• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a must tour once you arrive to Seattle. Then you come back to the places you best like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a must tour once you arrive to Seattle. Then you come back to the places you best like.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tour and wonderful way to see the whole city. Picked up from hotel and chauffered around to all the sites including ticket for Space Needle. (Great views) Charles the tour guide was excellent and had great knowledge of the area. Pike Place was exceptionally crowded but great to see. Well worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Best way to see Seattle is this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Nice guide as I expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our tour guide, Lance was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable on the area. Got everyone to know each other on the tour which was nice. Showed us many things and stories to go along with what we saw. Can't leave out a good driver. Was glad I didn't have to drive in the downtown area. Would definitely recommend the tour. Thanks Lance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent Tour. It covered the 'hot spots' to see in Seattle. The overlook at that end was the best part - what a view of the entire city of Seattle. Our bus driver was a hoot and made the trip a lot of fun. A must do when visiting Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was just what we wanted - the highlights of Seattle at a pace that wasn't exhausting. Our guide/driver was excellent. He knew everything, had just enough sense of humor, and was basically a nice guy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was everything I had hoped to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this introduction to Seattle. Never having visited before, Rob, our guide, supplied the necessary information leading us to believe that we now "know Seattle." His insights and humor were incomparable. We highly recommend this tour. R and M from Ohio.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It is one of the best city tour we have taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful tour of Seattle! Took this tour on on first day of a seven day trip. So much information on the area. We then decided what we wanted to go back and see. Our tour guide, Heidi, was great. We loved it !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour guide! We highly recommend this as a way to take in the sites and get a taste of Seattle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip the tour guide, Joe, couldn't do enough for us. He was so enthusiastic he made it very enjoyable. A small party which was nice and we saw everything in this trip. Joe certainly knew his stuff and he organised the day so that we could also see on the river from the space needle the aviation event which if we had done in the morning we would not have seen. Thoroughly recommended.

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message