• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful guide, Joe! Good way to see all the sights in a short period of time and still get a bit of time to explore on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

trip was great as was the guide, very informative, plenty of time to look around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! We only had a short time in Seattle, this tour gave us the opportunity to see the best of Seattle. Our guide was both entertaining and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Only in town one day. This is the way to be introduced to a new city. Great tour guide. Pikes market too big to enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide good way to get a city overview.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Return visit to my hometown after a 25 year absence. The town has changed and our coach driver Mark was a wealth of knowledge. I learned new things and recalled old things. The experience was a perfect way to see my favorite city without the hassle of driving its crowded streets. Would recommend the tour for anyone wanting to experience the excitement of this enchanted place. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable and driver was also very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a great way to see Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was fantastic. Mario, our driver, was amazing. We had such a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything was great. Out guide explained everything and gave us time to visit the Space Needle and Pikes Fish Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were so lucky to have such a great and knowledgeable tour guide. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We loved the Pike Place Market. It would take a whole day to explore all that it has to offer. The Space needle provided such wonderful views of Seattle. Because of this tour we were able to be prioritized and not stand in a long line. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. He had a wonderful sense of humor and answered all the questions anyone asked. A job well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I was on the same trip and We were so lucky to have such a great and knowledgeable tour guide. The tour covered so much of what we were looking for in the tour. We loved the Pike Place Market. It would take a whole day to explore all that it has to offer. The Space needle provided such wonderful views of Seattle. Because of this tour we were able to be prioritized and not stand in a long line. Our guide would always pick us up at a convenient place without having to walk too far. He had a wonderful sense of humor and answered all the questions anyone asked. A job well done.

Allan H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

There is not enough stars to tick for this tour, we were luck in that we were the only ones booked for the day and they have the rule not to cancel no matter what, so off we went driven around in comfort in a Mercedes Benz, the driver was just great, his name was Mario, the knowledge the guy had of Seattle was never ending, we had already been to Pike Place so we skipped that and he took us to places that the tour buses don't go, it was a day to remember, one thing we saw was the Freemont Troll a must see, but buses don't go there due to the narrow streets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had Joe as our tour Gide, He was great, had a Wonderful day.
Was able to see a lot of Seattle in a few hours. I would recommend this tour for those who only have a few days to see Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was the BEST way to get to know Seattle!!! Our tour guide was fabulous!!!

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message