5 star rating: Highly Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thanks to Viator making it easy to make our tour arrangements! Our Pink Jeep Tour was the best thing we did while in Sedona. Tour people were friendly and upbeat and our driver was knowledgable, courteous and a great guide. A 'must do' for vacationing in Sedona!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip wa fantastiice. More than I expected. The inforamtion about the history of the area was a lus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent trip. Our tour guide was great. It was a little scary but he knew what he was doing. He had lots of information about the area we were traveling in. Thanks for the fun day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic and thrilling ride. There was a 3- or 4-year-old on the trip with us and he didn't seem to find it scary at all. He was all snug in his car seat and sitting beside his mom. For the rest of us, it was quite a ride! It has to be experienced to understand why I use the word "thrilling!"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It's perfect tour packed with off-road jeep riding, wonderful Red-Rock landscape, nature in the forest and friendly and knowledgeable guide by driver. I'll come back again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous! Our guide was knowledgeable and made this incredible adventure interesting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

FABULOUS! we we thrilled beyond belief!..amazed at what those jeeps/drivers could do. took a helicopter ride and saw them from the air...amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fabulous! The timing was perfect, the views were spectacular, and our tour guide Carl was most excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My tour on the pink jeep was awesome.....I would definately recommend it to everyone.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very colorful and entertaining. The weather was great and the tour guide was informative and entertaining. Put this as a stop on your trip to Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our tour guide, Rob, was great. Very helpful with my 85 year-old mother. We had a great time!! Thanks and I have already recommended you to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was an AWESOME tour! Our tour guide was informative, educated and funny. He received HUGE tips from everyone on the tour. I would suggest this to anybody who goes to Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Wonderful experience to see things you will not see from the road. Would recommend to any friends and family going to Sedona.

LG
Phoenix AZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

You gotta do it!!! So true and I'm telling everyone. Just loved it - no better way to see that beautiful red rock country.
And our driver Tim was a great guide. Very down to earth and friendly. Thanks for the adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

our trip was amazing. Joe, our guide was great and made the rain even more fun. We had the best time and would definitely come back again.

Thanks,
Andrea Minkoff

From USD $ 97.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message