4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very funny and kind guide and a fantastic at the SEA aquarium which is at must-see in Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was interesting. I really liked the cable car to the island. there was a lot to do there. Our guide was very nice and helped us see the important things. thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was a very good tour. Good guide. Enjoyed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great all round trip fantastic aquarium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice tour, they picked us up at the hotel which is a plus.very well organized.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Aquarium was the best I've seen, a must go. The rest of the activities was also great.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Cable car fun,butterfly park disappointing, museum interesting history of Singapore,aquarium interesting Guide seemed to be rushed,did not wait for the group to gather before giving information which left some querying time allowed or instructions re meeting point etc.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

A tour guide is a crucial part of a tour but I found that ours didn't really give us much insight on Sentosa at all, just basically showed us where things were and what time to meet him and he didn't even want to ride in the same cable car as the rest of us or sit at our table for lunch! Having said that though, Sentosa itself is a beautiful place, lots to see and do. This is a pro and a con though since you want to see and do all you can before having to meet at the bus to go back, but there isn't a lot of time for that. I did the Aquarium option which I now regret as it was an alright aquarium but it gave me almost no time to explore other things before having to get back to the bus, whereas those who didn't do the aquarium got more time to explore while I was there.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The Butterfly farm was very ordinary, very few butterflies. The aquarium was the highlight of the trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour well planed and very interesting. My wife enjoyed the cable car ride and aquarium.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The guide was so strict. The tour did not provide much useful and interesting information. SEA was great, but we could get in there by ourselves as there was no tour inside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was knowledgable, friendly and gave really good commentary. This tour is excellent value. The aquarium is awesome ... in fact we would rather have spent longer at the aquarium and perhaps left out the butterfly house to have more time to do that. Loved the cable car ride...great views. We were picked up and delivered back to our hotel, on time too. If we were only to do one trip in Singapore this would be it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great afternoon. Very informative and pleasant guide.
Would recommend it.

From USD $ 37.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695MSEN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message