5 star rating: Highly Recommended 261 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seattle, Washington
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seattle in One Day: Sightseeing Tour including Space Needle and Pike Place Market. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 261 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was good. Lots of places to see. Our guide was some what new and maybe should have allowed a little more time at certain stops. The crowds from cruise ships got in our way!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour director gave us 120%. He was wonderful and the tour was well planned , informative and fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was amazing. Extremely helpful in planning the rest of our trip since we knew our way around the city after this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver/guide was really good and knew so much about Seattle. Wish we had more time at the needle and Pikes Market.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful experience with perfect timing to see all of the main attractions. Very knowledgeable and pleasant tour guide. It was a perfect way to see Seattle without all of the stress of the city traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Informative and the tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our sightseeing tour was well worth our time. Tour leader was well informed and made the tour so interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Informative,enjoyable and a great day. Our tour guide was excellent. He was very knowledgable with a touch of humor. A perfect day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was exceptional! Very knowledgeable and a great personality. We were amazedat his ability to get around the city so fast! We truly loved the tour and would highly recommend it. Maybe another half hour at Pike Market

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a nice tour. I picked it for the simple fact that it included space needle access and a two hour stop at Pike Market. Those two aspects of the tour made it worth it. The tour guide was smart and took us to the space needle first thing in the morning while it was still a little slow. The crowd picks up drastically at about 1030.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great and we saw everything we wanted to in Seattle and then some. The guide was humorous and very knowledgeable about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour took us around Seattle effectively, it helped us very much to understand the area and where to visit the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip could not have been better.Our tour guide was extremely informative and very pleasant.I would not hesitate to book this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was personable and knowledgeable, and also had a sense of humor so we were never at a loss for a laugh. The areas we visited gave us a well mixed taste of the great city of Seattle. The time we had at each venue seemed appropriate. We were very satisfied with our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was excellent. I enjoyed the overview of Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth seeing the sites like this on the first day. Got an idea where everything was so we weren't lost the rest of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Interesting tour...way to go to see Seattle for a very short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the city and find out interesting facts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a lovely experience with viator. Was picked up on time from hotel . The bus was very comfortable. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and showed us the best of Seattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We both really enjoyed the tour. The lady that did the tour was fabulous. She spoke clearly, had a great sense of humor, a fun personality, had good stories and was very informative. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see as much of Seattle as they can.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. As first time visitors to Seattle we wanted an overview of the city and that is exactly what we got. We saw a variety of neighborhoods, all the major sites, learned about the culture of the city and its history. The tour was detailed yet informal and relaxing. The tour guide/driver was well informed and a great communicator. It prepared us for the rest of our trip by informing us of areas we wanted to visit again, recommending new site seeing opportunities and suggesting things o do and great places to eat. We are so happy we took the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide and tour were just what we wanted! Thank you

From USD $ 119.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 53961DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message