• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

excellent trip. A fantastic day trip to a fantastic place. The cathedral/mesquite is stunning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The mosque/cathedral is a truly unique landmark. Tour guide made sure to get us to all the major sites and explained everything very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Definitely worth going to this lovely town. The guide was excellent and the tour was great. The best tour we did on our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A tremendously interesting and beautiful tour. Our tour guide in Cordoba, Terry, was entertaining and knowlegable about the history and architecture of the city. The group was small (6 total) unlike some of the other tour groups we encountered making the tour relaxed and made asking questions of our guide extremely easy. I would highly recommend This tour to anyone visiting Seville. If you do go, ask for Terry. He was the best tour guide we have ever encountered.

Bill and Donna (West Virginia USA)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our tour guide, Maria, was fabulous! She is a very knowledgeable and personable guide. A native of Cordoba, she helped me get a good sense of the history and culture of the city. I would strongly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a thoughtful and thorough briefing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really enjoyable, informative day trip - our local guide was brilliant at being able to answer ALL questions with aplomb and amazing composure! Particularly enjoyed the Alcazar gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

very educational, but expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This tour was excellent! Tour guide was excellent and we had time to see everything plus free time for lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great well informed tour , thank you for a wonderful day !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Going to Cordoba was one of the highlights of my trip to Spain / Portugal. After a 1.5 hour bus ride, we arrived at Cordoba and did a guided tour of the Mosque, city streets and Jewish Quarter with an excellent, knowledgeable guide. The Mosque was fascinating and the city of Cordoba is beautiful and fun to explore. After the tour we had 3 hours of free time for shopping and a late lunch before heading back to Seville. This tour is a good value for a fun day in Cordoba and you won't be disappointed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Best tour I have ever been on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip. A must see for any traveler to Andalusia. The highlight is the mosque, of course, and within it all the different chapels. The guide was extremely knowledgeable about the history and architectural details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Cordoba is a spectacular place!. We took our tour on Dec 23rd, 2010. It was just my family and another couple in a cozy van. The tour of the Mezquita was awesome! The guide was very informative. She also took us to the Alcazar, Jewish synagogue, medina and jewish quarters. The only thing that would make this tour better is more time in Cordoba to wander in the maze of streets. Highly recommend tis tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I originally missed this tour because I woke up late, but the tour group in Sevilla re-booked me for the tuesday day trip. They were very helpfull and arranging everything. The tour guide in Cordova was helpfull in every way as I drop my cane in one of the pools. She as able to get a gardener to get it back. The driver has very friendly too. Cordova is a great city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fab trip- pick up and drop off right on time, took us to all the relevant sites. Would highly recommend

Special Offer
$129.87 Save $12.30

From USD $ 117.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message