Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 534 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

altama07866

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I began using hop-hop when I was in London. Since then I always use it when there's hop-on hop-off bus (hop-hop). This one in Singapore gives the best service

alexander r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything we needed to get an overview of Singapore in one day.

Michel N P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

48 hour Hop on and off booking was excellent. Very good overview of the city.

SarahB Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We took the 48 hour pass which gave us three routes plus river cruise. Excellent value and a great way to see the main sites of Singapore, especially if you have never been before. We enjoyed a Singapore Ski g at the Raffles stop, lunchtime specials at the river, tranquil sailing along the river, roof top shade and also aircon lower level, extremely friendly and helpful drivers who would remind you of your stop, decent earphones that actually worked and stayed in your ears. I was in Singapore for a day and a half and this ticket ensured I saw an enormous amount,

Long P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a great way to see the "Best of Singapore" particularly if you don't have much time. It also allows you to look at sights of interest at your own pace.

Darren L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a great tour and highly recommended.

Tori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome 2 day tour. I highly recommend it!

Pratima P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to see the city. Comfortable, convenient, good commentary while seeing the sights. Take both loops and you pretty much cover the city. Excellent! I would highly recommend this to the tourists.

Vincent W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, courteous drivers.

Paul H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great way of getting around Singapore including a bit of sightseeing although it does go a bit quick for the sightseeing photographs, stops at all the places of interest and there is a choice of three different bus routes to choose from, overall very good value. If t rains get yourself downstairs quickly!

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Informative, convenient, fun tour. Ideal for transportation around Singapore particularly since I booked the bus for 48 hours. Highly recommended.

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ditto for the Hop-On Hop-Off bus. Stay away from Singapore, during Grand Prix time!

Gail F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Took the two day pass which then included a FREE River Cruise. Excellent value and a great way to get your bearings before venturing out on your own. Try to utelise all three different bus routes. Do them 2 or 3 times if you have the time - great for photo opps as well. THe River Cruise is also good - but - the operators at the River were less inclined to find you a berth if you were a solo traveller and did not have a group or party with you (the only dissapointment were the River Cruise operators on the wharf). Alays use the On-Off Buses whenever I travel to a new city - can't beat them . . .

ABIGAIL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Following a long flight it was great to be able to just sit on an open top bus and be taken around all the great sights of Singapore. There are 2 routes which go to different areas and sights. This is the best way to get a feel for the city and get to know what there is to see and do.

Loretta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the city

SHAROL A. IZAHAM Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great choice of transportation for sight seing around Singapore. The buses really follow the schedule and the staff are very informative and friendly.

Jan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Always the best way to get around city attractions.

sahara Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a very nice experienced. Its highly recommended.

Dale A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Delivers exactly what you expect, round the city with english recorded commentary. Good way to check out the city, hop on and off easy way to get around, the bus stopped at or near most major points of interest.

flossy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Singapore

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best way to see ANY country is the hop on hop off tour. A must do

Nicole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Singapore!

Barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful way to see a busy city and get around easily

Lynette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed the hop on and off during the bus ride to see various attractions. The buses were pretty much on time and the drivers were friendly and helpful.

Roshnee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very quick, cheap and easy way of seeing the whole place....i would Definitely recommend this tour if you have a limited time in Singapore.

Viewing 4 of 22

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 23.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message