Insider's Guide to Seville

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mary H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

My guide was so informational and a nice personality. He was clearly in love with the city. Skip the meal at the show, but the sangria was good. The theater was cool temps, so remember to bring a sweater.

Ana S O

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fun. The flamenco show was excellent and we really enjoy the tour to Casa Espana and around the city.

Chong Beng N

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The night tour felt poorly planned and just to fill the time before Flamenco show starts. Anyway what can we see in 1hr. The Flamenco show is a hit. Highly recommended. Think is one of the best in town. Tapas not worth the money. Consider to have some decent meal outside before the show.

Aina F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The tour itself was quite short but sweet. The highlight was the Flamenco show - its at one of Seville's best venues, where some of the best dancers perform. Incredible show! I went with the drink only option - next time I would go for the tapas for the better view.

Ian L United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Javier was very informative and jolly. Very nice food but only order it if you're prepared to eat a lot!

Gary R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour was excellent. The young tour guide gave an excellent explanation of the main sites and the bus driver drove in a manner that allowed us to get good pictures. We stopped at different sites and walked in parks and looked at sites. It was an excellent tour. The flamenco show was good and the bus driver was there to drop us home.

Ryan L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Flamenco show was great, a real highlight of our trip. If you are travelling around Spain, I recommend this flamenco show because it includes hotel pick up and drop off, and the flamenco show finishes late at night.

Michael G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The night tour was very short but that didnt matter since we had taken the hop-on hop-off tour before. The Flamenco show was great and the dinner was delicious. Highly recommended.

Mark P

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The show was great. The food was OK.

KB

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We were two couples who had a great tour with us as the tour.The guide was funny and informative .Show was really good as was the dinner.Can recommend with confidence .

Juan L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Magnificent night at El Palacio Andaluz I will recomend to any one. Dinner, wine was good and show excelent. The tour was average no counting that they came late (an hour late) to pick us up from the hotel (blame the heavy traffic)

Ian Finney

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good value entertainment, host was fine all great.

Tatiana V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very nice in general. We appreciate that despite the fact that we were the only 2 people who signed for the tour, the bus was sent and we actually had a private guided tour around Sevilla which was great. The show is wonderful, be prepared that this is a bit touristic place, but the dancers are really great, so you'll enjoy your evening for sure.

Joan K Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Flamenco Show was very good we were delighted we decided to have dinner included with show. Food and service excellent. Our Viator guide was fantastic - excellent English - pointed out different sights on coach tour - then brought us into the Plaza Espana to see it illuminated at night. Initially confusion about our booking - names not on list, but after a few phone calls all was O.K.

Don

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Well timed, smooth operation. Guide was excellent and spoke perfect English.Would recommend.

Tina R

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very enjoyable evening, food was good, staff very friendly..venue is very accessible for disabled visitors.Thumbs up all round.....

Leaving

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The show was good, but the drinks were so-so. Especially the coffee, awful!

jackie

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great show!!! I liked the tour of Seville before hand too! My friend and I bought the tickets with dinner. It was expensive, and honestly the meal wasnt great. It wasnt gross, but I just had eaten better elsewhere. I recommend the show ans the drink, but eat afterwards at one of the great tapas bars Seville has to offer!

Sam

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Whilst the bustour was a little dissappointing, the show was enjoyable with no less than a dozen talented flamenco performers. The dinner was also worthwhile though keep clear of the house red wine!

Carolyn M Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This was an excellent show.

DONNA H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Excellent show, good seating, and one glass of good sangria made this show enjoyable.

James D

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Initially we received an email that they were going to change the date due to technical issues. We explained that we would not be able to go on a different day. They resolved their technical difficulties. We thoroughly enjoyed the walking night tour as the guide was excellent. We also enjoyed the Flamenco show. We would recommend this tour to others.

Nelson M

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

show was very good, food was average

Philip Junior Y

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour wasn't very good in that it wans't much of a tour at all. The guide was hard to understand and difficult to hear since he didn't use the miceophone. Also, we only drove around one small area of the city. The Flamenco dance show was great! The food wasn't very good.

Stephanie Cochin

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Once again we had to walk to another hotel for pickup. The tour operater was 20 minutes late, and we were nervous about him showing up. He did, and it turned out to be a nice evening.
We made a quick stop at lovely park with a fountain for pictures, then off to the show.
We had a nice assortment of Tapas and a pitcher of Sangria.
Our waitress was not very friendly, but we got what we paid for.
The show was very unique and fun to watch. We left with a fan and professional photo for 7 Euro.
Overall a nice evening out.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 57.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2198SP003VB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message