• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Shanghai, China
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private One-Way or Round-Trip Transfer: Shanghai Pudong International Airport (PVG). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our guide was waiting for us as we came out of customs and was easy to find. Took us promptly out to driver and we were on our way. When we got to our hotel he waited to make sure we got checked in okay. Everything went very smoothly and I would highly recommend Viator for a transfer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great service. They were there waiting for us after the plane arrived very late and the service was waiting for us on the return. I have always had great experiences with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic service. The guide was waiting at the airport exit gate with my name sign clearly visible. During the drive to the hotel he gave me some interesting facts and history of Shanghai. He spoke english very well. Much less stressful than a taxi as none of them speak english. I would definitely recommend using this service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was great. I had someone who spoke English there to pick me up so this was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Most impressed with assistance given by both driver and colleague Frank on transfers to hotel on Monday 20 Aug 2012 and return to airport on Thursday 23 Aug 2012.
Frank was able to advise of locations of sights from the hotel and also assisted me with checking-in at the airport on return.

Cheers
Leo Coghlan
Melbourne, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Verry good service thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic! i highly recommend it to anyone travelling to shanghai! How nice to have an english guide take you directly to your hotel! The last time I went I was on my own for everything, this was so much easier!!

Bruce W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Faultless. Very efficient and friendly staff. Return pick up helpfully brought forward due to heavy traffic to ensure we met our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Perfect. The flight arrived later but the guide was there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Efficient and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Efficient and on time

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Straight out of customs, saw my name, and a young gentleman escorted me to a waiting people mover. He was well-spoken, informative but also sensitive to my very tired state, Then he made sure I was registered at my hotel before he left. Excellent service. Similarly on leaving was picked up on time. Had a pleasant drive to PVG and caught my flight at leisure without delays or inconvenience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This service is great. My flight arrived one hour late and the guide was still waiting for me outside of the customs area in the airport. It was very convenient having a driver waiting for me when I arrived. The guide also spoke very good English so communicating was not a problem. Thank you very much.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service with friendly and well informed staff. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The Viator representative met me at the airport on time, escorted me to the driver who both accompanied me immediately to my note.

From USD $ 38.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2052PVGAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message