Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used this in conjunction with the Seville card, which worked out pretty well. You need to pay close attention to opening times of the different sights to take better advantage of the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A great way to get an overall appreciation of the city, loved the friendliness of the city and its pepole

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great way to get around the city! Take a lap as informational then decide where to get on and off.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Again this is a very nice way to see the city in a short period of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good tour - had a great day.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Pickup spot was easy to find--bus fairly clean (but not as clean as Madrid). First set of headphones did not work well but was able to get a replacement. A great way to see a fairly large city in a short time!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was difficult finding a seat on the bus which had a functioning jack for the headphones.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It's a good way to get around, see, and learn about the city.

Ian L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Informative commentary. Advisable to go on the full tour in the morning as it gets extremely hot later in the afternoon!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disappointed that the tour did not include the old town.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A good overview of the cities feature buildings. We were given a free second day.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This tour was very good. However, since it was Easter week, there were many processions in the main part of town, so the bus was only able to stop at places on the perimeter. This did not stop our enjoyment of the city, it only made people do a lot more on foot.

Allison
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was an excellent and informative tour. The administration/selling of tickets at Stop 1 was a little chaotic and could be managed better. Sadly the bus was dirty and with the wind all the plastic covers in which one gets the earphones were swirling around our feet. More garbage bins or ask the folks not to drop the plastic on the floor. Great value for money. Have experienced these tours around the world - ideal for being oriented

Allison
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was an excellent and informative tour. The administration/selling of tickets at Stop 1 was a little chaotic and could be managed better. Sadly the bus was dirty and with the wind all the plastic covers in which one gets the earphones were swirling around our feet. More garbage bins or ask the folks not to drop the plastic on the floor. Great value for money. Have experienced these tours around the world - ideal for being oriented

Allison
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was an excellent and informative tour. The administration/selling of tickets at Stop 1 was a little chaotic and could be managed better. Sadly the bus was dirty and with the wind all the plastic covers in which one gets the earphones were swirling around our feet. More garbage bins or ask the folks not to drop the plastic on the floor. Great value for money. Have experienced these tours around the world - ideal for being oriented

From USD $ 22.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916SEV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message