Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good guide and very knowlegeable. Enjoyed it!

Stan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything was Excellent!!

Kim S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant!!!!! Very knowledgeable driver/guide - felt completely safe in his hands. Thoroughly enjoyed it and had a lot of fun.

Traci M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Amazing tour. Our guide was personable and very knowledgeable. Will definitely do a pink jeep tour on our next visit to Sedona.

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We took the Diamondback Gulch and Ancient Ruin tour and it was fabulous! The tour guide, Rob, was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and attentive to our interests. He took the steep descents and inclines with obvious driving skill. The 4 hours flew by. We wished the tour could have continued. Thanks so much!

Francis H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The tour was fantastic in large part because the Pink Jeep tour guide was very knowledgeable with respect tothe area and the ancient ones. He was also quite respectful of the Native American culture.

DeborahC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was awesome! We had a guide that gave us great information about Sedona and the surrounding area, and then had a lot of knowledge about the ruins and their history. He pointed out a lot of ancient pictographs, one petroglyph and graffiti from the early 1900s. The tour is a photographer's dream.

LizF

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

There are no words to describe the experience that you have when you are going through Diamondback Gulch. The drops are amazing and not to be missed. The guide was very knowledgeable about both the area and the history and made sure that everyone had any photos that they wanted, at any time.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I find that the tour had beautiful views of the mountains & beautiful flowers along with some occasional road runners & other birds that are somewhat rare to see in the desert. My favorite part was the view from the vehicle. A beautiful set of ruins from multiple tribes of Indians, with beautiful petroglyphs on the cave walls. My favorite part was walking toward the ruins, being able to see all the trees & bushes.

LISA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Our trip was fantastic. Our tour guide, Josh, was friendly and informative. He made sure we enjoyed the sights on the way to the ruins, as well as giving insightful details about the ruins, the people who lived there, and the petroglyphs. This is the second time we've used Pink Jeep Tours in Sedona and they do not fail to make it well worth the money. Thanks so much for everything!

Stephanie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Booking was a little confused as they did not know I was coming. However, the tour was phenomenal and I would definitely recommend it to others. We even got to see javalinas at the ruins.

Jo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great tour guide. The open jeep was very, very cold though so check the temperature first.

Kathleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Fantastic tour and our leader, Bob, offered valuable information in an entertaining way.

Dennis D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Trip was very good. Our guide, Danny, was excellent. Trip may have been slightly overpriced.

Gary T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic! "Adventure Mike" was quite the quide and really made the tour an ADVENTURE! What a great way to learn and experience Sedona, AZ.

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My daughter and grandson were visiting Arizona for the first time, and I wanted something memorable for them...our tour was just the thing.
Beautiful day and countryside, and a comfortable ride. Ree did a great job, her knowledge of the area and the ruins really enhanced the experience. Thanks for stopping for al the photos we wanted to take...

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a wonderful experience with our guide. We would recommend the trip to all. History links us to the reality of nature and being. Thank you

Deborah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I must say we had a fabulous time. It was one of the best and most exciting days we had on vacation. Sedona is beautiful! The four hour trip was the best! The jeeps are comfortable and the driver was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone needs to go on a pink jeep trip tour!

WARREN D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent trip. Very capable guide,comfortable jeep ride,lot's of interesting commentary.

david b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our guide did a wonderful job

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent tour, it was brief but still an adventure. Guide was professional and knowledgeable of the subject matter. Would definitely recommend this tour company.

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very knowledgeable guide with a nice personality.

Andrew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very informative, thoroughly enjoyed. It was time well spent

Ronald B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I loved the trip. We took the Diamondback Gulch tour which was really fun. We got to see a Javelina that even posed while we took pictures. The second part of the trip was the Ancient ruins and I was fascinated with it. This was money well spent.

Sean M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

I wish to thank our guide who was very informitive and did a wonderful job of driving. Also at the end of our tour I was foolish enough to forget my new pink jeep tours hat on the back seat which he made sure I got back promptly. Please thank him for me.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 93.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272AR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message