Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ellen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I really enjoyed this tour, especially the High Tea at Raffles. It was fun to see the Fullerton Hotel and the river cruise was a good way to see the city. Greyson was a very knowlegdable guide and personable.

pamela

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the experience of having afternoon tea and the boat trip was most enjoyable.would recommend the trip.

Stuart N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour worth while and very good and great to see the old buildings of Singapore.
QT was a great guide and very funny made the tour worth while.

Shirley J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As we only had a short time we wanted to experience Singapore as much as we could. The half day Singapore fitted nicely into our time frame and it was a way to see such a vibrant city. The highlight was High Tea at raffles and of course the Singapore Sling - both yummy.
The trip on the boat most informative and relaxing. Thoroughly recommend to tour. Regards Shirley

Fi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic! Excellent organisation. Great commentary by guide on the way to Raffles telling us all about the history of Singapore. We chose the high tea option and had this at the start of the tour which was a beautiful all-you-can-eat buffet style lunch. Make sure you are feeling hungry as there is so much choice and a great opportunity to try foods that you might not select when eating out!
After Raffles there was a 30 min boat trip from Clark Quay - you can stay here after the tour or get taken directly back to your hotel. We opted to stay out and savour the atmosphere of this lively part of Singapore.
Would definitely recommend this trip.

Katie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fab trip! Lovely to see Singapore with particularly great views from the boat. Raffles was delicious and we had a lovely afternoon with the rest of the group. Afternoon tea with a hint of the local cuisine and great company, what more could you want?!

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Brian E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thought the guide was excellent Chinese gentleman who's name escapes me and delivered the information in a clear interesting way with a great sense of humour.
The high tea at Raffles put the icing on the cake.

Brian Eaton

Mark D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Quality of the food - first class. Decor and ambience - first class. Connectivity with history - awesome. Cost of a Singapore Sling - outrageous but worth having one. Fantastic just to have been there and done that!

foreofus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing when we got to Raffles we expected small serve of food but also included buffet. Teapot for each person. River cruise was great as well. Would recommend to anyone as great value for money

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful history and tea was yummy!

Marlene Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour exceeded our expectations. It was such an enjoyable afternoon.

Raymond D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour, very informative and a great experience at Raffles it was one of the highlights of our Far East holiday.

maurice d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had agreat time Everything went off well and we thought it wS EXTREMELY GOOD AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE

S A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this - the high tea was even better than I thought it would be - a real piece of colonial history.

newbold_j479

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour to Raffles including afternoon tea in the Tiffin room was a fantastic experience, right from the prompt pick up from the hotel to the river cruise at the end , the tour guide Philip was entertaining and informative. Well recommended.

Richard K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour that shows you the older side of Singapore. The raffles hotel is a absolutely amazing place.

Keith D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved this tour and High Tea at Raffles was fabulous

Pamela O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing tour. The whole 1/2 day was great. The High Tea was a real highlight of our trip and the bum boat ride on the river amazing. The tour guide we had was also great as our bus only had 13 people and the other bus had 30. She knew the best and quickest ways to get anywhere. Loved it and will recommend to friends to do it.

Jane B S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant trip -all good thank you

Edwina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money and a very enjoyable afternoon. Guide was very helpful with local information and advice for further travel after our trip had finished. Our first experience of viator and will definitely use them again

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

John W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very enjoyable tour.

Errol M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good value high tea at the Raffles Hotel. The high tea served at the table was accompanied by a self-serve buffet of sandwiches, slices, cakes, fruit and savoury finger foods.

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 50.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FFC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message