Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 575 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MICHAEL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent ! Interesting and informative !

Mike M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour, thanks.

Mike M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour, thank you.

Helen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The best way to see a city
Got on the bus outside our hotel and spent the day at every place in Singapore
I would recommend Viator

Paula M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great day out! Really enjoyed it. We did this on our first day in Singapore and it was a fantastic way to familiarise ourselves with the city. This bus GOES EVERYWHERE! I really wish I had purchased more than one day!

Pam H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was extremely well organised we had a great time and were able to see so many places with no hassle. We would recommend this.

scottie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fabulous

Jacob E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to get a good overview of Singapore.

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Hop On Hop Off Bus really terrific. We used it just about every day. If you have a free afternoon you can stay on the bus and do the complete tour. If raining you can still do trip inside the bus.

nada48

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent! Great routes.

Merle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the Hop-on-Hop off Tour. Very informative. Would definitely recommend it.

gordon USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I like to use City Sightseeing when visiting any new city. Ride the entire route first, then again with stops at places of interest. Very best way to get acquainted with new territory. Love the red bus!!!

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was such an easy way to see all the parts of Singapore and to get off and enjoy the areas I wanted to see.

Harriet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful tour and easy to hear and understand with the ear phones as we toured.

Sharon Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the tour, but the telephone directions of how to get on it were lousy. A twelve-minute walk straight down the street from my hotel would have gotten me there, but instead I had to get a cab to take me to the wrong side of a huge shopping mall.

Chris B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A great way to see Singapore

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For a jet lagged person this was ideal and the commentary very helpful. The pick up point at Suntec was a bit hard to find.

Mike M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great value, the only way to see Singapore.

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved the Hop-on Hop-off tours, being able to get to see so much of the city and listen to the informed commentary. The tour buses were always near enough to on time quite a feat, given the volume of traffic and kept clean for passenger comfort. Having to first go to Suntec City to redeem our voucher wasn't the best because we would have preferred to hop-off and see a few other things before getting there - not a major problem, just inconvenient.

lucy74 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was such a great way to get around and see the city. A one day pass wasn't enough as there is so much to see so would recommend getting a 2 day pass. Excellent value for money.

Al G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We're professional Hop-on Hop-off er's...and this one offers 3 routes that virtually take you to every corner of Singapore. Woth the .

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

As with other Viator city hop on off buses this was outstanding value great routes on time very reliable

christine w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a really good experience and very good value for money. I would have preferred though to be able to buy a ticket from a bus driver rather than find my way to Suntec City by taxi , through a shopping mall and two information desks on the way!

Eileen R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Singapore... value for money.

Catherine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good only did one route wished we could of done them all. Great way of seeing Singapore an get a feel of the city

Viewing 2 of 23

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 31.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message