• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

The whole experience was worth the time and cost. Our guide was very interesting and knowledgeable, and her presentation to the English-speaking tourists was well done.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

Our tour guide was so knowledgeable. We were running about fifteen minutes late, but the tour bus waited for us.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

Great trip, well organized, great tour guide.

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The tour, the punctuality, the local guide and the organisation and effectiveness was BRILLIANT. Congratulations for this fantastic local guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The bus was right on time. The tour guide was very good and the overall Cordoba experience was fantastic. The gardens of the Alcazar are fabulous. The fabulous Mesquita along with the Alhambra are two of the most important and interesting examples of Islamic architecture that Spain has to offer.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This day trip was after we visited granada the day before. it was not a long trip from Seville and our bus was on time. Small group of people and it was good. But in Cordoba we were waiting for more people from different tours and all together it took some time. The guide was good and we learned a lot of new.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke many languages, which actually turned against us when, during the tour, an additional group (french-speaking) was attached to our english-speaking group. After she finished the english presentation, we had to wait for her to do it all over again in french. No big deal but maybe a little better organizing would help.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Cordoba is so beautiful and a must see in Spain. We had a very good guide and also very funny.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic tour! Wish we had more time to wander around and do our own thing and do some shopping. Understandably there is just so much to see, and we still had to drive back to Seville, so the time was actually quite reasonable. I just loved it so much, that I wish I could have stayed longer. Tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The mosque-cathedral was absolutely spectacular.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful trip despite the rainy weather. I would like to have more time exploring the city though.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide, and a very interesting day. We would have liked a little more time to explore on our own at the end of the afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised and directed tour. The guide was exceptional, informative and covered the major themes within limited time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very knowledgeable tour guide and enjoyable tour..

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was good but a little too hectic and the heat did not help!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour went just fine. Our guide was professional and knowledgeable. My beef lies in the fact that my email was blocked because gmail suspected suspicious activities because I was hopping from place to place. My confirmation slip, which I printed, did not have any information on meeting place or time so I contacted viator from my friend's email giving instructions to answer my question regarding the above on her email address or to call the hotel. I sent this request three times with no success. When we got to our hotel, they did not have any message from Viator. My friend really wanted to go to Cordoba and asked the hotel clerk to book us a tour. She asked that we wait a little longer as you might call. Nevertheless we asked her to ask about reservations with that Travel agency. It was exactly the same price as I had already paid for the viator tour. So, on a hunch I asked her to ask that agency to see if they had my name and luckily they had. So we got to know the time and place. This lack of response was not good.

Special Offer
$130.77 Save $12.39

From USD $ 118.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message