• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cordoba Day Trip from Seville. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The tour, the punctuality, the local guide and the organisation and effectiveness was BRILLIANT. Congratulations for this fantastic local guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The bus was right on time. The tour guide was very good and the overall Cordoba experience was fantastic. The gardens of the Alcazar are fabulous. The fabulous Mesquita along with the Alhambra are two of the most important and interesting examples of Islamic architecture that Spain has to offer.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Beautiful trip despite the rainy weather. I would like to have more time exploring the city though.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide, and a very interesting day. We would have liked a little more time to explore on our own at the end of the afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised and directed tour. The guide was exceptional, informative and covered the major themes within limited time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very knowledgeable tour guide and enjoyable tour..

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was good but a little too hectic and the heat did not help!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour went just fine. Our guide was professional and knowledgeable. My beef lies in the fact that my email was blocked because gmail suspected suspicious activities because I was hopping from place to place. My confirmation slip, which I printed, did not have any information on meeting place or time so I contacted viator from my friend's email giving instructions to answer my question regarding the above on her email address or to call the hotel. I sent this request three times with no success. When we got to our hotel, they did not have any message from Viator. My friend really wanted to go to Cordoba and asked the hotel clerk to book us a tour. She asked that we wait a little longer as you might call. Nevertheless we asked her to ask about reservations with that Travel agency. It was exactly the same price as I had already paid for the viator tour. So, on a hunch I asked her to ask that agency to see if they had my name and luckily they had. So we got to know the time and place. This lack of response was not good.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Excellent guide Paqui in Cordoba, giving many intesresting explanations, very clear, both in english, spanish and even french. Very intense tour between the alcazar, the juderia ad the cathedral. The length of the walking tour (4 hours) without any stop or pause is a little bit surprising. Another strange thing was for the fact to discover in the morning, 2 minutes after going on the bus, that there was no guide on the bus. So we have the one hour and a half drive from Seville to Cordoba done without any comments or music or movie on the TV. It was the first time I had such a tour without any thing proposed during the drive.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The overall trip was great, but we wished that we could have more free time to explore the Jewish Quarter. We felt quite rushed to get back to the tour bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A very interesting day in Cordoba, and very well organised.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

An overall positive experience in regarding the guide, the mean of transportation etc. MUST SEE

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

There was a very good guide

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

This was a wonderful day trip to Cordoba. Easy pickup and transportation. Local guide was wonderful and extremely informative. Enjoyable day!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very nice trip and a good organisation, a very good guide in Cordoba, I don't remeber the name.I think we spent too much time in different parts of Cordoba so we made a very fast visit for Mezquita. It is not possible for a guide (a waste of time) to explain the things in three languages English, Spanish and French. People that don't understand two words of English may stay home. Anyway we book another one day trip with Viator(the best) for one day trip from Brussels to Ghand and Brugesand i-m lookin for another one from Paris to Mont Saint Michel.

Special Offer
$133.40 Save $12.63

From USD $ 120.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP004VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message