5 star rating: Highly Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sedona, Arizona
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Broken Arrow Jeep Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Viator really messed up, we stopped by the jeep office two days prior to to tour to "reconfirm" we had voucher in hand and they had no reservation - when I called Viator the rep said oh...too bad and that was it, fortunately the kind girl in the office took sympathy on us and had us on a tour that afternoon.....SHAME ON VIATOR - ifeel ripped off!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I gave a gift to grand daughter and friend. I had been on one of these tours a year ago. They reported as 'wild and awesome'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The recommendations from friends and family to take this tour were much appreciated as we found it to be a most enjoyable, adventurous, and memorable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This is a must do in Sedona. Our tour guide, David, was fantastic. We learned alot about the area, the history and had a lot of laughs along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We LOVED the tour and our guide! Even though we have been to Sedona many times, this was the first time to take the Jeep Tour. We recommend it if you don't have back or neck problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our tour guide was friendly, informative, and helpful. All 4 of us enjoyed the tour tremendously. It was just plain fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was fantastic !!!!! Had a great time!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The best way to see Sedona!! Our tour guide was great. My husband and I took the tour with our 3 kids and we all loved it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Traveled to breathtaking vantage points unreachable by any other means. Good travel guidedriver. Felt safe the whole time. Interesting information was shared throughout the tour. Time was just under 2 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Pink Jeep trip has left a lasting impression of sheer exhilerating value for money great fun great views and sheer enjoyment that will live in my memory long after our holiday in Arizona becomes a distant memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Tim is a great tour guide... The tour was too short... the secreny was beautiful, I would of liked to seen more. Would love to see mountain bike tours in Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was not only enjoyable but the scenery was beautiful! Our driver, Matt, was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great Tour - We had a really great visit to Sedona but this tour toped it all. Fun, entertaining and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was a lot of fun for my family my husband and I, and 4 children, ages 10-17. It was a little scary, a lot of fun, educational and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our Broken Arrow tour was great, and we were able to see some beautiful red rocks. Our driver was knowledgeable about the area and gave us time to take pictures. The rock climbing was just enough, but not scary. It was a great way to begin our week in Sedona.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was the BEST tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver was experienced, friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our tour guide was FABULOUS!! Very informative and fun!! We saw beautiful sites and we enjoyed our time greatly! We would do this again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent tour - I thoroughly enjoyed myself. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and conscious of our safety. Four wheeling was fun, and I saw so much more of the red rocks than from just driving around Sedona in my car. I look forward to repeating this tour and signing up for other tours in the coming months.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great experience, great guide and great weather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We all enjoyed the trip tremendously and our guide was really super

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was really fun and informative! The only way to see the off-road country of Sedona. Our guide was super knowledgeable about the wildlife and their habits as well as all the beautiful rock formations. The places the jeeps get to are pretty unbelieveable. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Broken Arrow Jeep Tour was the highlight of our trip to Sedona! It was a real 4-wheel adventure with lots of rough roads. We had all age groups, from retired to age 10, and everyone of us loved it! Our driver/guide was very knowledgeable and really complimented the trip. It was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

It was perfect. The jeep had additional blankets for each. Our tour guide was fabulous! She gave us an overall definition of various plants, rocks, and hiking paths. Would love to see her next year.

From USD $ 99.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3272BA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message