3.5 star rating: Worth doing 52 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville Classical or Historical Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 52 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Frieda H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

This tour was great as we hadn't done our homework on Seville so it was full of pleasant surprises.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

A very nice tour - interesting sights and a very cheerful and charming guide!

Kate F
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

interesting tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

The tour was enjoyable. The group was late to confirm this tour and left me a message on my mobile phone after I was already in Spain telling me where to meet the group, as I was driving in from a neighboring town. The hotel where they indicated sounded like it was well known from the message, but when I got lost and asked several Sevillanos they didn't know the hotel or the plaza. I missed the pickup but after contacting the tour office they tell me where to go to meet up with the rest of the tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable but spoke a tad to quick for my mother to understand.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

Great tour! Very informative. They sent a whole bus for the four of us. They only down side was we had a mix-up with the pick up point which made for a late start. We were told to meet the tour at a hotel and we waited about a hour, finally called the local tour company only to find we had been staring at the empty bus down the street not knowing it was meant for us. No makings on the bus.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Tour was excellent. But had to wait an hour for bus and tour ended at last location --The Cathedral which was quiet a distance from my hotel. Last year I was collected and returned to my hotel which I think is one of the big advantages of Viator

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

NIce tour of historic Seville. Guide did not introduce himself, guided more in Spanish than in English, even after we made a remark of this.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour and informative

Carlos C
Puerto Rico

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Excellent tour, its a shame they dont include the tour of the cathedral.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Nice and very professional

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Great tour but I was surprised a visit to the bullring was not included. Plus it was conducted in both Spanish & English instead of just English. As the tour group comprised largely of Spanish-speakers, it was skewed towards Spanish with only brief English translations. I felt a bit short-changed but having said that, the guide did a great job.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Good tour.

Julie D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Saw plenty but it was rather rushed. I would have preferred it to last one or two hours longer and charge extra. The guide was difficult to understand, switching from English to Spanish too quickly.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Our guide was fantsatic. We happened to be the only two people on this particular day so it was almost like a private tour. Our guide knew his history very well, had a great sense of humour and was also very entertaining.

Jelle Y
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Really friendly guide. Was a good overview but one should also walk around to explore or go on a walking tour .

From USD $ 52.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP001VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message