4.5 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This tour was excellent! Tour guide was excellent and we had time to see everything plus free time for lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great well informed tour , thank you for a wonderful day !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Going to Cordoba was one of the highlights of my trip to Spain / Portugal. After a 1.5 hour bus ride, we arrived at Cordoba and did a guided tour of the Mosque, city streets and Jewish Quarter with an excellent, knowledgeable guide. The Mosque was fascinating and the city of Cordoba is beautiful and fun to explore. After the tour we had 3 hours of free time for shopping and a late lunch before heading back to Seville. This tour is a good value for a fun day in Cordoba and you won't be disappointed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Best tour I have ever been on!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great trip. A must see for any traveler to Andalusia. The highlight is the mosque, of course, and within it all the different chapels. The guide was extremely knowledgeable about the history and architectural details.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Cordoba is a spectacular place!. We took our tour on Dec 23rd, 2010. It was just my family and another couple in a cozy van. The tour of the Mezquita was awesome! The guide was very informative. She also took us to the Alcazar, Jewish synagogue, medina and jewish quarters. The only thing that would make this tour better is more time in Cordoba to wander in the maze of streets. Highly recommend tis tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I originally missed this tour because I woke up late, but the tour group in Sevilla re-booked me for the tuesday day trip. They were very helpfull and arranging everything. The tour guide in Cordova was helpfull in every way as I drop my cane in one of the pools. She as able to get a gardener to get it back. The driver has very friendly too. Cordova is a great city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fab trip- pick up and drop off right on time, took us to all the relevant sites. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour was very good organized! The bus was punctually, was driver was very friendly, and our guide in Cordoba was very,very good, friendly , humorously and competent. we enjoyed it very much. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, very informative. Our guide really new her stuff and provided an excellent tour. We were given a little more extra time at the end which allowed us to enjoy Cordoba rather than being rushed from one place to another. The mezquita was amazing to say the least... I absolutely recommend.

Alyson H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent guide and an absolutely fascinating place - don't miss it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was an excellent trip. We had a very knowledgeble guide.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Definitely easier to take a tour than to go there on my own. Mezquita is beautiful and the tour guide was really detailed in info. I recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Cordoba was our favorite city to visit throughout our 10 day driving tour in Portugal and Spain. We were awestruck with the architectural wonders in the city that had survived from the 8th century and were in excellent condition. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, personable and extremely patient. We enjoyed our visit immensely and would recommend it highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Beautiful location, with excellent guide.

From USD $ 120.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message