5 star rating: Highly Recommended 172 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 172 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best experiences we had in Sedona. The tour guide was excellent and the tour was fantastic. Everything was very professional and I would highly recommend this excursion with Pink Jeep.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was great. The driver was great. His name was Don and he was knowledgeable and funny. Great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was great. Dan was our guide and he was fantastic. I would do this tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a lot of fun and the scenery was spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great ride and guide. my friend from maine kept saying she is bringing the rest of her family next year. thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The high point of our trip. Great guide and fabulous views you'd not see from the road. It was fun climbing over rocks and getting out of the jeep a few times to explore. Well worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We had a wonderful experience with our son and his family who were visiting AZ.
Dan our guide was great not only with the grand-kids, but also with the adults. The scenery was beautiful and we choose this tour based on a recommendation of friends, and we would also recommend to others not only Pink Jeep, but the Broken Arrow Tour. Thanks again, The Hawkins Family Five Star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely fabulous. A really great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

On time and well organized. Driver was personable and informative. I would defitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great time and lot of fun. Many great photos Josh was very knowledgeable and made the outing fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was an amazing experience of untold beauty and delightful stories of the history and planning of the trails and Sedona area. Awesome, a must do for anyone in the area!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Had a great time, tour giude was fun, informational. Had a good group of people nice to meet people from other area's and the veiw was beautiful. Well do again when in AZ.
Dennis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fantastic....great guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

That was an awesome experience. Our guide was the best!!! I am recommending this tour to everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Guide was terrific and knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Exceptional, had two young kids with me who were ecstatic, Views are immense, you can't visit AZ without trying a Pink Jeep tour

JM
Scotland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Awesome! We had the best time and Mike was a great tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We had a very positive experience. The scenery was great. Our driver, Harold, was very knowledgeable, a careful driver in challenging terrain and personable. The equipment was well maintained.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Not for the timid. It's 2 hours of scenic bumping and shaking with angles as steep as 45°.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Jesse our tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was my 3rd Pink Jeep Tour, 2nd Broken Arrow Tour. This is the best tour out of all of them.
The guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun.
Will go again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Broken Arrow Jeep tour was fabulous. Cindy, the tour guide, was wonderful, knowledgeable, and just plain FUN!! The tour was rugged, bumpy and extremely exciting. The views were AMAZING!! If you can set aside two hours, this was worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The trip was great! The sights were awesome - but Gary was fun, interested in us, and also very very knowledgeable! We'll be back!

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message