5 star rating: Highly Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The views were amazing! Our guide Shane shared his love and knowledge of the area and was truely hilarious. It is hard to believe a jeep can manuver the rough terraine the way it did. Great time had by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an awesome tour. Our guide PJ was very knowledgeable and eager to make our trip memorable which it was. the scenery is breathtaking and wee worth the cost. A definite must for your Sedona visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour was awesome. Our guide Andy was knowledgeable, funny, charming and couteous. We felt very safe yet it was very exciting at the same time. He took great pictures of us and answere all of our questions promptly and with lots of insight. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Couldn't have ask for a better guide and experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved the experience and the guide was terrific...I think his name was Pete, but not sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a lot of fun. Our driver was super cool and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great fun! Learned facts and history about Sedona from our guide. The ride itself was very exciting. We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pink Jeep is my favorite tour provider through Viator. They are experts in driving as well as knowledge of the area. We spent almost 3 hours exploring areas that cars without 4 wheel drive could not venture into.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour.......our host John was a blast.....he was informative and quite entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

beautiful scenery. Our guide, Bert, was so friendly and informative. He even posed us for some great pictures. I would recommend this trip to anyone. It was thrilling without being scary at all. Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We have never been on a pink jeep tour but would diffently use them again. Our guide really new the area, plants, history of the area. We took our 12 and 14 year old children and they thought it was the best part of our Grand Canyon trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely one of the best experiences ever! Our guide, Paul, was knowledgeable, fun, and so helpful. He took family pbotos for us and assisted my 73 year old mother over the rocky trails. Breathtaking views and climbs that only a pink Jeep could handle. Such a great trip! Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Took this tour with 2 friends in September. We were amazed at the places we saw and the places the pink jeep took us to. Wes was our tour guide and he did an excellent job driving as well as informing us about the area. It was an exciting trip!

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message