4 star rating: Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very nice trip. Well organized. Compliments to guide Pica. Her storys and nice sence of humor were great. Jos and Helen from the Netherlands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A very wonderful tour. All went well with pickup and drop off. Everything was scheduled well and no delays due to crowds that day. The site is beautiful. Great explanations by the tour guide. We had considered renting a car and going there ourselves, but it was good to have it all arranged and scheduled by someone else. I would highly recommend the tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Comfortable bus ride from Seville, with a considerate stop at a rest area for coffee break. Excellent guided tour of Cordoba's main historical attractions. Also, appreciate that there was sufficient free time at end of tour for our own little exploration of nearby town area. Overall, enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I really enjoyed this trip to Cordoba.
The guide really knew her stuff. We were told lots about each sight we saw and it's history.
We had plenty of time to enjoy and photograph our surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the tour was brilliant the driver was good and the guide really knew her stuff and kept interest high in a humorous manor great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A dream place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

this tour made me fully understand the moorish influence in spain. the guide has been very thorough in sharing her knowledge on the place and ensures to relate it in current situations. the palace garden is soooo lovely. the mezquita is breathtaking. time well spent :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A beautiful place to relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our day trip was absolutely fantastic, every step of the way was explained clearly and the Cathderal/Mosque has an incredible history. Our guide was extremely knowledgable and conducted the tour with humor and goodwill. Thank you for a great day. Shari and Barry from Melbourne, Australia. Ps we even met a delightful couple from San Diego with whom we had lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An excellent trip. Well organized, on time, and a great introduction to the city. The tour guide in Cordoba was first-rate - very personable and she knows her history. As a lifelong resident, she was able to answer questions in depth, yet was very skilled in gearing her presentation to the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One of our most memorable tours while in Spain. Our guide, Ana, did a wonderful job, both in Spanish and again in English, and was extremely knowledgeable.We especially enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great day we certainly need a guide to Cordoba it made the tour so much more interesting and it work out well between the tour guide speaking Spanish and English we were able to take our photos and then return for the next bit of information we did not feel rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour guide was very knowledgeble. Great experience. Definately worth your money and time.

From USD $ 125.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message