5 star rating: Highly Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sharm el Sheikh Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Our pickup service was early and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Made sure that we checked in and got through security before leaving. Good service!

Lynne P
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

We were extremely impressed with the efficient and friendly service, and will be happy to recommend your company to others travelling to Egypt.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Convenient.

Mohamed Q
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Excellent service. We were collected at the allotted time, and whisked over to the airport. As we were very early for our flight, the rep came into the check-in area with us, showed us where to stay and what to do, plus he told us which check-in desks would process our flight 1 hour before check-in started. He even offered to stay with us longer, but we didn't want to drag him away from other customers, so we let him go with our thanks. I think this is a must for anyone who has never been to Egypt before.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

On time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Depending on the location of your hotel, a taxi may be cheaper as it would've been for us. But otherwise the service was prompt and efficient.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2010

Okay.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2008

Good, but MUCH cheaper by taxi.

Anonymous

Anonymous

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2008

Similar to our arrival transfer unpleasant and very strange experience. Again, two lone female travellers were picked up by 2 workers, one of whom was an Arabic speaking driver and the other was English speaking. We chose to make very minimal conversation keeping responses to a bare minimum. We arrived at the airport and the English speaking worker for some unknown reason decided to charge ahead of us in the airport and take us to our departure gate. This was completely unnecessary as we had already said our goodbyes on leaving the transfer vehicle. The worker continued to blag his way past security to accompany us to the check in desk. Again, a terrible experience, never to be repeated. These transfers were very reasonably priced and you're better off paying more for someone else to take you!

From USD $ 12.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124SSHHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message