• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent service, met off the plane, straight to the front of the immigration queue, which felt a bit cheeky but was common place it seemed.. Transfer smooth, just over an hour to Dahab in a mini bus with air con and very informative guide. Recommended and would use again.

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excellent service would recomend to anyone

Sandra M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

first class service driver was there to meet us and take us through like royalty well worth the cost very impressed will certainly use this company again thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was nice having someone waiting to take you to the hotel rather than dealing with taxis when you aren't familiar with the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Although it would've been cheaper to take a taxi, the private arrival transfer from the airport in Sharm was well worth it. Ayman was waiting for us when we got off the plane, and although there were massive queues to get the entry visa and also for customs, he took care of it all without any waiting. He got my visa for me and rushed us through customs to the waiting van. During the drive to our hotel he gave us valuable info about Sharm El Sheikh, and once at the hotel he helped us check in. It was a very pleasant experience!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were met as we got off the plane and guided through the airport jumping all the queues - we didn't have to do anything for ourselves into we got into our hotel room. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service very efficient only thing is no one offered to give a hand with luggage even though we did not need it.

DAMION T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic. Viator rep met us straightaway in the terminal, filled out our landing cards and then queue jumped us through passport control. Helped with our luggage.

Sally S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I cannot rate this service highly enough. We were met as soon as we came off the plane and escorted through Passport control in record time. The whole process from booking, to arriving at hotel was very professional and the escort was extremely helpful.

Lee V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Our driver was waiting for us on our delayed arrival from Gatwick. We landed around 1 hour later than scheduled. He helped us obtain a visa so we could travel outside the Sinai region. Then he walked us straight past the long queue of people waiting at passport control and handed the immigration officer our passports, which were promptly stamped. Within around 10 minutes, we were out of the airport and on our way to the hotel. With it being our first trip to Egypt, this was extremely helpful, so I would definitely recommend this transfer to anyone travelling to Sharm.

Rebecca P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service. Plenty of room in the minibus. The driver and guide could not have been more helpful. I don't kno how he did it but the guide just took us to the front of the queue as passport control and we went straight through without having to wait in line - fantastic with two small children! He even came into the hotel reception with us and made sure everything was ok before he left. A little more expensive than some others but you get what you pay for.

Moira P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

First Class service! Also gave good facts about Sharm on the way to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Easy and hassle-free.

Kenneth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Have always booked transfer through Viator. However this collection surpassed all others. We met the local rep as soon as we had got off the bus from the aircraft. He assisted with visas and passport control, speeding up the process so much so we were out of the airport and on our way to the hotel within 30 minutes of landing

Enid B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

When we arrived at Sharm El Sheikh 3 planes had landed at the same time. We were met by Viator and whisked through passport control without having to queue and they speeded up the luggage coming through and we were at our Hotel within an hour of landing. Very impressed with the service and will certainly use you again next year when we return to Egypt.

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message