4.5 star rating: Recommended 115 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  3 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 115 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Perfect way to see the most of the city in the few days we had available. Tour guides also gave an excellent insight into the life of Singapore locals

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good Service!!! We only had two days in Singapore so our trip was packed very good... All "bus-tours" from the organizer are included (Duck Tours, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour). In addition to this tours you can choose up to three more events. We visited Universal Studios, Gardens by the Bay and the Night Safari, which was a really great adventure!!! Don't miss it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This city tour was amazing! My bestie and I were able to your the whole city! We saved so much money by booking this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour is highly recommended. It was flexible. It gave us the opportunity to select the attractions we like and in the time which suits us. The guides were excellent. The tour company were quite accurate in the start of every tour. The people in the Tour Office were very helpful in suggesting a good program for the 3-Day City Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All the tours we took in Singapore with Viator were spot on,well organised and on time Thank you, and your staff that took us around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I never expected that tour to be very exciting...very well organized with a very accommodating and friendly staff..I wasn't able to print my voucher prior to my flight but Ms Maricel volunteered to print it for me with he help of Zali the local staff...thank you guys for making our trip very memorable...the 3 days trip was worth a savings and lots and lots of memories to treasure ...I recommend to spend the whole day to Universal studio to explore all and got a chance to side tripping to the rest of Sentosa Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

must do. lots to see and if you like walking you can see even more of the city. it was a great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This package was a great deal. We only used two days of the tour due to travel arrival and departure times, however, we had a fantastic time. The reception at the Singapore Flyer was fabulous! The personnel reviewed our choices and made suggestions for a pleasant stay. Wonderful way to see the city! Would definitely recommend the 3 Day City Pass, there is no need to get the Singapore Hop-on-Hop-off Tour because it was covered in the 3 Day City Pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great package. We chose to do Universal Studios, the Aquarium and The Singapore Flyer. The othere 3 tours were great especially the night tour. The gardens by the Bay light show was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great deal, love all the trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing package and all aspects of it were well organised. We had a great time and higley recommend this package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was great a value for money, would highly recommend it to everyone
It's a great way to get around Singapore and see the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family had a great time! This is definitely worth the money we paid. The only thing we were not able to experience is the night safari because it rained :-) I recommend this to all who wants to enjoy Singapore!

Special Offer
$184.02 Save $62.99

From USD $ 121.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5594SINPASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message