• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 63 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  3 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 63 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great value! We chose the Universal Studios day pass, Singapore Flyer, Night tour, Duck tour, and the complementary lunch. We really enjoyed each one except for the night tour since it rained right after leaving for the first stop so we had to sit inside the bus for the whole tour instead of the roof deck.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent experience. the staff at the counter were really good and kind.

Lolina
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommend touring with this company. It is a great way to see Singapore, all in day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Sure way of saving money, excellent organized tour. Universal studio one of the best part, pls bring light rain coat so won't missed jurassic park ride or posiibly get soaked.

Carolyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent value for money. We ended up with 3 jam packed days at half the price of buying individual tickets for each activity we chose.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This is great value, almost too much to do! Definitely recommend Universal Studios for families, better during the week when Singapore children back at school, only 5 minute waits for rides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value for money, a sure way of seeing a lot of Singapore, well organised.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I got to try most of the activities in 3 days! Best value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

the 3 day pass was excellent. all guides and operators were top class highly recomend purchase

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Pretty good tour pass, you have many attraction choice to choose. My kids are very enjoy it.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Had a great time and the 3 day pass is a must. The night tour in particular. The tour guide was excellent and funny. Definitely be back and will be doing more tours listed.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We loved everything, most of all that the worry is taken out. You are picked up, taken to tour office, then onto your particular tour. Tours were all good. Only down side is the wait to leave at the tour office, but not too bad and it was the busiest time of the year. All the guides were very good, each with their own style. We adored Universal, what fun. Viewing the amazing Christmas decorations on Orchard from the top of an open aair double decker bus was spectacular. We learnt a lot, especially on the Duck Tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Worth the tour. Took universal studios, sea aquarium, Duck tour and Singapore flyer. Tours were great esp the night tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good value and the whole family had a good time.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We booked the pass for 5 adults and 3 children... the voucher had a pick up point. We had a problem in that when we arrived at the hotel there was a message asking us to phone a number re our passes.
As it was 5 pm ..no answer and I began ringing at 8 the next morning.
At 9am I contacted the number and was asked to meet at the hotel at 11am for ticket collection. I phoned back and asked could I collect the tickets my self, as we were ready and keen to begin the tour. The answer was no, we needed to wait until 11am.
At 11.30 am .we were still waiting...the hotel staff phoned the contact number.. to be told they had come for us and we were not waiting (untrue). After much conversation we were advised that we could collect the tickets from the tour shop ourselves!!!!. At 12.30 pm we finally got to collect the tickets ..having missed the morning and most of the times booked out ..we did not get the advantage of the first day. As the children were tired we had to cancel the night tour.
The choice of tours is good and worth the value..you need to know what you want to do and plan carefully. The family loved the Universal Studios and the zoo ..not to mention the Singapore Eye!!. Just make sure you get your tickets early..plan and know what you want to do. Give yourself time in between tours for drinks and toilet stops!!!

Special Offer
$181.79 Save $54.95

From USD $ 126.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5594SINPASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message