4 star rating: Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent guide!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Travelled from Seville to Cordoba and experienced the changing landscape that is Andalucia. Felt a bit like Don Quixote as he set out on his adventures. In my case, it was Cordoba, which I absolutely loved! The tour guide was excellent, very knowledgeable, and well versed in the history of Cordoba. Can't wait to return.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent guide and well worth the money. Would highly encourage everyone to do this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My wife and I took a day trip to Cordoba which started in Sevilla. It's about an hour and a half drive. In Cordoba we met rest of the group. We had an extremely knowledgeable local guide. The tour started at Alcazar, and continued into old parts of the city and the Jewish quarter, ending at a Cathedral that used to be a mosque, which is a must-see. Then we had some free time and lunch. After that, they brought us back to Sevilla. This really is a great trip for the cost.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

Incredible day. Fascinating tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The whole experience was worth the time and cost. Our guide was very interesting and knowledgeable, and her presentation to the English-speaking tourists was well done.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Our tour guide was so knowledgeable. We were running about fifteen minutes late, but the tour bus waited for us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Great trip, well organized, great tour guide.

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The tour, the punctuality, the local guide and the organisation and effectiveness was BRILLIANT. Congratulations for this fantastic local guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The bus was right on time. The tour guide was very good and the overall Cordoba experience was fantastic. The gardens of the Alcazar are fabulous. The fabulous Mesquita along with the Alhambra are two of the most important and interesting examples of Islamic architecture that Spain has to offer.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Love the local guide - her explanation is captivating and interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great - in particular the tour leader in Cordoba was among the best I have ever had

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This day trip was after we visited granada the day before. it was not a long trip from Seville and our bus was on time. Small group of people and it was good. But in Cordoba we were waiting for more people from different tours and all together it took some time. The guide was good and we learned a lot of new.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke many languages, which actually turned against us when, during the tour, an additional group (french-speaking) was attached to our english-speaking group. After she finished the english presentation, we had to wait for her to do it all over again in french. No big deal but maybe a little better organizing would help.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Cordoba is so beautiful and a must see in Spain. We had a very good guide and also very funny.

From USD $ 124.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message