Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 535 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

For a jet lagged person this was ideal and the commentary very helpful. The pick up point at Suntec was a bit hard to find.

Mike M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great value, the only way to see Singapore.

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We loved the Hop-on Hop-off tours, being able to get to see so much of the city and listen to the informed commentary. The tour buses were always near enough to on time quite a feat, given the volume of traffic and kept clean for passenger comfort. Having to first go to Suntec City to redeem our voucher wasn't the best because we would have preferred to hop-off and see a few other things before getting there - not a major problem, just inconvenient.

lucy74 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was such a great way to get around and see the city. A one day pass wasn't enough as there is so much to see so would recommend getting a 2 day pass. Excellent value for money.

Al G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We're professional Hop-on Hop-off er's...and this one offers 3 routes that virtually take you to every corner of Singapore. Woth the .

Ronald K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

As with other Viator city hop on off buses this was outstanding value great routes on time very reliable

christine w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a really good experience and very good value for money. I would have preferred though to be able to buy a ticket from a bus driver rather than find my way to Suntec City by taxi , through a shopping mall and two information desks on the way!

Eileen R S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Singapore... value for money.

Catherine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good only did one route wished we could of done them all. Great way of seeing Singapore an get a feel of the city

postie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous!!! Easy to organise

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money. Great, informative and interesting routes. Recommend Viator pre-booking as it saves a lot of queue time.

Paul I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a must do to orientate yourself, very informative and comfortable . The frequency of the buses and different routes is interesting best value for money.

Lesley O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An Excellent way to see the city, I would recommend doing this! Great value for money and the people staffing the tour were friendly and helpful

Juan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to explore the different districts of the City. Knowing when the next bus will be arriving to take you to your next stop! Good comentary on the sites of the city. I did all 4 tours then figured where I wanted to spend more time.

Brett M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great network, well worth the money

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Singapore, so easy, well worth doing

Brent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour.

JENNIFER R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much choice and hassle free

Doug L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Only way to see the sights economically.

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the Hop-on Hop-off tours.

Great way to get a feel for a city and it's sights. Giving you the perfect chance to hop-off and check out anything that grabs you attention in particular

Jane B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great way of getting around the city

Michelle J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour provides a great way to see the sights of Singapore, and excellent opportunities to explore areas of interest. My husband and I did all 3 of the routes offered on this tour, which allowed us to see/get to everything we were looking for/interested in. The commentary provided on board was very well done and provided interesting tid-bits about the city, which I really enjoyed. Definitely good value for your money!

Shiryl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sachi E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Rode all 3 lines - duplication of info was good because I was surprised how much I'd missed the first time around. Also the information is slightly different for each route. Be careful of the time though -- waiting around for the bus adds up. Recommend the 2 day tour if you have the time. Some of the drivers were really helpful while some were not.

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good with frequent buses and options to transfer to other routes

Viewing 2 of 22

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message