4 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gregory D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great way to see most of the city. Not a lot of stopping places, but as a one hour tour good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Took this tour the first day. Helped to familiarize us with the city. In fact, we stopped for lunch at a tapas restaurant that we were looking for. Not a long wait to continue the route after lunch.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tours were great! I also have to comment that I was extremely pleased with the customer service staff at Viator. Every interaction was with people who were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend, (and already have), your organization for any future tours. Thank you!

Franco
Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Hop-on Hop-off Tour was great however the bus stops to get on/off were not clearly visible and in some cases far from the attraction itself. The bus driver, when asked what direction the actual attraction was, was not familiar and replied that he was not from the area. That was kind of disappointing.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money and it takes in all the best that cultural Seville has to offer.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get an overall appreciation of the city, loved the friendliness of the city and its pepole

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get around the city! Take a lap as informational then decide where to get on and off.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Again this is a very nice way to see the city in a short period of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour - had a great day.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Pickup spot was easy to find--bus fairly clean (but not as clean as Madrid). First set of headphones did not work well but was able to get a replacement. A great way to see a fairly large city in a short time!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was difficult finding a seat on the bus which had a functioning jack for the headphones.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It's a good way to get around, see, and learn about the city.

Ian L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Informative commentary. Advisable to go on the full tour in the morning as it gets extremely hot later in the afternoon!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disappointed that the tour did not include the old town.

From USD $ 23.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916SEV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message