4.5 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

EFantastic, absolutely FANTASTIC. Made us fell like VIP from the moment we landed. Would recommend VIATOR to everyone who is travelling to Sharm without a shadow of a doubt. Thank you for making a great holiday even better…… nter your review here.

Tracey M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Highly recommended for quick transfer to hotel. Did not have to wait in long queue for immigration. Only hold up was waiting for luggage. Would certainly recommend this service again.

Chris A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Brilliant service. Was rushed through passport control at Sharm. My girlfriend and I were the only passengers on the way to our hotel which was ideal. Very friendly staff and would use this service again without a doubt.

Audrey G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Superb service hassle free at airport. Got to my hotel in quick time and avoided the rush before the tour bus arrived .

Mara H
Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Ayman, the guide who picked us up at the airport was excellent and did it all for us. We just followed him. He is the best and I recommend Viator to all travelling to Sharm el Sheikh. Ayman you rock!

Nicola M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent service, met off the plane, straight to the front of the immigration queue, which felt a bit cheeky but was common place it seemed.. Transfer smooth, just over an hour to Dahab in a mini bus with air con and very informative guide. Recommended and would use again.

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excellent service would recomend to anyone

Sandra M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

first class service driver was there to meet us and take us through like royalty well worth the cost very impressed will certainly use this company again thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was nice having someone waiting to take you to the hotel rather than dealing with taxis when you aren't familiar with the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Although it would've been cheaper to take a taxi, the private arrival transfer from the airport in Sharm was well worth it. Ayman was waiting for us when we got off the plane, and although there were massive queues to get the entry visa and also for customs, he took care of it all without any waiting. He got my visa for me and rushed us through customs to the waiting van. During the drive to our hotel he gave us valuable info about Sharm El Sheikh, and once at the hotel he helped us check in. It was a very pleasant experience!

Natalie J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were met as we got off the plane and guided through the airport jumping all the queues - we didn't have to do anything for ourselves into we got into our hotel room. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service very efficient only thing is no one offered to give a hand with luggage even though we did not need it.

DAMION T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic. Viator rep met us straightaway in the terminal, filled out our landing cards and then queue jumped us through passport control. Helped with our luggage.

Sally S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I cannot rate this service highly enough. We were met as soon as we came off the plane and escorted through Passport control in record time. The whole process from booking, to arriving at hotel was very professional and the escort was extremely helpful.

Lee V
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Our driver was waiting for us on our delayed arrival from Gatwick. We landed around 1 hour later than scheduled. He helped us obtain a visa so we could travel outside the Sinai region. Then he walked us straight past the long queue of people waiting at passport control and handed the immigration officer our passports, which were promptly stamped. Within around 10 minutes, we were out of the airport and on our way to the hotel. With it being our first trip to Egypt, this was extremely helpful, so I would definitely recommend this transfer to anyone travelling to Sharm.

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message