• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 263 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Raffles Hotel Singapore Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 263 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Was taken to the statue of Raffles and told the history of Raffles very interesting. Our guide spoke very good English and was very helpful. The highlight was of course the tea at Raffles which was excellent. Large choice of cakes, pastries, and even a table of Chinese food. The hotel is beautiful. A lovely afternoon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was my favourite. The museum was excellent the guide was really good. Seeing the places where Sir Stanford landed was nice but the best was Raffles Hotel all I can say is WOW. Great food at the High Tea. Had the Singapore Sling it was a bit pricey but hey it's Raffles. Pewter museum was ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was my favourite. The museum was excellent the guide was really good. Seeing the places where Sir Stanford landed was nice but the best was Raffles Hotel all I can say is WOW. Great food at the High Tea. Had the Singapore Sling it was a bit pricey but hey it's Raffles. Pewter museum was ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We totally enjoyed this tour. The guide was very good mixing humour with in-depth knowledge about Singapore's history and current development. The river cruise was spectacular, seeing the city from the river was wonderful. The real highlight was the High Tea at Raffles Hotel. The food and service were excellent, and we expected the usual three tier plate serving of sandwiches and cakes. We were pleasantly surprised when the waiter came and refilled the plates, then advised there was a buffet around the corner which we could help ourselves to. The buffet included more cakes, sandwiches and hot snacks including dim sums and pastries. The tour was well organised and the guide allocated 1 hour and 20 minutes for the High Tea so we were able to relax, enjoy and take in the ambiance of the Tiffin Room. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely people - great trip - fantastic tea at raffles. All we could hope for. A real highlight of our Singapore adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great time was had by us on this tour. High tea was beautiful and the service was excellent.The boat ride up the river was enjoyable too. An awesome afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our experience was fantastic. we enjoyed the tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

worth every penny ,a must do in Singapore ,but the Singapore sling in Raffles too expensive at $30.65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My husband wasn't so sure about going to Raffles, but happy to do everything else. He changed his mind, thought was all good. Would recommend to everyone to do this tour, saves the legs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great mini tour of Singapour, with a first rate guide. This was then topped off with the Raffles tea. We used it as the last activity of our holiday and headed to the airport - a wonderful way to finish the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the highlight of our stay in Singapore. The tour guide was first class and very well organised. High Tea at Raffles was all that we expected it to be and we were extremely pleased with all aspects of the tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An informative tour of the city and ride on the Singapore River was very good, followed by the high tea at Raffles, which was outstanding. Our booking allowed us to go to the head of a long que and be seated without any hitches. It was like being treated as royalty, with a wide range of tasty treats .
If there was any down side to the tour - it was being hassled by staff at the pewter factory!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved tea at Raffles and the bumboat tour! I've already recommended it to several friends who will be visiting Singapore this summer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic the highlight of our 4 days in Singapore. The guide was so knowledgable and the High Tea was amazing. I recommend this tour to everyone

From USD $ 45.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695FFC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message