5 star rating: Highly Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pete, our Pink Tour driver, was great with the 4 kids on our tour. They loved his comments, and the way he prepared them for the roller coaster like ride. Pete never talked down to the kids, and gave them, and their parents, great info on the sights. Can't say enough good things about the Pink Jeep tour people. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this tour was awesome. The guide was terrific and very informative. We had such a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour is an excellent way to see Sedona's National Park sights as well as a fun and challenging jeep ride. The trip was well organized and the guide was very informative about the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I enjoyed my tour very much. Gorgeous views, and very informative tour guide. I will recommend this tour to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best experiences we had in Sedona. The tour guide was excellent and the tour was fantastic. Everything was very professional and I would highly recommend this excursion with Pink Jeep.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was great. The driver was great. His name was Don and he was knowledgeable and funny. Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was great. Dan was our guide and he was fantastic. I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a lot of fun and the scenery was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a lot of fun and the scenery was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great ride and guide. my friend from maine kept saying she is bringing the rest of her family next year. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The high point of our trip. Great guide and fabulous views you'd not see from the road. It was fun climbing over rocks and getting out of the jeep a few times to explore. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a wonderful experience with our son and his family who were visiting AZ.
Dan our guide was great not only with the grand-kids, but also with the adults. The scenery was beautiful and we choose this tour based on a recommendation of friends, and we would also recommend to others not only Pink Jeep, but the Broken Arrow Tour. Thanks again, The Hawkins Family Five Star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely fabulous. A really great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and well organized. Driver was personable and informative. I would defitely recommend this tour.

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message