5 star rating: Highly Recommended 261 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 261 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/guide. Explained everything to us and met us every where on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour with wonderful guide. It's difficult to get around in this city and doing the tour is THE WAY to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful tour, very informative tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent . on-time pickup .Good expert clear commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joe was excellent! He was prompt on time, courteous to all on the tour and very knew the area very well. Gave us tips on what to look for on our stop overs and did an overall Fantastic Job. I am happy to say this tour Made Our Trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Mark, our guide/driver was excellent....extremely knowledgeable of the city and surroundings. I was conveniently picked up at my hotel on time. If you only have a few days to spend in Seattle, I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was the perfect tour for anyone wanting an overview of Seattle. Mark, our tour guide shared many facts about the city and made it very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great introduction to the city giving good ideas of what to explore further. Lance the driver was lovely and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour made more interesting and fun by our driver Chris.We saw most of what we wanted to see in one day,but received invaluable free advice from Chris which was impartial and. accurateHe also gave great. Advice on eating places,and so far we have had a great experience in them also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Although one of groups picked up at a hotel in the morning was extremely late (30-40minutes) which put us into a larger crowd at the space needle and extended our day, the tour company was apologetic and still made sure we saw everything. The tour guide was very informative and the tour covered all the highlights of Seattle. A must tour to start your stay in Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First Rate tour covering all the bases in the time allowed. Bit of a long que to get up the needle on the day we were there but nothing spoilt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and a must for anyone who wants an initial orientation at the start of a trip or only visiting for a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour of Seattle was great--Rob did a fatastic job! Very prompt pick up at our hotel--very knowledgeable of Seattle--let us get out and take pictures along the tour--all around very delightful day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to see Seattle "in one day"! Our tour guide was excellent and she really added something special to the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great views of the city and surrounds. Even the cost of the photo was very reasonable. Anyome going to Seattle should do this tour.Tour also gave a grrat tour around the city and outskirts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent over-view of Seattle and its Districts - with almost a non-stop
commentary from our Guide - and insights that we would not have been able to obtain
elsewhere! All was delivered in a friendly and entertaining way! Thank you - it has given us
much to remember and follow-up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great. We got to see everything on our list including the space needle and market place. Our driver was awesome and allowed us to stop and take photos of different beautiful scenery's. This is a great tour for anyone wanting to see the beautiful city of Seattle and do not want to fight traffic. We set back and enjoyed the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. It covered many major highlights of the city and the driver also point out many points of interests should we want to visit on our own. We felt like we had learned a lot about Seattle the city with this tour. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about the city even though he wasn't born and raised in Seattle. He was professional yet entertaining which make the tour that much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the trip with Mark, he was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver/leader. Very. Personable. We learned so much about the stuff of Seattle. Worth every penny! Had answers to all the questions. a day well spent in Seattle.Howell and Lorrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Carol our tour director was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant personality, and went out of her way to show us things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice sampler of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It provided an excellent introduction to the city. The space needle visit was amazing. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided excellent insight into the area. Spiked our interest in a return trip to Seattle in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very easy to use; Friendly; Woyuld recommend and use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour was fantastic. We all enjoyed it very much.

From USD $ 119.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message