Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Morton R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent tour well worth the money. The tour at twilight was interesting and gave a good overview of the City. The Flamenco show was very entertaining. The dinner was particularly good and there was so much wine that we couldn't possibly finish it all.

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great night out! Our guide IRENE was amazing, excellent English and very well informed. The Night Tour is an experience not to be missed and the show.........simply awesome. We took the option of the show with Tapas, and it proved to be a very good meal. Unlike many other shows, photography was allowed, so that made our evening that little bit more memorable. Greatly recommended.

Cindy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

good tour of Seville, good food, good show, recommended

Sash M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a highlight of our trip to Spain. We loved it. The little theatre was a gem, full of character and charm. The dancers were brilliant, we each fell totally in love with the lead dancers. The "tapas" was in fact a full meal, with plenty of good red wine. The usual chaotic disorganized start to the tour, where our guide had no idea what most of the monuments were, was completely offset by the quality of the show.

vvt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very interesting.

Gail L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the best! Fabulous service...wine included, and an abundant delicious tapas meal. I can't imagine seeing a more professional and authentic Flemenco evenings entertainment. Truly worth every cent. Gail, Calgary Canada

LEON C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a wonderful experience with this flamenco night tour.We especially enjoyed our tour guide Antonio and driver Luke,who picked us up in front of the Basilica. We were showered with tons of information and beautiful seville locations.The Flamenco show was breathe taking with good food and wine.

Laura B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant night, gorgeous meal, fab entertainment.

Patricia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show, surprisingly good meal, driver and host were professional, eager to make the evening a good experience, and made us feel like visiting family rather than just tourists. Highly recommended.

danny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent!

Livia V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is second flamenco show I've attended and it was absolutely beautiful. Service was great and food delicious.

clio_selene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The show was very passionate and made it easier to understand the nature of flamenco. The meal was very good and just as much as it should be in the evening. The night tour could be longer, but it was nice anyway.

Ana USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

You first are allowed to see Sevilla at night and then the tablao...what an experience!
By the way, the food was great!

Gavin A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The flamenco show was brilliant, great dancers, great atmosphere and really tasty tapas topped off with some whisky on ice. Thanks Viator, thoroughly enjoyed it !!!

Sarasbihari A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Tablao Flamenco Show was Awesome. Alejandro was very cool in providing a very rapid over-view tour of the city, and it wasn't really a tour. This was basically a Flameco Show, and it was awesome. Also, it was in one of the main theaters I believe as noticed from the type of the audiences (mostly local), and also tourists. The local came all dressed and showed utmost respect, etc.
The Flameco Show and the Lady who danced it (she seem to be a mentor and teacher to the other younger dancers) was just dyn-o-mite (awesome). DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW. DO NOT MISS FLAMENCO OR YOU HAVEN'T REALLY EXPERIENCED SEVILLA, and YOU HAVEN'T EXPERIENCED SPAIN!

-Saras.

Cora T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great show and an excellent tour guide!

Angel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great show and tinto vino. Dinner so-so.

Jasmin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a way to start your holiday in Spain... It was our very first night in Spain, and it was the best way to start a holiday. The pickup and drop off was very convenient; the 'night' tour (at 8.30pm it is still sunny in Summer) was a good overall introduction to the city and we even made a stop at Plaza Espagna. We chose the full dinner package at the Flamenco Show and we are so glad that we did! The food was excellent, the service was very quick and efficient and there were only the two of us on the table and we had a full bottle of wine (not only half). The Flamenco Show was AMAZING!!!! It went for 1.5 hours non-stop and there were also a lot of costume changes. We loved it. Totally recommended! The only bad thing about this night, was that it had to end!

thegnometravels USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Flamenco Show here in Seville was really very good! We enjoyed the music and the dancing and the culture of it all very much. I would definitely suggest splurging on the full dinner plan - the seating for the diners was much better and the food looked very good as it came out! We didn't have an opportunity to order anything as it's a pre-made dinner, so they only make enough for those who have bought tickets for it. Overall, very happy with this show and would recommend it to friends and family.

Tarek Y Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A very nice show and a tasty dinner. Talented Flamenco dancers. Not to be missed.

LUIS B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent show.

Sandra H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The only problem we had was that we could not be picked up closer to our hotel. We would have liked to be picked up at a location that was open. The hotel where we were picked up was closed and we had to wait on the street, not knowing from where the van would show up. In addition, the van was late.

Tzu Chiin W

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The night tour is a waste of time and money. At first I thought the tour might includes a night walk to the santa cruz area , but no. It was just using a car driving around the city area. Hence, I would suggest you may omit the night tour in your itinerary. The flemenco dance portion is great. No complaint. Tapas was great.

Marilyn L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show - much more professional than I had expected. We had the tapas option - lots of food of very high quality and good service. Highly recommended

Jamie W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This Seville night tour was an great way to see the city. We had taken the tour our first day in Seville, so this helped us get acquainted with the area. The tour guide was helpful and pleasant and the Flamenco show amazing! Real treat.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 58.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message