• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It is very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Also very good, guide was also very good. what can I say more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the most fun tour!! We only had one full day in Seattle and this tour was definitely the best way to spend it. Our guide was hilarious and got everyone on the bus involved. Saw ALL of Seattle. Great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time our driver was very knowledgable and made our tour very interesting,a great way to see Seattle when you have one day and don't know where to start.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was well worth it. Our driver and tour guide was very nice and very knowledgeable. He has a lot of information about every places we went to see. The tour was just like how it was described and more. Thanks for making out trip to Seattle memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and time given for each of the notable highlights was awesome. We did return to the market again but while there on the tour we found a very nice seafood restaurant off Alaskan Way overlooking water that was delicious. The shops down the waterfront were interesting and we did lots of shopping. The bus driver was very informative and had a very pleasant attitude. The entire tour met our expectations and more. We saw so much within the six-hours that we as first-timers to Seattle would never have accomplished on our own. It truly was worth every bit of our time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

If you are looking to see Seattle but are not going to be there very long this is the perfect trip. Everything from the Space Needle to Mercer Island was included. The guide was friendly and knew a lot about the area. Perfect tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic Tour. Well worth the money. Highly recommend it to anyone that wants a great preview of Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Although this went beyond the 6 hours specified (7+), it was fantastic and fun! We saw a salmon run, the Spaceneedle, time for breaks, a stop at a glassblowing shop (AWESOME), and of course Pike's Place to see them throw some fish and have a nice lunch, plus shopping time. Our driver/guide was so engaging and entertaining. He pulled over whenever anyone wated to take a phot, and even hopped out to take the picture with them in it. Great views of Mt. Rushmore than day and also the houseboats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour , seeing the space needle and the views from the city. We had a tour guide who was very knowledgeable and enough time was given at each stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Comprehensive tour of Seattle. Our tour guide was native to this area and was a virual walking encylopedia for Seattle. I learned more about Seattle in one day than I would have on my own in a month.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour was excellent along with the tour guide, who was very knowledgeable. Saw a great cross section of the sites in Seattle enjoyed everything that was provided on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife and I enjoyed every bit of it, during the journey the tour guide gave a detailed account of every point she was driving us through. There was never a dull moment with such a tour guide. The Space Needle and Pike Market are a must visit place for all tourist.
My wife joins me in wishing the tour guide and the Company all the very best in all their future endeavours.
Best regards,
Thomas S.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour of Seattle. Our tour guide was Joe who was very acknowledgeable about Seattle. He gave us time to shop at Pike Place Market and take photos. He helped us with information concerning bus schedules so that we could come back to some of the places we visited. Joe even shared with us information about the evening firework display at Lake Union. It was truly an enjoyable day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see the city. The bus is comfortable, door to door service, drop off in front of each attraction. Our tour guide Liz was able to answer any question and was most accommodating

From USD $ 109.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message