Insider's Guide to Singapore

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 529 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

narelle l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

There are three buses that take you to different parts of Singapore. Because we had very limited time we rode the whole three. Next time we return to Singapore we now have a clear idea of where we want to on and off the buses

Jennifer Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

An absolute must to see the city. Best way to start a holiday, familiarise yourself with the landscape. Managed to see an awful lot in one day.

Ruqiyabi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

i always do a big bus tour in every city i visit - the singapore one is great as you get to see all the main tourist/historical spots and its a cheap way to get around the city and do a day or two's sightseeing.

Judy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I was not able to go as I was sick. Any chance of crediting my card? Thanks

bobf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

a must do in Singapore!

Aleksandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Nice tour to see
the city from the top of the bus. Very nice staff !

Lindy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour met every expectation that we had. It gave us a wonderful overview of the city and helped us plan our next few days. Thank you.

Anna D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was easy to catch and u can hop off where ever u want then hop back on and continue with the journey. Shame that it stops at 6.00 pm it should continue to at least 11.00 when the stores closing time is between 9.30 to 10.00pm

Wayne B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very good experience. Especially nice transfer bus from Cruise Terminal to Hop on/off.

Bobbi in Oki

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great way to get an overview of the city so that you can then plan on where you want to check out more in depth. Tickets were good for 24 hours which was really convenient. Buses came on a regular schedule (about every 15-20 minutes). Very efficient. The staff was also very friendly.

lesa p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Tour was a great way to see Singapore

Judith H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great way to see as much of the city as you want. Loved the way to could swap from one route to another.
The commentary provided gave background information to the sights you were looking at.
Well worth the money!

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very good tour , lots to see , should get 2 day pass to see more of city .

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Always a great way to start a holiday

digger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great trip both heritage and city tours, with plenty of stop-off's and full commentary.

possum Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Have done this tour before the best way of seeing lots of iconic things in Singapore wonderful service that stopped right outside our hotel

Joan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Always a great way to city the city! Great time!!!

June W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great way to get round singapore

Indira M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

our experience with hop-on- Hop-off tour was five star.

Simon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Always the best way to find your feet in any city.

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

What a great way to start our visit to Singapore!

Ralph H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent tour of Singapore. Thanks!

Bernadette D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The hop on Hop off bus was great. There was an issue finding the mall once we disembarked the bus from the cruise port. Took a taxi to the mall and there were employees in the lobby and directed us to where we could validate our pre bought tickets. I call Viator several times before the trip and got many different answers on where to go to catch the bus.

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great way to see Singapore - especially when traveling on your own.

Jill J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent value, great way to easily see the city if you don't have much time. Stops were well marked and easy to find, and commentary was interesting and easy to listen to, particularly on the top level of the bus. Loved the music.Thoroughly recommend this.

Viewing 5 of 22

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 23.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message