Singapur, Singapur
In Wunschliste speichern

Ab 242,32 $ USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …

In Wunschliste speichern

clock-o4 Tage (ca.)
TransportAbholung vom Hotel angeboten
ticket-oMobiles Ticket

Übersicht

Erkunden Sie Singapur in Ihrem eigenen Tempo mit einem Paket mit 3 Übernachtungen, einschließlich der Unterbringung in einem Hotel der gehobenen Klasse und eine halbtägige Führung zu Singapurs Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wählen Sie aus einer Stadtrundfahrt oder zwei Chinatown-Touren, jeweils mit einem sachkundigen Reiseleiter, und genießen Sie die Annehmlichkeit des Hotel- oder Flughafentransfers. Sie können ein Upgrade für ein Frühstück im Hotel oder eine Deluxe-Unterkunft oder beides vornehmen.
Genießen Sie eine bequeme Abholung vom Flughafen oder Ihrem aktuellen Hotel und Sie werden zu Ihrem Hotel für 3 Übernachtungen im 3-Sterne-Hotel Albert Court Hotel Singapore gebracht. Entspannen Sie sich in einem Superior-Zimmer oder buchen Sie ein Upgrade für ein Deluxe-Zimmer. Sie können bei beiden Optionen ein im Preis inbegriffenes Frühstück wählen.

Machen Sie sich mit Ihrem gut ausgestatteten Zimmer vertraut, entspannen Sie sich in einem der Whirlpools oder begeben Sie sich in die Lounge für ein Getränk, während Sie die bezaubernde Architektur im dörflichen Stil und die historische Atmosphäre genießen. Nehmen Sie ihre Mahlzeiten in einem der Lokale im Hotel, die gegrillte Gerichte und internationale Küche anbieten, oder erkunden Sie das Mustafa Shopping Center, Plaza Singapura oder Sim Lim Square (Speisen und Getränke sind nicht im Preis enthalten).

Die teilgeführte Tour durch Singapur bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, Singapur in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden, freie Zeit für die Erkundung bemerkenswerter Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z. B. Singapore Botanic Gardens, Singapur Zoo oder Marina Bay, zu verbringen oder die vielfältigen Nachtmärkte von Little India und Bugis Village zu entdecken.

Nach der Buchung Ihrer Hotel- und Frühstückswahl legt der Reiseveranstalter fest, wann Ihre halbtägige geführte Tour stattfindet. Wählen Sie aus drei Optionen: eine Singapur City Sightseeing-Tour mit dem Bus oder einen von zwei Spaziergängen durch Chinatown. Unter Reiseroute unten finden Sie weitere Details.

Nach dem Check-out vom Hotel werden Sie zurück zum Flughafen (oder zu einem anderen Hotel) für Ihren Abflug gebracht.

Reiseroute

Wählen Sie eine halbtägige Tour von den folgenden drei Optionen:

Singapur City Sightseeing-Tour (findet täglich statt)

Erkunden Sie Singapur auf einer Stadttour am Vormittag oder am Nachmittag mit einem fachkundigen Reiseleiter. Steigen Sie in den komfortablen Reisebus vor Ihrem Hotel und genießen Sie eine Fahrt durch den Civic District, vorbei an Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z. B. Padang, Singapur Cricket Club, Parlament, Supreme Court und Rathaus.

Danach machen Sie Halt am Merlion Park und genießen die beeindruckende Aussicht auf die Marina Bay. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, ein Foto mit der Merlion-Statue, Singapurs mythologische Kreatur, die halb Löwe, halb Fisch ist, zu machen.

Die Tour geht weiter mit einem Besuch des Thian Hock Keng-Tempels, einem von Singapurs ältesten Buddhist-Taoist-Tempel, vor der Weiterfahrt vorbei an der lebendigen Chinatown. Hier machen Sie Halt in einem lokalen Handwerkskunstzentrums, um Handwerkern bei der Arbeit zuzusehen.

Fahren Sie mit Ihrem Reiseleiter zum National Orchid Garden, der sich innerhalb der Botanischen Gärten von Singapur befindet und ein weitläufiges Schauspiel aus 60.000 Orchideen mit 400 Arten und mehr als 2.000 Hybriden bietet.

Runden Sie Ihre Tour in Singapurs Little India ab, wo Sie mit Sicherheit der berauschende Duft von Räucherstäbchen, Jasmin und Gewürzen anlockt, bevor Sie mit dem Bus zu Ihrem Hotel zurückkehren.

Spaziergang I durch Chinatown am Vormittag (findet montags, donnerstags und samstags statt)
Nach der Abholung von Ihrem Hotel begeben Sie sich auf einen Spaziergang, um mehr über die traditionellen Bräuche von Singapurs chinesischen Einwanderern zu erfahren. Zeremonien und Rituale spielen seit dem 19. Jahrhundert eine zentrale Rolle in Chinatown und Sie werden verschiedenen Bräuche entdecken, während Sie zu Fuß mit Ihrem sachkundigen Reiseleiter unterwegs sind.

Erfahren Sie, wie die Theorie von Yin und Yang in die traditionelle chinesische Medizin eingeht, indem Sie einen chinesischen Arzt in einer Heileinrichtung besuchen. Anschließend gehen Sie durch einen Frischmarkt. Dort erkunden Sie die Verkaufsstände für Vieh, Gemüse und verschiedenste Haushaltswaren für das tägliche Leben.

Sie machen Halt an einem Süßwarengeschäft, wo Sie einige der lokalen Delikatessen probieren, die normalerweise an chinesischen Feiertage und auf Feiern genossen werden. Im Anschluss besuchen Sie ein Geschäft für Hochzeitszubehör. Sie erhalten durch Ihren Reiseleiter Einblicke in die Rituale von chinesischen Hochzeiten.

Genießen Sie eine Teeverkostung in einem lokalen Teegeschäft, und erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedeutung der Teezeremonie für eine chinesische Hochzeit. Sie erhalten außerdem Einblick in chinesische Trauerrituale, z. B. das Verbrennen von Geldscheinkopien und Miniaturgegenständen wie Autos und Häuser, die den Lieben für das Leben nach dem Tod mitgegeben werden.

Ihre Tour endet in Chinatown, aber Ihr Reiseleiter kann Ihnen dabei helfen, wie Sie zu Ihrem Hotel zurückkommen.

Spaziergang II durch Chinatown am Vormittag (findet dienstags, mittwochs und freitags statt)
Ihr Reiseleiter holt Sie von Ihrem Hotel ab und bringt Sie zu Beginn Ihres Spaziergangs durch Chinatown zu einem Straßenmarkt. Beobachten Sie die Einheimischen auf der Jagd nach frischen Schnäppchen und Ihre Sinne werden inmitten der stimmungsvollen Anblicke und Klänge des Markts erwachen.

Hier verwenden Verkäufer Wasser, um den Boden sauber zu machen, um Obst und Gemüse frisch und Fisch und Meeresfrüchte am Leben zu halten. Testen Sie lokale Favoriten wie Tausendjährige Eier und schwarzes Hähnchen, während Sie Ihr fachkundiger Reiseleiter beim Spaziergang durch die Imbissstände begleitet.

Weiter geht es für ein entspanntes Frühstück zum Chinatown Complex, Singapurs größtes Food Center.

Spazieren Sie dann zu einem traditionellen Geschäft für eine Versorgung mit chinesischen Kräutern, Kräutermitteln und sogar Gebäck. Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit einer süßen Note bei einer Verkostung von lokalen Desserts!

Ihre Tour endet in Chinatown, aber Ihr Reiseleiter kann Ihnen dabei helfen, wie Sie zu Ihrem Hotel zurückkommen.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

5,0
4 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
w
, Sep 2017

Great service

K
, Mär 2017

Made the most of a short stay with excellent pick-ups and communications. Hotel Albert Court was a great place to stay close to great restaurants and handy for transit system.

n
, Apr 2016

Everything went so smoothly. The city is so lovely. Thank you Viator.

t
, Mai 2015

good value and price. Hotel was excellent and good location


mobile_o
Haben Sie Probleme bei der Online-Buchung?
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973 anrufen
Produktcode: 3695SIN3N

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

Learn how we verify reviews

  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 days (approx.)
Spend three nights in Singapore with 3-star accommodation, including airport transfers and one half-day guided tour with a local guide. This semi-independent experience gives you the flexibility to explore Singapore at your own pace! Select a sightseeing tour of Singapore's key attractions like Merlion Park, the National Orchid Garden and Little India. Alternatively, choose from two Chinatown tours to take a look at traditional customs at a local teashop or to visit a wet market.

Highlights

  • 3-night semi-independent tour with hotel accommodation in Singapore
  • Hear informative commentary from an expert guide on a scheduled half-day tour
  • Choose from two Chinatown walking tours or take a city sightseeing tour of Singapore by coach
  • Enjoy fresh daily breakfasts (if option selected)
  • Relax in a superior room at the 3-star Albert Court Hotel; upgrade to a 4- or 5-star hotel for deluxe and executive accommodation
  • Have optimal flexibility to decide what to do and see during your free time
  • Round-trip airport transfers included

What You Can Expect

3-Night Singapore Independent Tour

4-Night Singapore Independent Tour

Your 3-night semi-independent tour of Singapore begins with an airport pickup and transfer to your hotel, where you can relax in a superior or deluxe room, with or without breakfast. The 3-star Albert Court Hotel Singapore offers contemporary amenities and a multicultural ambiance. Take in the historical charm and village-style design of the hotel, situated near the old shophouses of Singapore’s art and culture district.

Enjoy the comfort of artistically crafted interiors, perhaps relax at one of the Jacuzzi pools, order a drink in the Lobby Lounge or dine at one of the several onsite venues including Albert’s Café & Restaurant (local and international cuisine), the Kookaburra Restaurant and Gastrobar (chargrilled and barbecue dishes), and the Shish Mahal restaurant (North Indian and Nepalese cuisine).

You also have the option of upgrading to a 4- or 5-star hotel; see Pricing for more details.

During your free time, discover the unique sights that reflect Singapore’s diverse population including Chinese, Indian and Nepali cultures. Spend your days exploring popular attractions nearby such as the Mustafa shopping center, Bugis Junction, Plaza Singapura or Sim Lim Square. If you're up for it, head out to the bustling night markets of Bugis Village and Little India in the evening.

If it’s the outdoors that beckon during your stay, consider a stroll through the Singapore Botanic Gardens, an education on wildlife at the Singapore Zoo or an independent venture to Marina Bay to see iconic architectural sights including the Helix Bridge, ArtScience Museum and the Promontory.

After booking your selection, the tour operator will schedule your guided half-day tour to take place during your 3-night stay. Choose from three available options: a Singapore city sightseeing tour by coach, or one of two Chinatown walking tours. Please see the Itinerary below for more details on each guided tour.

Once you check out of your hotel, enjoy a convenient transfer back to the airport in time for your departing flight.

Itinerary

Choose one half-day tour from the following three options:

Singapore City Sightseeing Tour (operates daily)

Explore Singapore on a morning or afternoon city tour with a knowledgeable guide. Board your comfortable coach from outside your hotel and enjoy a drive around the Civic District, passing landmarks such as the Padang, Singapore Cricket Club, Parliament House, Supreme Court and City Hall.

Next, stop at Merlion Park and enjoy the impressive views of Marina Bay. Don’t miss out on a picture-taking opportunity with the Merlion, a mythological creature that is part lion and part fish!

Your tour continues with a visit to the Thian Hock Keng Temple, one of Singapore’s oldest Buddhist-Taoist temples, before driving past vibrant Chinatown. Here, stop at a local handicraft center to observe craftspeople at work.

Proceed with your guide to the National Orchid Garden, located within Singapore Botanic Gardens, which boasts a sprawling display of 60,000 orchid plants with 400 species and more than 2,000 hybrids.

Complete your tour at Singapore's Little India, where the heady scent of joss sticks, jasmine and spices are sure to entice you, before you board your coach and return to your hotel.

Chinatown Morning Walking Tour I (operates Mondays, Thursdays, Saturdays)
After being picked up at your hotel, embark on a walking tour to learn about the traditional customs of Singapore's Chinese immigrant community. Ceremonies and rituals have played a central role in Singapore’s Chinatown since the 19th century, and you’ll discover various practices as you meander on foot with your knowledgeable guide.

Learn how the theory of yin and yang applies to traditional Chinese medicine as you meet with a Chinese doctor at a medicine hall. Then walk through a wet market and explore the stalls of livestock, vegetables and various housewares used in daily life.

Stop by a confectionery shop and taste some of the local delicacies commonly enjoyed during Chinese holidays and celebrations. Follow up with a visit to a wedding accessory shop and gain insight into Chinese marriage rituals from your guide.

Enjoy tea tasting at a local teashop and learn about the importance of the tea ceremony during a Chinese wedding. You’ll also get a glimpse into Chinese funeral rites, such as burning fake paper money and miniature items like cars and houses to carry on to loved ones in the afterlife.

Your tour ends in Chinatown, but your guide can help direct you back to your hotel.

Chinatown Morning Walking Tour II (operates Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays)
Your guide picks you up from your hotel and takes you to a wet market to begin your walking tour of Chinatown. Watch locals hunt for fresh bargains as your senses awaken amid the atmospheric sights and sounds of the market.

Here, vendors use water to wash floors, keep fruits and vegetables fresh, and to keep fish and shellfish alive. Check out local favorites like century egg and black chicken as your informative guide accompanies you on a walk through the food stalls.

Continue to Chinatown Complex, Singapore’s largest food center, for a leisurely breakfast.

Then stroll to a traditional heritage shop for a supply of Chinese herbs, tonics and even pastries. End your tour on a sweet note with a sampling of local desserts!

Your tour ends in Chinatown, but your guide can help direct you back to your hotel.
From USD $ 240.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695SIN3N

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message