4.5 star rating: Recommended 448 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great choice of transportation for sight seing around Singapore. The buses really follow the schedule and the staff are very informative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Always the best way to get around city attractions.

vivi
Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a very nice experienced. Its highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Delivers exactly what you expect, round the city with english recorded commentary. Good way to check out the city, hop on and off easy way to get around, the bus stopped at or near most major points of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best way to see ANY country is the hop on hop off tour. A must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to see Singapore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful way to see a busy city and get around easily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed the hop on and off during the bus ride to see various attractions. The buses were pretty much on time and the drivers were friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very quick, cheap and easy way of seeing the whole place....i would Definitely recommend this tour if you have a limited time in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Timely, informative, safe and very refreshing tour of the highlights of Singapore.
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour is very convenient. It is cheaper than riding on a taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a wonderful time on the hop on hop off. It allowed us to look around and then go again and explore the places we liked with more time. The staff was very efficient and guided us to locate some places we wanted to see. There were four in our group and we all thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic and save a lot of money by booking on line.

From USD $ 24.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message