Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 575 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a great way of getting around Singapore including a bit of sightseeing although it does go a bit quick for the sightseeing photographs, stops at all the places of interest and there is a choice of three different bus routes to choose from, overall very good value. If t rains get yourself downstairs quickly!

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Informative, convenient, fun tour. Ideal for transportation around Singapore particularly since I booked the bus for 48 hours. Highly recommended.

JASe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Ditto for the Hop-On Hop-Off bus. Stay away from Singapore, during Grand Prix time!

Gail F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Took the two day pass which then included a FREE River Cruise. Excellent value and a great way to get your bearings before venturing out on your own. Try to utelise all three different bus routes. Do them 2 or 3 times if you have the time - great for photo opps as well. THe River Cruise is also good - but - the operators at the River were less inclined to find you a berth if you were a solo traveller and did not have a group or party with you (the only dissapointment were the River Cruise operators on the wharf). Alays use the On-Off Buses whenever I travel to a new city - can't beat them . . .

ABIGAIL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Following a long flight it was great to be able to just sit on an open top bus and be taken around all the great sights of Singapore. There are 2 routes which go to different areas and sights. This is the best way to get a feel for the city and get to know what there is to see and do.

Loretta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the city

SHAROL A. IZAHAM Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great choice of transportation for sight seing around Singapore. The buses really follow the schedule and the staff are very informative and friendly.

Jan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Always the best way to get around city attractions.

sahara Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a very nice experienced. Its highly recommended.

Dale A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Delivers exactly what you expect, round the city with english recorded commentary. Good way to check out the city, hop on and off easy way to get around, the bus stopped at or near most major points of interest.

flossy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Singapore

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best way to see ANY country is the hop on hop off tour. A must do

Nicole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Singapore!

Barb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful way to see a busy city and get around easily

Lynette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed the hop on and off during the bus ride to see various attractions. The buses were pretty much on time and the drivers were friendly and helpful.

Roshnee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very quick, cheap and easy way of seeing the whole place....i would Definitely recommend this tour if you have a limited time in Singapore.

Russell A A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Timely, informative, safe and very refreshing tour of the highlights of Singapore.
Highly recommended.

RUBELIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour is very convenient. It is cheaper than riding on a taxi.

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a wonderful time on the hop on hop off. It allowed us to look around and then go again and explore the places we liked with more time. The staff was very efficient and guided us to locate some places we wanted to see. There were four in our group and we all thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you.

Harvey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic and save a lot of money by booking on line.

narelle l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

There are three buses that take you to different parts of Singapore. Because we had very limited time we rode the whole three. Next time we return to Singapore we now have a clear idea of where we want to on and off the buses

Jennifer Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must to see the city. Best way to start a holiday, familiarise yourself with the landscape. Managed to see an awful lot in one day.

Ruqiyabi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

i always do a big bus tour in every city i visit - the singapore one is great as you get to see all the main tourist/historical spots and its a cheap way to get around the city and do a day or two's sightseeing.

Judy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was not able to go as I was sick. Any chance of crediting my card? Thanks

bobf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

a must do in Singapore!

Viewing 5 of 23

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 31.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message