• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

excellent service highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very helpful at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Viator knows what their clients need. The transfer from hotel back to airport was good. The representative picked us up on time and followed us through security and stayed with us through check in. He made sure everything was in order before leaving us, as we walked to our gate.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were met early, had a guided tour on the way to the airport and were accomapanied to ensure there were no problems checking onto our flight. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

DAMION T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic. Viator rep was at the hotel promptly, helped with luggage, directed us right through to departure gate, filled out departure cards and got an extra desk opened for us as queue was big.

Rebecca P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Prompt, spacious and helpful. The driver and guide couldn't do enough for us, even coming into the airport and helping with the departure visa process and getting the bags on the conveyor belt at check-in. More expensive than some but worth the extra.

Moira P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

First Class service!

Enid B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

On the return journey we were collected from our hotel and we weren't left at the airport until we had been put in the correct queue for our flight and were given instructions as to what to do next. Very impressed with the service and will certainly use you again when we come back to Egypt next year.

VINITA W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Collected us on time with plenty time to spare for checking in.

Stephen D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver picked us up on time from our hotel and whisked us off to the airport. There were two lines of people waiting to check into our flight, and the one next to it was a Thomson flight but to somewhere else. There was no one in that queue. Our guide/driver went straight up to the desk, had a word with the man, and he got the tickets from his colleague next to him and we were through. From pick up point to actually going through took around 20 minutes. Excellent service!

Victoria R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

When you are a westerner you need to know that you can have a reliable company getting you from the airport to your hotel in countries like Egypt. Cannot recommend using this service highly enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent service

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The arrival pick up was in a mini bus but from hotel to airport had a private car, however one thing we as the UK residents been enjoying for sometime is smoking free enviornment, where as in Egypt smoking is permitted everywhere therefore the down side of the transfer vehicle is that just smell of a secondray smoking.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Met and greeted and taken to our transport. Both driver and guide were coureteous and helpful and provided some useful information. The transport was comfortable and value for money very good. We had a change ofhotels which we commynicated to Viator and the guide was aware of our revised arrangements Would certainly recommend to others

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Our pickup service was early and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Made sure that we checked in and got through security before leaving. Good service!

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message