4.5 star rating: Recommended 322 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Raffles Hotel Singapore Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 322 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Guide was great! Maggie was informative and funny. Easy to understand and easygoing. Raffles is wonderful. Would have loved more time to look at the hotel. Only had time to have the high tea,not to look around the grounds and hotel. We will need to go back ourselves. An extra 1/2 hour to take photos and have some time to look at the architecture would add to the tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Even with the rain this was a good tour. Strongly recommend that you have the Buffett with the tour. Very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Well organised and very good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great tour.
Our guide was fantastic and very helpful.
The museum part was interesting.
Raffles high tea was extremely good with a lot of food choices and its quality was great.
We had time to look around Raffles and we had a Singapore Sling in the Long Bar.
Heavy rain put a stop to our bumboat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend. Definetly pay extra and have the afternoon tea in the tiffins room. So worth it!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the tour finishing with tea at raffles. Excellent guide friendly and informative. Good valve for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Raffles hotel Tiffin Room provides the beautiful surroundings with a harpist to enhance the atmosphere for a lovely afternoon tea which was enormous and champagne gives that extra special something to the afternoon tea. Highly recommended and something special to remember your visit to Singapore by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service, decor and of course the food!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our tour guide was great, he had lots of knowledge on the history of Singapore with a little humour thrown in. We had a great time at raffles for afternoon tea. Pick up and drop off was prompt and well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the tour was excellent, our guide most informative but unfortunately our personal data was taken when you had a security breach ,luckily we picked it up and were reimbursed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Also another faboulous tour .. tour guide was very funny and the high tea made us feel like princesses .. if only the walls could talk can you imagine the stories this old hotel could tell.

Gillian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved it lot of food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Raffles was all we had expected and more. Also enjoyed the bum boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, the Raffles tour, High Tea and the bumboat ride. Our guide, Linda, was wonderful!

From USD $ 40.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FFC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message