4.5 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I originally missed this tour because I woke up late, but the tour group in Sevilla re-booked me for the tuesday day trip. They were very helpfull and arranging everything. The tour guide in Cordova was helpfull in every way as I drop my cane in one of the pools. She as able to get a gardener to get it back. The driver has very friendly too. Cordova is a great city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Fab trip- pick up and drop off right on time, took us to all the relevant sites. Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The tour was very good organized! The bus was punctually, was driver was very friendly, and our guide in Cordoba was very,very good, friendly , humorously and competent. we enjoyed it very much. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, very informative. Our guide really new her stuff and provided an excellent tour. We were given a little more extra time at the end which allowed us to enjoy Cordoba rather than being rushed from one place to another. The mezquita was amazing to say the least... I absolutely recommend.

Alyson H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent guide and an absolutely fascinating place - don't miss it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was an excellent trip. We had a very knowledgeble guide.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Definitely easier to take a tour than to go there on my own. Mezquita is beautiful and the tour guide was really detailed in info. I recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Cordoba was our favorite city to visit throughout our 10 day driving tour in Portugal and Spain. We were awestruck with the architectural wonders in the city that had survived from the 8th century and were in excellent condition. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, personable and extremely patient. We enjoyed our visit immensely and would recommend it highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Beautiful location, with excellent guide.

Arnum J
Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful trip! Very good guides both in Seville and Cordoba. Thank You!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good trip! Highly recommended.

Moaaz R
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

What an absolutely fantastic tour. Pickups were spot on time, and the tour guide was excellent, which was refreshing compared to some of the nasty guides one gets in Europe. She was open to questions, didn't rush the group and was easy to approach.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Very good trip! Again, we didn't like the fact that we have multi-lingual group, time wasted for us, but the guide was handling it very well.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent guide!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Travelled from Seville to Cordoba and experienced the changing landscape that is Andalucia. Felt a bit like Don Quixote as he set out on his adventures. In my case, it was Cordoba, which I absolutely loved! The tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable, and well versed in the history of Cordoba. Can't wait to return.

From USD $ 117.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message