4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kenneth K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Have always booked transfer through Viator. However this collection surpassed all others. We met the local rep as soon as we had got off the bus from the aircraft. He assisted with visas and passport control, speeding up the process so much so we were out of the airport and on our way to the hotel within 30 minutes of landing

Enid B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

When we arrived at Sharm El Sheikh 3 planes had landed at the same time. We were met by Viator and whisked through passport control without having to queue and they speeded up the luggage coming through and we were at our Hotel within an hour of landing. Very impressed with the service and will certainly use you again next year when we return to Egypt.

VINITA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very efficient. Transfer was all sorted out, and our guide was ready and waiting for us. He sorted out our visa's and we were seen very quickly. Safe transfer to hotel, and given his name and mobile number. Thank you.

Paul M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Our rep met us at the airport and stayed with us until we were booked in at reception, and gave us lots of good advice on our way to the hotel, where to eat, and where to pick up at bargain!

Stephen D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We were met at Sharm el Sheikh airport by the driver. He rushed us straight to the top of the queue and got us through immigration within minutes. The people in line must have thought we were royalty. If we hadn't had to wait for our cases, we would have been out of the airport within 10 minutes. An excellent service, and the driver was extremely helpful.

Robyn M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The driver was excellent- got us through passport control very quickly and gave us loads of useful information.

Victoria R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Cannot recommend this service highly enough! We were treated first class from beginning to end and would not hesitate to use it again.

Paul L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

From getting off the plane we were at our hotel within 15 mins.

Mrs A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Very efficient fast easy transfer from airport to hotel. We were met at the terminal and fast tracked to our transport. On the journey we were given lots of useful information about the area. Will certainly use Viator again in other parts of the world for transfers and various excursions. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Very helpful staff without being inconvenient or pushy, provided numerous suggestions and gave good tips.

John W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Arrived Sharm. Driver waiting for us with the usual placard. Off to the hotel. great service.

Paul L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent service.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Service unquestionable. Viator waiting in arrivals, checking if we needed assistance with visas, waited in baggage reclaim, escorted us to awaiting car, drove us directly to hotel. Only negative would be the cost was much higher than what should be paid for a taxi, but worth it to be hassle free.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

The transfer from Sharm to Dahab was excellent although I did not expect a 30 seat bus for 2 of us.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Equally as good as the departure transfer.

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message