Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 96 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 96 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

This tour was a good way to sit back and relax while you take in the city. It gives you a good overview of the city and depending how much time you have you can go back and see some of the sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

good tour, interesting commentary. Although only has a few stops its excellent.

Anna C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

The bus tour was a comfortable and easy way to see the main areas of Seville and I would recommend the tour!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

A good trip - good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

is good in seville city

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

It was good back up plan just in case we needed transport from A to B. It was worth the money

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see the city and get off where you wwant to see specific sights. Could have had more stops.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Good tour to see the major highlights. Unfortunately the audio guide is limited, compared to other city tours.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

This is a very good way to see the city! It gives you a feel for what you might want to explore more.

LOUISE B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

More bus stops would have been nice, but the other tour is the same. The commentary was a bit hit and miss - don't know if it was the headphones or the system on the bus, but the bits I did get were informative enough. However, as with all these tours it does make it easy to walk around the city afterwards.

Keith S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

It enabled us to see the more out of the way sights.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Tour commentary not very good.
Route changes didn't help

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour was satisfactory. We stayed on the bus for the whole tour so I don't know about the waiting time for a later pick-up.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Good tour, for a pre-recorded tour. Commentary content a bit sterile of human interest, but was better than some elsewhere.

Barry M
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Interesting and informative tour but the soundtrack was difficult to hear and it was also not always immediately clear to which building the commentary referred. A guided tour of Seville Cathedral booked on the day had a single earphone connected to a receiver hung around the neck that gave much better reception.

From USD $ 23.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916SEV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message