5 star rating: Highly Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour guide was friendly, funny, and very knowledgable. I loved having time to get off at the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. I also enjoyed seeing other highlights of Seattle. It was a great way to feel like I truly saw Seattle while letting someone else navigate and deal with traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was very informative! I learned and saw a lot of interesting sights. Our tour guide was knowledgeable about the city! It's a great tour to book first thing when you get to Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought it was a fantastic tour. Took me to all of the notable sites with plenty of time to take them in.
Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour an excellent guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were very pleased with the tour and our tour guide Joe. Very informative. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was wonderful, the guide Daniel was very knowledgeable and friendly. Besides the required places/attractions, Daniel took us landmarks and showed us the historical real estate in Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Execlent, guide / driver was very good, nice tripe worth to do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time and enjoyed the sites and info we were presented with. It made seeing downtown an easy venture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Our guide, Joe, was very knowlegeable and took us on a very good tour of the city. This is something we highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On June 15, 2014 [Sunday], I took one of your city tours offered by your company - booked through Viator.

At 9:00 A.M., your driver [I believe Joe] picked me up at my hotel located at Seatac [Red Roof Inn]. After picking up 2 other couples, the tour commenced. He announced our first stop was the space needle. As a commercial bus driver myself, I immediately recognized this guy knew what he was doing.

Exceptionally knowledgeable and courteous, this man made this tour enjoyable and in my estimation enjoyed by all.

As you are aware we live in a world where consumer compliants abounds - praise and gratitude is seldom. But I thought it necessary to throw in my "a job well done" on what was an enjoyable and informative afternoon.

Please pass along my thanks to this man and upper management in your company on what was a very pleasant experience for me.

Sincerely,
Derrick Hampton
Hawthorne, California

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you've only got a few days in Seattle, this is the tour to take! Our driver Rob was fantastic - very knowledgeable about the city, took us to very scenic photo-opp spots, was funny, and put up with a very rowdy crew from Jersey. This is a great value for the price and even includes the tickets to the Space Needle, which as much easier than having to purchase separately. I highly recommend this tour - you'll have a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific tour of Seattle. The driver was very personable and an encyclopedia of local lore. We had a great time, followed his recommendations (they were spot on) and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was educational and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour! Saw much more of the city than I had expected and so enjoyed our driver and all the information given.

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message