Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pauline J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A good trip - good value for money

Mohamed H Bahrain

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

is good in seville city

ALBERT T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

It was good back up plan just in case we needed transport from A to B. It was worth the money

Nancy S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see the city and get off where you wwant to see specific sights. Could have had more stops.

Raquel S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Good tour to see the major highlights. Unfortunately the audio guide is limited, compared to other city tours.

MAGGIE L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This is a very good way to see the city! It gives you a feel for what you might want to explore more.

LOUISE B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

More bus stops would have been nice, but the other tour is the same. The commentary was a bit hit and miss - don't know if it was the headphones or the system on the bus, but the bits I did get were informative enough. However, as with all these tours it does make it easy to walk around the city afterwards.

Keith S United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

It enabled us to see the more out of the way sights.

Tolola

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

It was nice. There is not much to see from the bus in Seville but you can hop off and walk around. They put too much emphasis in the Expo sites but I guess there is not much else around there. It was raining that day so we sat in the first seats on the right side of the driver. Good view and no chances to get wet upstairs! They have very good wi-fi so I was able to catch up on my emails and Instagram. Most hotels in Spain have horrid wi-fi.

Sharon L

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Great way to get around!

G M J

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour commentary not very good.
Route changes didn't help

Ruth L

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour was satisfactory. We stayed on the bus for the whole tour so I don't know about the waiting time for a later pick-up.

George J

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good tour, for a pre-recorded tour. Commentary content a bit sterile of human interest, but was better than some elsewhere.

Barry M Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Interesting and informative tour but the soundtrack was difficult to hear and it was also not always immediately clear to which building the commentary referred. A guided tour of Seville Cathedral booked on the day had a single earphone connected to a receiver hung around the neck that gave much better reception.

scatcas

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Bus size versus narrow strrets made most of Seville inaccessible. Trip was as pleasant as could be.

ronald c

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

Seville bus pretty good. The recording mentioned a bus that left the local bus station to Itaca (Roman town). That was the hightlight of our trip to Seville. Seeing buildings from worlds fair and such was a waste of time (most of them were run down).

Dhaval P

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

It was difficult to find the bus stop, didn't even find it until three hours before they close. Bus doesn't stop at the major site seeing places, however it does take you to places you might not see while walking. Audio commentary was good.

SAUD A

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

A good way to go around the city with information. The waiting period between buses wasong about 30 mins

Simon S. C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

You don't get to see much of historical value. It os a truly sigjtseeing tour, mostly of the mew coty.

Iris C

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

A good quick overview of the city and the layout!

Thomas S

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2013

Because it was Easter week ,the bus had to alter its route, because of the various functions a lot of the spots in in the center of town could not be reached by the HoHF bus. However what was shown was still worth while,although most of the places of interest to get off were not available.

Philly

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Good start to holiday, gave us an idea of city

C Pratt H

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Wonderful way to get to know the city. Audio not so useful and only four stops.

Livia V

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Good if you want to go around the whole city, mostly areas that are not that important since the bus can't go inside the historic area do to the narrow streets.

Desm2092 Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2011

This tour is well organised but suffers from the lack of stops along the route (currently 4), more stops would allow passengers to see more of Seville, even if they weren't near major attractions.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 20.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916SEV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message