4.5 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Arnum J
Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We had a wonderful trip! Very good guides both in Seville and Cordoba. Thank You!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good trip! Highly recommended.

Moaaz R
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

What an absolutely fantastic tour. Pickups were spot on time, and the tour guide was excellent, which was refreshing compared to some of the nasty guides one gets in Europe. She was open to questions, didn't rush the group and was easy to approach.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Very good trip! Again, we didn't like the fact that we have multi-lingual group, time wasted for us, but the guide was handling it very well.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent guide!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Travelled from Seville to Cordoba and experienced the changing landscape that is Andalucia. Felt a bit like Don Quixote as he set out on his adventures. In my case, it was Cordoba, which I absolutely loved! The tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable, and well versed in the history of Cordoba. Can't wait to return.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent guide and well worth the money. Would highly encourage everyone to do this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My wife and I took a day trip to Cordoba which started in Sevilla. It's about an hour and a half drive. In Cordoba we met rest of the group. We had an extremely knowledgeable local guide. The tour started at Alcazar, and continued into old parts of the city and the Jewish quarter, ending at a Cathedral that used to be a mosque, which is a must-see. Then we had some free time and lunch. After that, they brought us back to Sevilla. This really is a great trip for the cost.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Incredible day. Fascinating tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The whole experience was worth the time and cost. Our guide was very interesting and knowledgeable, and her presentation to the English-speaking tourists was well done.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Our tour guide was so knowledgeable. We were running about fifteen minutes late, but the tour bus waited for us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Great trip, well organized, great tour guide.

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The tour, the punctuality, the local guide and the organisation and effectiveness was BRILLIANT. Congratulations for this fantastic local guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The bus was right on time. The tour guide was very good and the overall Cordoba experience was fantastic. The gardens of the Alcazar are fabulous. The fabulous Mesquita along with the Alhambra are two of the most important and interesting examples of Islamic architecture that Spain has to offer.

Lucy
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good trip . Long journey to Cordoba but not much can be done about that.

From USD $ 119.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message