• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 87 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 87 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

This was good to do to see where all the sights were.
I recommend this at the beginning of the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

normal hop-on hop-off tour, easy to get around and save time if you only staying a couple of days. Most important is that you have yr tickest already available upfront.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Liked this tour. Dropped us off at all the best places.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The tour was good. Not a lot of rapport with the staff!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

This a was great way to see Seville. We picked up the bus at the Plaza de Espana, handled the driver the voucher from our internet booking and all worked perfectly.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Convenient and well priced.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

This tour was a good way to sit back and relax while you take in the city. It gives you a good overview of the city and depending how much time you have you can go back and see some of the sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

good tour, interesting commentary. Although only has a few stops its excellent.

Anna C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

The bus tour was a comfortable and easy way to see the main areas of Seville and I would recommend the tour!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A good trip - good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

is good in seville city

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

It was good back up plan just in case we needed transport from A to B. It was worth the money

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see the city and get off where you wwant to see specific sights. Could have had more stops.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Good tour to see the major highlights. Unfortunately the audio guide is limited, compared to other city tours.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This is a very good way to see the city! It gives you a feel for what you might want to explore more.

From USD $ 24.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916SEV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message