Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very interesting.

Gail L
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was the best! Fabulous service...wine included, and an abundant delicious tapas meal. I can't imagine seeing a more professional and authentic Flemenco evenings entertainment. Truly worth every cent. Gail, Calgary Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a wonderful experience with this flamenco night tour.We especially enjoyed our tour guide Antonio and driver Luke,who picked us up in front of the Basilica. We were showered with tons of information and beautiful seville locations.The Flamenco show was breathe taking with good food and wine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant night, gorgeous meal, fab entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great show, surprisingly good meal, driver and host were professional, eager to make the evening a good experience, and made us feel like visiting family rather than just tourists. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This is second flamenco show I've attended and it was absolutely beautiful. Service was great and food delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The show was very passionate and made it easier to understand the nature of flamenco. The meal was very good and just as much as it should be in the evening. The night tour could be longer, but it was nice anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

You first are allowed to see Sevilla at night and then the tablao...what an experience!
By the way, the food was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The flamenco show was brilliant, great dancers, great atmosphere and really tasty tapas topped off with some whisky on ice. Thanks Viator, thoroughly enjoyed it !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Tablao Flamenco Show was Awesome. Alejandro was very cool in providing a very rapid over-view tour of the city, and it wasn't really a tour. This was basically a Flameco Show, and it was awesome. Also, it was in one of the main theaters I believe as noticed from the type of the audiences (mostly local), and also tourists. The local came all dressed and showed utmost respect, etc.
The Flameco Show and the Lady who danced it (she seem to be a mentor and teacher to the other younger dancers) was just dyn-o-mite (awesome). DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW. DO NOT MISS FLAMENCO OR YOU HAVEN'T REALLY EXPERIENCED SEVILLA, and YOU HAVEN'T EXPERIENCED SPAIN!

-Saras.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great show and an excellent tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great show and tinto vino. Dinner so-so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a way to start your holiday in Spain... It was our very first night in Spain, and it was the best way to start a holiday. The pickup and drop off was very convenient; the 'night' tour (at 8.30pm it is still sunny in Summer) was a good overall introduction to the city and we even made a stop at Plaza Espagna. We chose the full dinner package at the Flamenco Show and we are so glad that we did! The food was excellent, the service was very quick and efficient and there were only the two of us on the table and we had a full bottle of wine (not only half). The Flamenco Show was AMAZING!!!! It went for 1.5 hours non-stop and there were also a lot of costume changes. We loved it. Totally recommended! The only bad thing about this night, was that it had to end!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Flamenco Show here in Seville was really very good! We enjoyed the music and the dancing and the culture of it all very much. I would definitely suggest splurging on the full dinner plan - the seating for the diners was much better and the food looked very good as it came out! We didn't have an opportunity to order anything as it's a pre-made dinner, so they only make enough for those who have bought tickets for it. Overall, very happy with this show and would recommend it to friends and family.

From USD $ 62.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message