4.5 star rating: Recommended 471 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours from the time of first use

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Singapore Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A cheap, great way to see the city. Have been on hop on/off buses before in other countries and would definately recommend them as THE way to see everything. This tour had a recorded commentary (some in other countries have guides). The only annoying thing is the loud music and because its a recorded commentary, hearing the same thing over and over can be irritating. We did this for two days as there were four different routes and saw everything. Hopped off at different spots and did the river cruise which was good. If your short on time this is a great way to see everything. If you have a few days then you get to experience all the best of Singapore at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was truly awesome!!! we managed to visit all the places that we wanted to visit without any hassles. It was indeed a pleasure taking the hop-on hop off tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent value. Buses left every 15 minutes or so and were generally on time which is difficult with the Singapore traffic.

John G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excelent tour- goes to all the major attractions with good commentry- worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great trip, I like it, it's worth, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to see Singapore. Visited all the highlights and had plenty of time to shop as well. Marina Bay Sands is a must, explore this Engineering Marvel. Pay the 20.00 to go to the top and see Singapore at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to see Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good value....greaat way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The city and heritage tours are very well spaced so that you don't have extended waits between them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well worth the cost and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well worth the cost and time.

COLIN S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Hop on hop off bus, excellent way to orientate to Singapore, and work out where to re-visit later.
We were given an extra day, and an additional tour. Well worth the $$'s

saz
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

If you're looking for a great way to see the highlights and have only a short time to see them then this is for you. We used this on our stop over from Australia back to the UK and got to see more than we could have done on foot. We also had time to hop off a couple of times to visit the places of most interest to us. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to see the city if your time is limited. Lets you pick and choose the areas that you want to spend more time.

Gareth J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent value for money and the ideal way to discover Singapore. This gives you the foundation to know where the sites are in relation to each other so even when the pass runs out you know what is possible to visit on your own and the distances between each site. Plan your visit wisely as various locations are quite spread out. The Botanical Gardens are quite a way up but well worth a visit. You can get off and get back on the bus here but allow time for going around the gardens as they are quite big.
We got on the bus with our voucher outside our hotel which fortunately was one of the stops (no not Raffles) and showed our Viator voucher. We were allowed to board the bus which took us to the main terminal to have our ticket validated. Have a look around the shops at the main terminal before getting your ticket validated and you will then have longer to travel as the tickets is from validation and NOT when you board the bus originally. A must do in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent way to see Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a great way to get a feel of the city and to see and hear about different locations. The comentary is in English and has some interesting information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great tour, extensive and flexible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The Hop-on Hop-off bus was a great and economical way to experience all the best that Singapore has to offer and at your own pace. I always look for this type of tour when traveling and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We always do the Hop-on and Hop-off bus whenever we visit somewhere new. This was a great service. Lucky we had read that we needed to get to the Suntech City office to swap our voucher for a ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The best way to see the whole Singapore. I even went to Sentosa Island through hop- on hop- off bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A good thing in any new country. Allows you to see whatever interests you most, with commentary along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The bus made it so easy for me and my walker to get on and off the bus. We also liked the choice of being inside with AC or outside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Pretty good experience in sigapore. But I only have one day to travel around this country. it is not enough time to enjoy the culture of this country. so shame!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This is our favourite way of learning about a city. Excellent tour.

From USD $ 25.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065SIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message