• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour! Saw much more of the city than I had expected and so enjoyed our driver and all the information given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful! Very knowledgeable driver and one of the best guides I've ever had. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Rob was a great tour guide! He was a lot of fun and put up with a bunch of silly adults! We really enjoyed ourselves and would definitely recommend it again! Timing at stops were perfect and everyone was timely boarding the bus again. Would have liked to stopped at some of the other places to take pictures, but that would have made the trip hours longer! Great tour for a short weekend in Seattle! GO TEAM!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour to see all the main attractions of Seattle when you're short on time. The view from the top of the Space Needle is amazing even on a dull day, and Pike Place Market allows for hours of shopping joy. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. Guide was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful guide, Joe! Good way to see all the sights in a short period of time and still get a bit of time to explore on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

trip was great as was the guide, very informative, plenty of time to look around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! We only had a short time in Seattle, this tour gave us the opportunity to see the best of Seattle. Our guide was both entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Only in town one day. This is the way to be introduced to a new city. Great tour guide. Pikes market too big to enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide good way to get a city overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Return visit to my hometown after a 25 year absence. The town has changed and our coach driver Mark was a wealth of knowledge. I learned new things and recalled old things. The experience was a perfect way to see my favorite city without the hassle of driving its crowded streets. Would recommend the tour for anyone wanting to experience the excitement of this enchanted place. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable and driver was also very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a great way to see Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was fantastic. Mario, our driver, was amazing. We had such a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything was great. Out guide explained everything and gave us time to visit the Space Needle and Pikes Fish Market

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message