Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chuck E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was an amazing experience of untold beauty and delightful stories of the history and planning of the trails and Sedona area. Awesome, a must do for anyone in the area!!

Dennis N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Had a great time, tour giude was fun, informational. Had a good group of people nice to meet people from other area's and the veiw was beautiful. Well do again when in AZ.
Dennis

rosemary g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fantastic....great guide!!!

Dennis P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

That was an awesome experience. Our guide was the best!!! I am recommending this tour to everyone!!!

Harry K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Guide was terrific and knowledgeable

Rosemarie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Exceptional, had two young kids with me who were ecstatic, Views are immense, you can't visit AZ without trying a Pink Jeep tour

JM
Scotland

Melissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome! We had the best time and Mike was a great tour guide!!

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a very positive experience. The scenery was great. Our driver, Harold, was very knowledgeable, a careful driver in challenging terrain and personable. The equipment was well maintained.

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Not for the timid. It's 2 hours of scenic bumping and shaking with angles as steep as 45°.

Jeffrey M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been better!

Janice V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Jesse our tour guide was excellent

KAREN R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was my 3rd Pink Jeep Tour, 2nd Broken Arrow Tour. This is the best tour out of all of them.
The guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun.
Will go again!

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Broken Arrow Jeep tour was fabulous. Cindy, the tour guide, was wonderful, knowledgeable, and just plain FUN!! The tour was rugged, bumpy and extremely exciting. The views were AMAZING!! If you can set aside two hours, this was worth the time and money.

Jeffrey A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was great! The sights were awesome - but Gary was fun, interested in us, and also very very knowledgeable! We'll be back!

William P. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thanks to Viator making it easy to make our tour arrangements! Our Pink Jeep Tour was the best thing we did while in Sedona. Tour people were friendly and upbeat and our driver was knowledgable, courteous and a great guide. A 'must do' for vacationing in Sedona!

Miller D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip wa fantastiice. More than I expected. The inforamtion about the history of the area was a lus.

Maria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an excellent trip. Our tour guide was great. It was a little scary but he knew what he was doing. He had lots of information about the area we were traveling in. Thanks for the fun day!

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic and thrilling ride. There was a 3- or 4-year-old on the trip with us and he didn't seem to find it scary at all. He was all snug in his car seat and sitting beside his mom. For the rest of us, it was quite a ride! It has to be experienced to understand why I use the word "thrilling!"

Tasuku Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It's perfect tour packed with off-road jeep riding, wonderful Red-Rock landscape, nature in the forest and friendly and knowledgeable guide by driver. I'll come back again.

Larry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fabulous! Our guide was knowledgeable and made this incredible adventure interesting and fun.

Glenna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

FABULOUS! we we thrilled beyond belief!..amazed at what those jeeps/drivers could do. took a helicopter ride and saw them from the air...amazing

Vallarie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fabulous! The timing was perfect, the views were spectacular, and our tour guide Carl was most excellent!

Nancy Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My tour on the pink jeep was awesome.....I would definately recommend it to everyone.....

Gerald F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very colorful and entertaining. The weather was great and the tour guide was informative and entertaining. Put this as a stop on your trip to Sedona.

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our tour guide, Rob, was great. Very helpful with my 85 year-old mother. We had a great time!! Thanks and I have already recommended you to friends.

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message