4 star rating: Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Changi Chapel and Museum Half-Day Tour from Singapore. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Guide very informative and easy to understand. Good value. Changi Chapel and Museum very interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent background commentary to what we were seeing. Would have preferred more time at the Changi museum and remove one of the other stops

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A memorable experience but not enough time to spend at Changi chapel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a very interesting tour and again the guide was amazing. He shared with us so much information about everyday living in Singapore.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very interesting and eye opening trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Could have spent longer in the museum; however, the tour was very informative and the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour with the guide very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

There was a lot of waiting around before the tour actually started, but once we got going, the tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave us lots of information about Changi specifically and Singapore generally. Changi itself was excellent… a very well laid out museum, and gave enough information without being either too overwhelming or too superficial. The stop at the Tampines (a suburb in Singapore) and the visit to the Malay quarter were interesting. A must see while in Singapore.

Andrew P
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Our guide was knowledgeable and gave lots of background and war info. The Changi museum was fascinating even if you don't know too much about the war. Also good to see where and how the people live away from the city.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

Not what I was expecting, but had an enjoyable trip.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Wasn't as expected however the guide was great. He explained a lot about we were seeing, he also told us of the great places to shop

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good historical tour of a part of singapore that a lot of toutist probably dont see.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This was interesting and not something I would have done on my own.

Carol H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We found this tour very interesting. The guide was very informative. A good tour for a bit of history and also about Singapore today.

From USD $ 26.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695HC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message