4 star rating: Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Glass Bottom Boat Cruise and Coral Reef Viewing. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Beautiful, we were well looked after, the trip itself was well worth the money

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Good value for money.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

very enjoyable.

Neil P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

Easiest trip that i have ever had. Picked up at resort and taken to destination, then afterwards we were picked up again and taken back home. well worth the money, and very cheap compared to resort prices for excursions. Very good and very happy.

Linda D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Staff were very nice and attentive. Experience good but would recommend snorkling as a much better way to view the coral and fish. We snorkled the next day and found this much better.

Stacey J
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

My family and I enjoyed it. It would have been better if there had been a guide to point out certain fish.

Katrina M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The views of the sea life and the coral was outstanding. If you have any walking difficulties the walk from the beach on to the boat was very difficult as you were walking on floating plastic boxes.

Andrew B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Great value for money, great for families, boarding boat is an experience in itself!

Roger B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

We were collected from our hotel on time and by a clean vehicle which was well-driven. The staff were polite and helpful and the boat was suitable for all to see via the glass panels. A good selection of fish were available to view and overall it was a worthwhile experience to have a view of some sea life at a very reasonable price!

Sandra B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Nice trip but we were the only 3 english people there and we would have liked to be given some information about the area and the fish we where looking at . It was good value for money and did not take to long out off our day.thank you would use you for more trips next year.

Amy L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Great value for money, excellent way to see the coral and local fish without getting wet!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Its very nice, but we should have planned it before the Ras Mohamed cruise, which is much better.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

Good once we got on the boat but late getting picked up(30 mins) and had to hang around for 45 minutes before the boat left

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

This program was also good with cheap price.

From USD $ 22.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSH13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message