Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Flamenco Show here in Seville was really very good! We enjoyed the music and the dancing and the culture of it all very much. I would definitely suggest splurging on the full dinner plan - the seating for the diners was much better and the food looked very good as it came out! We didn't have an opportunity to order anything as it's a pre-made dinner, so they only make enough for those who have bought tickets for it. Overall, very happy with this show and would recommend it to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

A very nice show and a tasty dinner. Talented Flamenco dancers. Not to be missed.

LUIS B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The only problem we had was that we could not be picked up closer to our hotel. We would have liked to be picked up at a location that was open. The hotel where we were picked up was closed and we had to wait on the street, not knowing from where the van would show up. In addition, the van was late.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The night tour felt poorly planned and just to fill the time before Flamenco show starts. Anyway what can we see in 1hr. The Flamenco show is a hit. Highly recommended. Think is one of the best in town. Tapas not worth the money. Consider to have some decent meal outside before the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tour itself was quite short but sweet. The highlight was the Flamenco show - its at one of Seville's best venues, where some of the best dancers perform. Incredible show! I went with the drink only option - next time I would go for the tapas for the better view.

Ian L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Javier was very informative and jolly. Very nice food but only order it if you're prepared to eat a lot!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was excellent. The young tour guide gave an excellent explanation of the main sites and the bus driver drove in a manner that allowed us to get good pictures. We stopped at different sites and walked in parks and looked at sites. It was an excellent tour. The flamenco show was good and the bus driver was there to drop us home.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Flamenco show was great, a real highlight of our trip. If you are travelling around Spain, I recommend this flamenco show because it includes hotel pick up and drop off, and the flamenco show finishes late at night.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The night tour was very short but that didnt matter since we had taken the hop-on hop-off tour before. The Flamenco show was great and the dinner was delicious. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was great. The food was OK.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We were two couples who had a great tour with us as the tour.The guide was funny and informative .Show was really good as was the dinner.Can recommend with confidence .

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Magnificent night at El Palacio Andaluz I will recomend to any one. Dinner, wine was good and show excelent. The tour was average no counting that they came late (an hour late) to pick us up from the hotel (blame the heavy traffic)

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good value entertainment, host was fine all great.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice in general. We appreciate that despite the fact that we were the only 2 people who signed for the tour, the bus was sent and we actually had a private guided tour around Sevilla which was great. The show is wonderful, be prepared that this is a bit touristic place, but the dancers are really great, so you'll enjoy your evening for sure.

From USD $ 55.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message