5 star rating: Highly Recommended 176 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just awesome. Learned so much about the red rock and area. Just breath-taking. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The views from the tour were breathtaking - the tour guide (Jeff) was VERY knowledgeable and entertaining. The whole trip was thoroughly enjoyable and one that I would very highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely first rate. Our guide's driving skills and knowledge of the area were excellent, and he even took a few "We were here" shots for us - especially nice for solo travelers. If you're visiting Sedona this is one of the safest ways to get into the real outback unless you're prepared to hike, mountain bike or rent an ATV (which I wouldn't recommend unless you're a very experienced offroader and able to orienteer). Don't take this tour if you have any neck or back issues, but if those aren't an issue GO FOR IT! And when your guide says "Please make certain your seat belt is securely fastened", listen! Loved this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our pink jeep tour was wonderful! We had the best time and our tour guide Joseph was terrific!! Sedona is BEAUTIFUL!! We highly recommend the Broken Arrow Tour to everyone visiting Sedona!! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful experience. Traffic made us late but the friendly receptionist changed our time to the next tour and it worked out great. Rodger our tour guide was extremely informative, we had beautiful weather and the scenery was breathtaking. This trip was more than we would have ever expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour people are the best -- Also, what an experience.
My wife and I wanted to go right back out on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fun! We went up and over and down in places that no vehicles but the specially transformed and enhanced pink jeeps could handle. Our guide, Dan, was well-informed and instructive about the geological history of the rock formations. Our group included folks from 7 to 70 years of age. All enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The views were amazing! Our guide Shane shared his love and knowledge of the area and was truely hilarious. It is hard to believe a jeep can manuver the rough terraine the way it did. Great time had by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was an awesome tour. Our guide PJ was very knowledgeable and eager to make our trip memorable which it was. the scenery is breathtaking and wee worth the cost. A definite must for your Sedona visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful tour and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour was awesome. Our guide Andy was knowledgeable, funny, charming and couteous. We felt very safe yet it was very exciting at the same time. He took great pictures of us and answere all of our questions promptly and with lots of insight. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Couldn't have ask for a better guide and experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We loved the experience and the guide was terrific...I think his name was Pete, but not sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a lot of fun. Our driver was super cool and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great fun! Learned facts and history about Sedona from our guide. The ride itself was very exciting. We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Pink Jeep is my favorite tour provider through Viator. They are experts in driving as well as knowledge of the area. We spent almost 3 hours exploring areas that cars without 4 wheel drive could not venture into.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour.......our host John was a blast.....he was informative and quite entertaining!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

beautiful scenery. Our guide, Bert, was so friendly and informative. He even posed us for some great pictures. I would recommend this trip to anyone. It was thrilling without being scary at all. Loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We have never been on a pink jeep tour but would diffently use them again. Our guide really new the area, plants, history of the area. We took our 12 and 14 year old children and they thought it was the best part of our Grand Canyon trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely one of the best experiences ever! Our guide, Paul, was knowledgeable, fun, and so helpful. He took family pbotos for us and assisted my 73 year old mother over the rocky trails. Breathtaking views and climbs that only a pink Jeep could handle. Such a great trip! Definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Took this tour with 2 friends in September. We were amazed at the places we saw and the places the pink jeep took us to. Wes was our tour guide and he did an excellent job driving as well as informing us about the area. It was an exciting trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Mike was our tour guide and did an excellent job. This was our first trip to Sedona so it was interesting to hear his local perspective on the area in general and the Red Rock area in particular. Although there seemed to be numerous other outfitters available, I would definitely take the Pink Jeep tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pete, our Pink Tour driver, was great with the 4 kids on our tour. They loved his comments, and the way he prepared them for the roller coaster like ride. Pete never talked down to the kids, and gave them, and their parents, great info on the sights. Can't say enough good things about the Pink Jeep tour people. :)

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message