Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was excellent. The young tour guide gave an excellent explanation of the main sites and the bus driver drove in a manner that allowed us to get good pictures. We stopped at different sites and walked in parks and looked at sites. It was an excellent tour. The flamenco show was good and the bus driver was there to drop us home.

Ryan L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Flamenco show was great, a real highlight of our trip. If you are travelling around Spain, I recommend this flamenco show because it includes hotel pick up and drop off, and the flamenco show finishes late at night.

Michael G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The night tour was very short but that didnt matter since we had taken the hop-on hop-off tour before. The Flamenco show was great and the dinner was delicious. Highly recommended.

Mark P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was great. The food was OK.

KB

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We were two couples who had a great tour with us as the tour.The guide was funny and informative .Show was really good as was the dinner.Can recommend with confidence .

Juan L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Magnificent night at El Palacio Andaluz I will recomend to any one. Dinner, wine was good and show excelent. The tour was average no counting that they came late (an hour late) to pick us up from the hotel (blame the heavy traffic)

Ian Finney

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good value entertainment, host was fine all great.

Tatiana V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice in general. We appreciate that despite the fact that we were the only 2 people who signed for the tour, the bus was sent and we actually had a private guided tour around Sevilla which was great. The show is wonderful, be prepared that this is a bit touristic place, but the dancers are really great, so you'll enjoy your evening for sure.

Joan K Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Flamenco Show was very good we were delighted we decided to have dinner included with show. Food and service excellent. Our Viator guide was fantastic - excellent English - pointed out different sights on coach tour - then brought us into the Plaza Espana to see it illuminated at night. Initially confusion about our booking - names not on list, but after a few phone calls all was O.K.

Don

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Well timed, smooth operation. Guide was excellent and spoke perfect English.Would recommend.

Tina R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very enjoyable evening, food was good, staff very friendly..venue is very accessible for disabled visitors.Thumbs up all round.....

Leaving

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The show was good, but the drinks were so-so. Especially the coffee, awful!

jackie

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great show!!! I liked the tour of Seville before hand too! My friend and I bought the tickets with dinner. It was expensive, and honestly the meal wasnt great. It wasnt gross, but I just had eaten better elsewhere. I recommend the show ans the drink, but eat afterwards at one of the great tapas bars Seville has to offer!

Sam

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Whilst the bustour was a little dissappointing, the show was enjoyable with no less than a dozen talented flamenco performers. The dinner was also worthwhile though keep clear of the house red wine!

Carolyn M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This was an excellent show.

DONNA H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show, good seating, and one glass of good sangria made this show enjoyable.

Nelson M

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

show was very good, food was average

Philip Junior Y

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour wasn't very good in that it wans't much of a tour at all. The guide was hard to understand and difficult to hear since he didn't use the miceophone. Also, we only drove around one small area of the city. The Flamenco dance show was great! The food wasn't very good.

Stephanie Cochin

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Once again we had to walk to another hotel for pickup. The tour operater was 20 minutes late, and we were nervous about him showing up. He did, and it turned out to be a nice evening.
We made a quick stop at lovely park with a fountain for pictures, then off to the show.
We had a nice assortment of Tapas and a pitcher of Sangria.
Our waitress was not very friendly, but we got what we paid for.
The show was very unique and fun to watch. We left with a fan and professional photo for 7 Euro.
Overall a nice evening out.

marguerite R

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

Mrs Biserka M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

worth doing...

Mrs Biserka M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

worth doing...

Alisha N

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

The tour around the city was very informative and was a great starting point for our trip. The food at the show was lovely and the show was good. Not really understanding flamenco it went a little over my head but still good to watch

Erica E

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

The title says a night tour is included but there was really none to speak of. Our tour guide was late and got on the bus later. While he was very polite and did answer our questions seems like maybe the title is a little deceptive. The Flamenco Show itself was amazing! We just did the show and drink like most of the people in the audience. If you do that, you sit in rows in front of the stage. Those that order the food sit at tables, which that night were pretty empty. That might be something to consider, because the show is a good amount of time and it might be nice to enjoy a meal.

CARRIE M

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

The tour was nice but the guide was a little tacky smacking her gum into the microphone as she exlplained the sights. I did enjoy the Flamenco show but the food was not very good. I'm really not a picky eater but the food was just not good and the coffee was even horrible. Overall I was glad a got to see Flamenco for the first time but I could have skipped the rest.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 51.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message