Excursion d'une demi-journée à Shanghai, le matin ou l'après-midi

|
Shanghai, Chine

À partir de 52.99 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


4 heures (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Améliorez votre expérience de Shanghai indépendamment des contraintes de temps lors d'une visite guidée le matin ou l'après-midi d'une demi-journée. Découvrez le meilleur de Shanghai avec un guide expérimenté et découvrez des sites historiques tels que le Bund et le temple du Bouddha de Jade. Découvrez le processus complexe de la culture des perles à la galerie des perles d’eau douce; absorber le charme antique de Shanghai Old Street; et explorez le riche patrimoine historique de la ville au musée de Shanghai. Le transport aller-retour depuis votre hôtel de Shanghai est inclus dans ce voyage.
  • Choix entre départ matin et après midi
  • La visite du matin comprend le temple du Bouddha de jade, le musée de Shanghai, la place du peuple et la galerie des perles.
  • Après-midi, visite du jardin Yuyuan, de l’usine de la soie, du quartier des divertissements et du Bund
  • Beaucoup de possibilités de photo
  • Guide convivial et informatif
  •  Inclut la prise en charge et le retour à l'hôtel
Partez de votre hôtel de Shanghai dans un véhicule confortable et climatisé pour commencer votre exploration enrichissante de la ville. Choisissez une excursion matin ou après-midi selon votre emploi du temps, puis découvrez une sélection de sites spectaculaires qui varient en fonction de l'heure.
Si vous choisissez la visite du matin, absorbez la majesté sacrée du temple du Bouddha de Jade; Découvrez comment les perles précieuses sont cultivées dans la galerie des perles d’eau douce; enrichissez votre connaissance de l’histoire de Shanghai au Musée de Shanghai; et errer au milieu de la beauté verdoyante de la place du peuple.
Au cours de l'excursion de l'après-midi, admirez la verdure magnifique du jardin Yuyuan. admirez le charme antique de la vieille rue de Shanghai; émerveillez-vous devant la structure symbolique, le Bund; et voyez comment la soie est fabriquée depuis des centaines d'années dans la Silk Factory, une entreprise bien établie. Veuillez consulter la section Itinéraire ci-dessous pour des informations détaillées sur chaque attraction.

Itinéraire

Itinéraire du matin:

Pour tout visiteur en Chine, la chose la plus attrayante à propos de Shanghai est sa mode. Musées, galeries, restaurants, etc. ont vu le jour ces dernières années. Les beaux jours des années 20 et 30 et la nouvelle richesse de la ville font de Shanghai un lieu au style et à l'attitude fabuleux et optimiste.

Votre visite commence par le temple du Bouddha de Jade. Il a été construit pendant la période Guangxu de la dynastie Qing (environ 1875-1909) avec une collection inestimable de statues de jade de Birmanie. La construction du temple s'inscrit dans le magnifique style architectural de la dynastie Song. Des moines vivent actuellement dans le temple et le temple abrite l'Institut bouddhiste de Shanghai.

Le prochain arrêt est la galerie de perles d’eau douce. Nous pouvons voir le processus de la perliculture. Un participant chanceux se verra présenter une seule perle de moule.

La place du peuple est un espace spectaculaire au cœur de la ville. C'est un vaste espace vert comprenant des plantes et des arbres, et entouré de grands bâtiments de tous les côtés, où vous pourrez nourrir les belles colombes afin de prier pour la paix dans le monde.

La visite du musée de Shanghai est un véritable moment fort. La conception du musée est conforme aux principes du Feng Shui. Il abrite une grande collection permanente et propose diverses expositions regroupant plus de 120 000 pièces: bronze, céramique, peintures, calligraphies, sculptures, anciennes pièces de monnaie chinoises, jade sculpté, meubles anciens et art occidental, qui retracent plus de 5000 ans d'histoire de la Chine. Nous vous recommandons de louer un téléphone audio (5 USD) pour rendre la visite d'une heure et demie plus splendide.

Itinéraire du tour d'après-midi:

La visite commence par les sites classiques des dynasties Ming et Qing, et vous visiterez les magnifiques jardins Yuyuan et Shanghai Old Street. Le jardin couvre un espace important et comprend de nombreuses salles, sources et autres bâtiments d’intérêt. La visite vous ramène à la dynastie Ming (autour de 1368-1644).

Ensuite, la visite s’arrête au Bund, au bord de l’eau de Shanghai, vitrine de l’architecture d’avant 1949. Le symbole de l'ancien et du nouveau Shanghai, le Bund est le monument le plus célèbre de Shanghai. Long de quatre kilomètres, le Bund est depuis longtemps l'un des quartiers les plus importants de Shanghai et un lieu de visite incontournable pour tous les visiteurs. Dans les années 1930, la rangée de bâtiments abritait les centres financiers et commerciaux de la ville, et les plus grandes banques et empires commerciaux du monde y avaient établi une base.

La fabrique de soie de Shanghai est non seulement un endroit intéressant pour voir comment la soie chinoise a été produite depuis le 14ème siècle, mais également un site intéressant pour acheter à bas prix.

Après une promenade dans l'ancien quartier de la concession française, caractérisé par de belles rues bordées d'arbres et une architecture européenne altérée, vous visiterez Enfin, vous pourrez vous dégourdir les jambes dans le nouveau quartier de divertissement le plus en vogue de Shanghai, Xin Tian Di. Les bâtiments en brique de ces blocs de deux carrés ont été préservés et transformés en clubs, restaurants et boutiques à la mode. Ici, vous aurez du temps ou vous pourrez retourner à votre hôtel avec le groupe.

Photos de voyageurs


Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

4.0
106 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
H
Helene B
, nov. 2010
Very dynamic and competent guide. Comprehensive program, organizes well. This results in a few hours a good idea of sites and attractions of the city and its history. Translated from French
1
1207mcleod
, août 2018

I had arranged a half day tour in Shanghai, China. The driver was to pick us up from the hotel lobby on Thursday, August 16th at 12:30 PM. We were waiting for him in the lobby of the hotel beginning at 12:20 PM. At 1:00 PM he called and asked where we were. I told him we were waiting in the lobby. He then told me that he did not service that hotel. He wanted me to take a taxi to airport. I said no. We were never told that our hotel was not on their list. J.D. McLeod

V
Vivien F
, avr. 2018

We would have liked to see more of Shanghai, rather than Jade/Pearl and Silk museum. We booked the trip to see the country not local trades and would have liked to spend more time at these attractions rather than rushing

d
dee302
, avr. 2018

Great tour guide. He was very helpful and spoke wonderful English!

C
Chris D
, avr. 2018

Was the first thing I did when I landed in Shanghai, and was a great way to quickly get acclimated with the city. Would highly recommend to all first time visitors.

E
Elissa T
, avr. 2018

I enjoyed seeing many of the highlights of Shanghai. I highly recommend this tour to get an overview of this beautiful city.

c
carolg212
, mars 2018

Great day, all went well, We got to see so much in our very short stay in Shanghai. Everyone was very helpful and the tour guide spoke perfect English. It was extremely well organized and everything went like clockwork. Thank you for making our trip so memorable.

K
Kasey
, févr. 2018

I only wish we had booked a full day! Our traveling companions were terrific, the guide and driver were excellent. We had some great shopping opportunities. The city is beautiful, and this tour was a great way to be introduced to it. Recommended!

m
mariakosta92
, janv. 2018

Good value of money.. We saw very beautiful temples and other interesting places. recommended 100

R
Rositsa M
, déc. 2017

That was a good tour with knowledgeable guide. We enjoyed the Shanghai museum very much as well The Jade Buddha Temple.
The pearl factory was also interesting. We recommend it!


Vous avez des questions ?

Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2052SIC_02

Parcourir les activités similaires

• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Shanghai, China
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Got only half a day to explore Shanghai? Discover the 'must-see' sights such as Jade Buddha Temple, Fresh Water Pearl Gallery and Shanghai Museum on the morning tour or The Bund, Yuyuan Garden, Shanghai Old Street, a silk mill and Shanghai's entertainment district on the afternoon tour. A guided sightseeing tour of Shanghai is a must for anyone visiting China's most modern city.

Highlights

  • Choice between morning or afternoon departure
  • Morning tour includes Jade Buddha Temple, Shanghai Musuem, People Square and Pearl Gallery
  • Afternoon tour includes Yuyuan Garden, Silk Factory, entertainment district including the Bund
  • Plenty of photo opportunities
  • Friendly and informative guide
  • Includes hotel pickup and dropoff

Recent Photos of This Tour

What You Can Expect

Shanghai Half Day Morning or Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Shanghai Half Day Morning or Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Unlike any other city in China, or in all of Asia for that matter, Shanghai is an intoxicating blend of ancient culture and a modern, progressive city. Depending on your preferences you can choose from a morning or an afternoon half-day city sightseeing tour. Both tours concentrate on the can't-miss highlights that all visitors to Shanghai must experience.

Morning Tour highlights (this tour is the morning part of Best of Shanghai Full Day City Tour):

  • Jade Buddha Temple
  • Fresh Water Pearl Gallery
  • People Square
  • Shanghai Museum

Afternoon Tour highlights (this tour is the afternoon part of Best of Shanghai Full Day City Tour):

  • Yuyuan Garden
  • Shanghai Old Street
  • Bund
  • Silk Factory
  • Xin Tian Di (entertainment district)

Itinerary

Morning Tour itinerary:

For any visitor to China, perhaps the most attractive thing about Shanghai is just how fashionable it is. Museums, galleries, restaurants, etc. have emerged in the past few years. The heydays of the 1920s and 30s and the newfound wealth in the city are making Shanghai a place with a fabulous and optimistic style and attitude.

Your tour begins with Jade Buddha Temple. It was built during the Guangxu period of the Qing Dynasty (A.D. 1875-1909) with its priceless collection of jade statues from Burma. The construction of the temple is in the magnificent architectural style of the Song Dynasty. There are monks currently living in the Temple and the Temple houses the Shanghai Buddhist Institute.

Next stop is Fresh Water Pearl Gallery. We may see the process of pearl cultivation. One lucky participant will be presented with a single pearl from a mussel.

People Square is a spectacular space in the heart of the city. It is a vast green area including plants and trees, and surrounded by great buildings on all sides, where you may feed the lovely doves to pray for the world peace.

The visit to Shanghai Museum is a real highlight. The museum design is in keeping with Feng Shui principles. It houses a great permanent collection and hosts various exhibitions with over 120,000 pieces including bronze ware, ceramics, paintings, calligraphy, sculpture, ancient Chinese coins, jade carving, ancient furniture, and western art, which shows you 5000 years history of China. We recommend you to rent an audio phone (USD 5) to make 1.5 Hours' visit more splendid.

Afternoon Tour itinerary:

The tour begins the classic sights from the Ming and Qing dynasties, and you will visit the enchanting Yuyuan Garden and Shanghai Old Street. The garden covers a significant space and includes many halls, springs and other buildings of interest. The visit brings you back to Ming Dynasty (A.D. 1368-1644)

Then, the tour stops at the Bund on Shanghai's waterfront, a showcase of pre-1949 architecture. The symbol of old and new Shanghai, Bund is Shanghai's most famous landmark. Four kilometers long, the Bund has long been one of the most important areas in Shanghai, and a must to visit to every visitor. In the 1930s, the row of buildings was host to the city's financial and commercial centers and the world's greatest banks and trading empires established a base here.

The silk factory in Shanghai is not only an interesting place to see how Chinese silk has been produced since the 14th century, but also a desirable site to purchase in low price.

After a drive along the former French Concession District, characterized by beautiful, tree-lined streets and weathered European architecture, you will visit the Finally, you'll be able to stretch your legs in Shanghai's hottest new entertainment district, Xin Tian Di. The brick buildings on these two-square blocks have been preserved and transformed into trendy clubs, restaurants and boutiques. You will have time on your own here, or can go back to your hotel with the group.

Customer Reviews

5 star rating: Highly Recommended August 2013

My guide, Jennifer, was wonderful! It was my last day in Shanghai after a 2 week stay and I was her only guest. So, she customized my tour to exactly what I still needed to see and do. Outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended November 2012

This was a great tour (we only had three people so it was very personal and we learned a great deal about the pearl industry, Buddhism (at the Jade Buddha temple). The Shanghai museum has tremendous historical items and one could easily spend an entire day there.

From USD $ 52.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2052SIC_02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message