Pass was a very good value. You do not skip the line at the Space Needle but we were able to tour other museums EMP and Chihuly while waiting for our scheduled time to visit the Space Needle. The Argosy tour has great customer service. Very good value and I would recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My daughter and I had a really nice time and every stop.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 69.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640SEA_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message