• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Raffles Hotel Singapore Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great afternoon
Excellent guide
I loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

the tour in Singapore was excellent the pick up was on time took us to a central point did not have to long a wait the guide was very good at Raffles she made sure all those for afternoon tea were seated before she seen to the next group the driver was good all in all a very enjoyable trip thank you Viator will use you again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommended all was well organised and thank you for the. Same

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Raffles is a place my wife always wanted to visit in order to partake of tea , sandwiches and cake . We were not disappointed . The food was sumptuous and we had plenty of time to enjoy the experience .
Given the ambient temperature in March ( 2014 ) was 34 Celsius a gentle breeze on the Singapore river was most welcome and with a pre-recorded commentary , most informative .
The tour itself was well run with knowledgeable guides. Pick up started and ended at the hotel .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide was helpful and informative. We loved the Raffles experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything about this activity was spot on, timing, staff, afternoon tea, the views, highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Most enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I would highly recommend everyone to take this tour. The Raffles Hotel High Tea is a must. Lovely hotel with great service. Food was delicious and well presented. I loved the harp music. The river cruise is a must too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

worth every penny. Raffles Hotel is gorgeous and the food wonderful. Fun boat ride

Alan G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Went very well and was exactly as advertized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. the boat ride give a great look at the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed everything, Raffles was very busy, long bar crazy busy but that's because it was Christmas holiday time. Tiffin was impressive, and the other parts of the tour good and as described. No complaints at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We highly recommend this tour because of the visit and high tea at the Raffles Hotel itself, which was especially pretty at Christmas time, when we were there. The staff were very friendly and eager to ensure that we were well fed and also happy to take our photos. The visit to the museum and also the bum boat ride were very informative. All in all, a very good value tour. Although we sometimes could not hear our guide as she talked about the history and provided information during the tour we were glad we booked it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything about this tour met our expectations. From the prompt hotel pick up to the informative guide, the high tea, singapore sling in the long bar, river cruise etc etc.......it was a jam packed itinerary and well worth doing.

From USD $ 45.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FFC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message