• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

FABULOUS! we we thrilled beyond belief!..amazed at what those jeeps/drivers could do. took a helicopter ride and saw them from the air...amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fabulous! The timing was perfect, the views were spectacular, and our tour guide Carl was most excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My tour on the pink jeep was awesome.....I would definately recommend it to everyone.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very colorful and entertaining. The weather was great and the tour guide was informative and entertaining. Put this as a stop on your trip to Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our tour guide, Rob, was great. Very helpful with my 85 year-old mother. We had a great time!! Thanks and I have already recommended you to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was an AWESOME tour! Our tour guide was informative, educated and funny. He received HUGE tips from everyone on the tour. I would suggest this to anybody who goes to Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Wonderful experience to see things you will not see from the road. Would recommend to any friends and family going to Sedona.

LG
Phoenix AZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

You gotta do it!!! So true and I'm telling everyone. Just loved it - no better way to see that beautiful red rock country.
And our driver Tim was a great guide. Very down to earth and friendly. Thanks for the adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

our trip was amazing. Joe, our guide was great and made the rain even more fun. We had the best time and would definitely come back again.

Thanks,
Andrea Minkoff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viator really messed up, we stopped by the jeep office two days prior to to tour to "reconfirm" we had voucher in hand and they had no reservation - when I called Viator the rep said oh...too bad and that was it, fortunately the kind girl in the office took sympathy on us and had us on a tour that afternoon.....SHAME ON VIATOR - ifeel ripped off!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I gave a gift to grand daughter and friend. I had been on one of these tours a year ago. They reported as 'wild and awesome'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The recommendations from friends and family to take this tour were much appreciated as we found it to be a most enjoyable, adventurous, and memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This is a must do in Sedona. Our tour guide, David, was fantastic. We learned alot about the area, the history and had a lot of laughs along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We LOVED the tour and our guide! Even though we have been to Sedona many times, this was the first time to take the Jeep Tour. We recommend it if you don't have back or neck problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our tour guide was friendly, informative, and helpful. All 4 of us enjoyed the tour tremendously. It was just plain fun!

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message