4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Enid B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Viator rep was waiting for us as we come into passport control at the airport. He whisked us through and got us to the Hotel within an hour of landing. Will be using you again next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent. Have booked many trips before and as always you guys offer very good value for money. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Well if you want to be treated as Royalty book this arrival trip. What more can I say the guy remembered us from last time. Smooth transfer through customs and out the door, done and dusted with friendly chat. What more can one ask for. What it says on the tin is what you get and more. Will do it every time.

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Very helpful excellent service. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Definitely worth the money - especially if you are arriving for the first time. Our tour guide, Ahmed, met us at the gate and introduced us to the driver. He got us checked into the hotel 5 hours early and kept in touch with us during our entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Entertaining and very informative. Highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Couldnt have had a more proffesional service, courtesy, speed and comfort excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Met by a very friendly and helpful representative who whisked us through the formalities of passport control, jumping the queues! Excellent service and highly recommended. Will certainly be booking again on our next trip to Sharm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent - we were met at airport super quick, and in the front of queue for visas. We passed through passport control into an excellent air conditioned vehicle, only slightly higher cost than a taxi. Go for it!

Jennifer W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We were met as we entered the terminal from the plane and our guide immediately directed us to a window to obtain visas where we didn't have to wait in line. He then whisked us past the passport queue, picked up the bags and out to the waiting taxi. The whole airport process took about 15 minutes. Amazingly fast, great service - would definitely recommend. He also came into the hotel to make sure check in ran smoothly and gave us some tips and pointers on the journey there. This is my fourth use of Viator and South Sinai Travel and the service has been excellent every time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Representative was waiting in the arrivals hall as promised vehicle waiting outside, superb. Took us to our hotel and made sure that we where all checked in before leaving. Could not of asked for anything more from this service Excellent!

Enid B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent Service. As we entered the airport a representative from Viator was waiting to meet us. He whisked us through passport control, hurried the luggage along and we were at our Hotel within 1 hour of landing. We were not left until we were given the key to our room and he was satisfied we were ok. I would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

EFantastic, absolutely FANTASTIC. Made us fell like VIP from the moment we landed. Would recommend VIATOR to everyone who is travelling to Sharm without a shadow of a doubt. Thank you for making a great holiday even better…… nter your review here.

Tracey M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Highly recommended for quick transfer to hotel. Did not have to wait in long queue for immigration. Only hold up was waiting for luggage. Would certainly recommend this service again.

Chris A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant service. Was rushed through passport control at Sharm. My girlfriend and I were the only passengers on the way to our hotel which was ideal. Very friendly staff and would use this service again without a doubt.

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message