4 star rating: Recommended 48 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Shanghai, China
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chinese Acrobats and Shanghai Evening Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 48 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dennis R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent show. We will see it again on our next trip to China.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Exellent guide and a fantastic show! Well worth the effort. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

When I am in China I never miss the world famous Chinese acrobats. It was a memorable evening while I admired their talent again.

Elaine K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The acrobatic acts are absolutely fantastic - the best in the world. The only complaint was that it took us two hours after the show to get back to our hotel. Our hotel was the last on the route. Perhaps you could consider sending people back in a private taxi.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Totally enjoyed watching this amazing show.

PATRICIA R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

A great evening's entertainment. Ideal for tourists travelling alone as I was. The only comment was that the bus arrived at my hotel 1 1/2 hours before the start of the show, so I had to wait alone at the theater whilst other guests were collected.

Zbigniew B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

If you do anything in Shanghai, this is a MUST!! The single most spectacular event you are ever likely to witness.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The performances were spectacular! This is a must see for anyone in shanghai but I have to say our guide was not so good for the tour after the show. Maybe just book the show and forget the guided tour after the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was breath taking, everyone in the group felt the same way. It started a bit slow but ended with a bang that's for sure.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great to see such young talented performers.
The Crawfords.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good show and well worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

My friend and l really enjoyed the show and never ceased to be amazed. You are so captivated by the performance that the show is over before you know it. I have been to a number of these shows before but still appreciated every moment. The motorcycle act at the end of the show had to be seen to be believed. Amazing! At the end of the show, the tour takes you for a short trip to the French Concession (Xintiandi). We had already been there so that part of the tour was a bit dull. We probably could have just booked the acrobat show ourselves and made our own way there.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Show is excellent and well worth it. Insufficient time spent on walk around French Concession.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

We really enjoyed the show. However, when compared to a previous one we saw in Shanghai about 18 years ago it was a notch lower.

L M Y
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Great show, if you are in China don't miss this! Nice wander through the French concession area on the way home.

From USD $ 78.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2052SIC_05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message