4.5 star rating: Recommended 158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  3 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The 3 day pass was perfect for the amount of time we had. On our first morning we were collected from our hotel and taken to the tour office, then the staff there were very helpful with advice about the tours. We took all tours on our first day, to find our feet in the city. The night tour was great, mainly because of the light show at the Gardens by the Bay. The Duck tour was very enjoyable and a great way to see the Merlion up close without the crowds.
We used our passes for the zoo, Night Safari and Universal Studios.
The zoo is great, with there being few cages. We also saw plenty of wildlife roaming free! We then went next door to the Night Safari for the evening. On arriving there before dark, we were able to enjoy dinner at one of the restaurants near the entrance and watch the 'flame eater' show at the same time.
The tram ride through the safari is great, it feels very atmospheric, although not all animals are necessarily in view. It's lovely to walk the various paths through the zoo aswell and see some unusual animals.
Universal Studios was the kids' treat on our final day. It's not a huge park so a day is plenty of time to see and do most things.
I think it was very worthwhile buying the 3 day pass as it helped us organise ourselves and ensured we saw everything we hoped to see in Singapore at a reasonable price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Nice tour but a lot to do in three days. This is the way to go if you have a short stay in Singapore. Make sure you select what you absolutely want as you have a limited time to enjoy a multitude of offers. So do your homework before making your choices and don't hesitate to enlist the help of the staff at City Tours who will give you judicious advice..
I am happy I selected the 3-Day Singapore City Pass.

Kym F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Singapore a wonderful place to visit. We can't wait to come back!! 3 day pass was a great way to see Singapore and fantastic value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful for the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is must have package. Plenty of things to do. We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Best trip I have bought from Viator. Staff at City Tours extremely helpful and very friendly. Cold not fault any of the excursions we went on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide difficult in the Grand Prix time but our guide did well adjusting to the restrictions. Would use again.

Greg S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a perfect tour for those who want it all in 3 days, our choice ,Universal studio, Singapore Flyer and the Night safari, Night tour and of course the duck tour. Don't miss any of these, they kept us busy for 3 whole days. Totally fantastic totally unforgettable! Thanks for the memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

ALL PERFECT! THANK YOU ALL!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing...i truly recommend all fellow travelers to go for it. Very easy, customer friendly and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Duck tour informative
Night tour great
Universal Studies exhausting but great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect way to see the most of the city in the few days we had available. Tour guides also gave an excellent insight into the life of Singapore locals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good Service!!! We only had two days in Singapore so our trip was packed very good... All "bus-tours" from the organizer are included (Duck Tours, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour). In addition to this tours you can choose up to three more events. We visited Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay and the Night Safari, which was a really great adventure!!! Don't miss it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This city tour was amazing! My bestie and I were able to your the whole city! We saved so much money by booking this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is highly recommended. It was flexible. It gave us the opportunity to select the attractions we like and in the time which suits us. The guides were excellent. The tour company were quite accurate in the start of every tour. The people in the Tour Office were very helpful in suggesting a good program for the 3-Day City Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All the tours we took in Singapore with Viator were spot on,well organised and on time Thank you, and your staff that took us around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I never expected that tour to be very exciting...very well organized with a very accommodating and friendly staff..I wasn't able to print my voucher prior to my flight but Ms Maricel volunteered to print it for me with he help of Zali the local staff...thank you guys for making our trip very memorable...the 3 days trip was worth a savings and lots and lots of memories to treasure ...I recommend to spend the whole day to Universal studio to explore all and got a chance to side tripping to the rest of Sentosa Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

must do. lots to see and if you like walking you can see even more of the city. it was a great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This package was a great deal. We only used two days of the tour due to travel arrival and departure times, however, we had a fantastic time. The reception at the Singapore Flyer was fabulous! The personnel reviewed our choices and made suggestions for a pleasant stay. Wonderful way to see the city! Would definitely recommend the 3 Day City Pass, there is no need to get the Singapore Hop-on-Hop-off Tour because it was covered in the 3 Day City Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great package. We chose to do Universal Studios, the Aquarium and The Singapore Flyer. The othere 3 tours were great especially the night tour. The gardens by the Bay light show was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great deal, love all the trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing package and all aspects of it were well organised. We had a great time and higley recommend this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great a value for money, would highly recommend it to everyone
It's a great way to get around Singapore and see the sights.

From USD $ 120.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5594SINPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message