• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  3 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Caroline W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tours were great. Very glad that we purchased the 3 day pass before we left Australia as it saved us quite a bit of money. Staff were great and very easy to deal with. They organised the different tours without any hassle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Incredible, fantastic...no, massive value. Plus the staff at the Tourist Transit Hub were exceptional, despite the at times frantic nature of the transit area, I always felt valued and taken care of.

Nothing was too much trouble and even when there was a 'mixup' and we weren't picked up for one of the tours we were told to grab a taxi, the fare was promptly reimbursed and the tour held up a few minutes for us to get aboard.

As to the selection of activities, together the tours gave us a great overview of 'downtown' Singapore. The guides were a font of useful information. Universal Studios was a great place to go (next time we'll take the kids :-).

Due to time restrictions (ours) we choose the meal at O'Reilly's Bar as an option and the food and service was excellent.

I wouldn't consider going to Singapore without doing the Viator 3 day pass program (and will be using again with the kids).

Paul Godden
Byron Bay, NSW
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic tour. You get to see everything. The night tour was fantastic and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent value and we were able to do so much in a short period of time. Great app!

Cindy01
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This pass was great value as we got entry to universal studios, the SEA aquarium and the Singapore night zoo, added bonus was a city tour and night tour ( we didn't do the night tour as we just ran out of time)
Overall great value as it more than covered all the costs of these entries so I would recommend as a great money saver to buy ahead of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Kept us busy and gave a number of choices of activities. Universal studio was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was simply great and we had a wonderful time a no hassles trip,the arrangement was good..

except for the City tour everything was organised superbly.

Thank you Viator, will be with you during our next holiday plan too...

Paul B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great value! We chose the Universal Studios day pass, Singapore Flyer, Night tour, Duck tour, and the complementary lunch. We really enjoyed each one except for the night tour since it rained right after leaving for the first stop so we had to sit inside the bus for the whole tour instead of the roof deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent experience. the staff at the counter were really good and kind.

Lolina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommend touring with this company. It is a great way to see Singapore, all in day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Sure way of saving money, excellent organized tour. Universal studio one of the best part, pls bring light rain coat so won't missed jurassic park ride or posiibly get soaked.

Carolyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent value for money. We ended up with 3 jam packed days at half the price of buying individual tickets for each activity we chose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is great value, almost too much to do! Definitely recommend Universal Studios for families, better during the week when Singapore children back at school, only 5 minute waits for rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for money, a sure way of seeing a lot of Singapore, well organised.

Special Offer

From USD $ 128.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5594SINPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message