Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Seville, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Seville Night Tour with Tablao Flamenco Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good value entertainment, host was fine all great.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice in general. We appreciate that despite the fact that we were the only 2 people who signed for the tour, the bus was sent and we actually had a private guided tour around Sevilla which was great. The show is wonderful, be prepared that this is a bit touristic place, but the dancers are really great, so you'll enjoy your evening for sure.

Joan K
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Flamenco Show was very good we were delighted we decided to have dinner included with show. Food and service excellent. Our Viator guide was fantastic - excellent English - pointed out different sights on coach tour - then brought us into the Plaza Espana to see it illuminated at night. Initially confusion about our booking - names not on list, but after a few phone calls all was O.K.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Well timed, smooth operation. Guide was excellent and spoke perfect English.Would recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very enjoyable evening, food was good, staff very friendly..venue is very accessible for disabled visitors.Thumbs up all round.....

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The show was good, but the drinks were so-so. Especially the coffee, awful!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great show!!! I liked the tour of Seville before hand too! My friend and I bought the tickets with dinner. It was expensive, and honestly the meal wasnt great. It wasnt gross, but I just had eaten better elsewhere. I recommend the show ans the drink, but eat afterwards at one of the great tapas bars Seville has to offer!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Whilst the bustour was a little dissappointing, the show was enjoyable with no less than a dozen talented flamenco performers. The dinner was also worthwhile though keep clear of the house red wine!

Carolyn M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This was an excellent show.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

We're glad we took the time to see this.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show, good seating, and one glass of good sangria made this show enjoyable.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour wasn't very good in that it wans't much of a tour at all. The guide was hard to understand and difficult to hear since he didn't use the miceophone. Also, we only drove around one small area of the city. The Flamenco dance show was great! The food wasn't very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Once again we had to walk to another hotel for pickup. The tour operater was 20 minutes late, and we were nervous about him showing up. He did, and it turned out to be a nice evening.
We made a quick stop at lovely park with a fountain for pictures, then off to the show.
We had a nice assortment of Tapas and a pitcher of Sangria.
Our waitress was not very friendly, but we got what we paid for.
The show was very unique and fun to watch. We left with a fan and professional photo for 7 Euro.
Overall a nice evening out.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Flamenco was stunning

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

worth doing...

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

worth doing...

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

The tour around the city was very informative and was a great starting point for our trip. The food at the show was lovely and the show was good. Not really understanding flamenco it went a little over my head but still good to watch

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

The title says a night tour is included but there was really none to speak of. Our tour guide was late and got on the bus later. While he was very polite and did answer our questions seems like maybe the title is a little deceptive. The Flamenco Show itself was amazing! We just did the show and drink like most of the people in the audience. If you do that, you sit in rows in front of the stage. Those that order the food sit at tables, which that night were pretty empty. That might be something to consider, because the show is a good amount of time and it might be nice to enjoy a meal.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

The tour was nice but the guide was a little tacky smacking her gum into the microphone as she exlplained the sights. I did enjoy the Flamenco show but the food was not very good. I'm really not a picky eater but the food was just not good and the coffee was even horrible. Overall I was glad a got to see Flamenco for the first time but I could have skipped the rest.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

Since it was our first night in Seville, it would have been easier for us to be picked up in our hotel instead of walking all the way to another hotel and be picked up from there. We had to wait for a long time because the pick up person informed us that his pick up time was 8:30pm while I was informed when I called the local travel agent here in Seville that we will be picked up at 8:00pm. Waiting for an hour is not fun and especially because it is not our hotel and to just find out that we are the only ones picked up in that particular hotel....that's so stupid to go to another hotel to pick us up when the guide can just go directly to our hotel and pick us up.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2011

Good

Anthony J
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2011

Flamenco for tourists, but worth the visit. Always exciting the audience, the troop delivered some passionate dances

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2010

The Flamenco Show, including the food & beverage, were very good and worth the money. The coach pick-up arrangements were poor.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Dancers and tapas saved the night. Confirmation email never detailed meeting point. Had to follow up via phone w/ local co. running "tour". "Tour" was more of a ride to the venue while guide unintelligibly spoke thru PA system to it's 2 passengers. Dropped off abruptly at venue. Wouldn't do again.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

Thought this tour was very average the Flamenco was dissapointing saw better in a bar in Nerva, for a cover charge of 10 euros, the tapas was ok the place was dated and not a great atmosphere all in all not worth the money paid

From USD $ 55.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message