Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Marlene A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Definitely easier to take a tour than to go there on my own. Mezquita is beautiful and the tour guide was really detailed in info. I recommend it.

Paulette K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Cordoba was our favorite city to visit throughout our 10 day driving tour in Portugal and Spain. We were awestruck with the architectural wonders in the city that had survived from the 8th century and were in excellent condition. Our tour guide was knowledgeable, personable and extremely patient. We enjoyed our visit immensely and would recommend it highly!

Lewis J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Beautiful location, with excellent guide.

Arnum J Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful trip! Very good guides both in Seville and Cordoba. Thank You!

MAGGIE L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good trip! Highly recommended.

Moaaz R South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

What an absolutely fantastic tour. Pickups were spot on time, and the tour guide was excellent, which was refreshing compared to some of the nasty guides one gets in Europe. She was open to questions, didn't rush the group and was easy to approach.

Liliya T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Very good trip! Again, we didn't like the fact that we have multi-lingual group, time wasted for us, but the guide was handling it very well.

Daiana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent guide!

Clare E Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Travelled from Seville to Cordoba and experienced the changing landscape that is Andalucia. Felt a bit like Don Quixote as he set out on his adventures. In my case, it was Cordoba, which I absolutely loved! The tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable, and well versed in the history of Cordoba. Can't wait to return.

Lois B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent guide and well worth the money. Would highly encourage everyone to do this.

Dmitriy M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My wife and I took a day trip to Cordoba which started in Sevilla. It's about an hour and a half drive. In Cordoba we met rest of the group. We had an extremely knowledgeable local guide. The tour started at Alcazar, and continued into old parts of the city and the Jewish quarter, ending at a Cathedral that used to be a mosque, which is a must-see. Then we had some free time and lunch. After that, they brought us back to Sevilla. This really is a great trip for the cost.

Anthea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Incredible day. Fascinating tour.

Jessica A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Our tour guide was so knowledgeable. We were running about fifteen minutes late, but the tour bus waited for us.

Martin K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Great trip, well organized, great tour guide.

Zsolt J Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The tour, the punctuality, the local guide and the organisation and effectiveness was BRILLIANT. Congratulations for this fantastic local guide!

Frank H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The bus was right on time. The tour guide was very good and the overall Cordoba experience was fantastic. The gardens of the Alcazar are fabulous. The fabulous Mesquita along with the Alhambra are two of the most important and interesting examples of Islamic architecture that Spain has to offer.

Alexandra B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The walk around the old city of Cordoba was excellent with a great history of the town.
The tour of the mosque/cathedral was fantastic. The guide has a tremendous love of the place and mad ethis felt by all in the group

timothy m

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much. No problems.

Helen M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

interesting but felt very long.

Judith D A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very interesting tour and well coordinated

Jimann1

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed this trip very much. The tour guide David was excellent. Was very hot, but would have no hesitation recommending this tour

Stela G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

This tour was great overall. The only thing I would change is adding a bit more of free time

ehb

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Good guide was good could have had more in depth knowledge

Livebbqkc

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Would have preferred to see the Mosque first.

Dennis C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Mosk was very impressive. Thé Arabs thé Cristians and Jews shared this cathedral in peace for 300 years and youcan see each of their structural influence

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 100.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message