• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A beautiful place to relax.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our day trip was absolutely fantastic, every step of the way was explained clearly and the Cathderal/Mosque has an incredible history. Our guide was extremely knowledgable and conducted the tour with humor and goodwill. Thank you for a great day. Shari and Barry from Melbourne, Australia. Ps we even met a delightful couple from San Diego with whom we had lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

An excellent trip. Well organized, on time, and a great introduction to the city. The tour guide in Cordoba was first-rate - very personable and she knows her history. As a lifelong resident, she was able to answer questions in depth, yet was very skilled in gearing her presentation to the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One of our most memorable tours while in Spain. Our guide, Ana, did a wonderful job, both in Spanish and again in English, and was extremely knowledgeable.We especially enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a great day we certainly need a guide to Cordoba it made the tour so much more interesting and it work out well between the tour guide speaking Spanish and English we were able to take our photos and then return for the next bit of information we did not feel rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour guide was very knowledgeble. Great experience. Definately worth your money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommend this tour. The tour guides were excellent and the architecture and history (especially the Cordoba Cathedral/Mosque) are amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

we had a most enjoyable trip. the tour guide was very knowledgeable and the drive to and from Cordoba was confortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great and a lot to learn!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It was a fantastic trip, we realy enjoyed there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

excellent trip. A fantastic day trip to a fantastic place. The cathedral/mesquite is stunning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The mosque/cathedral is a truly unique landmark. Tour guide made sure to get us to all the major sites and explained everything very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definitely worth going to this lovely town. The guide was excellent and the tour was great. The best tour we did on our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A tremendously interesting and beautiful tour. Our tour guide in Cordoba, Terry, was entertaining and knowlegable about the history and architecture of the city. The group was small (6 total) unlike some of the other tour groups we encountered making the tour relaxed and made asking questions of our guide extremely easy. I would highly recommend This tour to anyone visiting Seville. If you do go, ask for Terry. He was the best tour guide we have ever encountered.

Bill and Donna (West Virginia USA)

Special Offer
$133.29 Save $12.62

From USD $ 120.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message