Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 577 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Catherine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good only did one route wished we could of done them all. Great way of seeing Singapore an get a feel of the city

postie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous!!! Easy to organise

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent value for money. Great, informative and interesting routes. Recommend Viator pre-booking as it saves a lot of queue time.

Paul I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a must do to orientate yourself, very informative and comfortable . The frequency of the buses and different routes is interesting best value for money.

Lesley O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An Excellent way to see the city, I would recommend doing this! Great value for money and the people staffing the tour were friendly and helpful

Juan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to explore the different districts of the City. Knowing when the next bus will be arriving to take you to your next stop! Good comentary on the sites of the city. I did all 4 tours then figured where I wanted to spend more time.

Brett M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great network, well worth the money

Graham A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Singapore, so easy, well worth doing

Brent B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour.

JENNIFER R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So much choice and hassle free

Doug L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Only way to see the sights economically.

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the Hop-on Hop-off tours.

Great way to get a feel for a city and it's sights. Giving you the perfect chance to hop-off and check out anything that grabs you attention in particular

Jane B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great way of getting around the city

Michelle J G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour provides a great way to see the sights of Singapore, and excellent opportunities to explore areas of interest. My husband and I did all 3 of the routes offered on this tour, which allowed us to see/get to everything we were looking for/interested in. The commentary provided on board was very well done and provided interesting tid-bits about the city, which I really enjoyed. Definitely good value for your money!

Shiryl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Sachi E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Rode all 3 lines - duplication of info was good because I was surprised how much I'd missed the first time around. Also the information is slightly different for each route. Be careful of the time though -- waiting around for the bus adds up. Recommend the 2 day tour if you have the time. Some of the drivers were really helpful while some were not.

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good with frequent buses and options to transfer to other routes

Tim L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good deal to see where you want to spend more time later. Very nice!

Stephen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good service

Maggie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Always a great way to see the sights,.( even in the Singapore rain) :-)

Karen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We really enjoyed the tour as we did the whole of the yellow tour then the red and the got off at Chinatown. It was definitely worth the money and we are recommending it to our family who are visiting singapore in March.

David C N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everything that we expected!

Alastair H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way of getting to know Singapore. Very informative

DONALD C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city w/3 different routes to take! Very convenient to take. Your voucher needs to be turned in at the ticket office for bus tickets but you can just hop on one of their busses and it'll drop you off for the exchange, then take the next bus to continue on or take different bus route.

Rosemary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very interesting bus routes with plenty of opportunities to see many interesting places and things. Very good value for money and the tourist booklet with offers and coupons is excellent. The opportunity to use the ticket for more than one day is very useful. A brilliant way to see a great deal in a short time! Good idea to book this before arriving in Singapore.

Viewing 3 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 31.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message