• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 110 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sentosa Island Tour with Singapore Cable Car and Optional S.E.A Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was knowledgable, friendly and gave really good commentary. This tour is excellent value. The aquarium is awesome ... in fact we would rather have spent longer at the aquarium and perhaps left out the butterfly house to have more time to do that. Loved the cable car ride...great views. We were picked up and delivered back to our hotel, on time too. If we were only to do one trip in Singapore this would be it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had a great afternoon. Very informative and pleasant guide.
Would recommend it.

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Cable car ride was good with some good views. Sentosa is a mini Disney type island with water park and large shopping mall with Hard Rock cafe etc. well worth a visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Exceptionally good tour if a little rushed, we were expected to visit the butterflies, birds and have a drink and pizza in 30 minutes. The aquarium deserves at least an extra 30 minutes. Guide good but he left the return coach before the final hotel drop off with a Chinese driver who could not read and did not know where our hotel, fortunately I knew several nearby roads so we got there eventually.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth the visit. Starting on the cable car was a great way to see the island. Images of Singapore was great for the history and culture, butterflies quaint, birds and iguanas fascinating but the aquarium stole the show. Definitely not enough time to see it all - ditch the tour, catch the monorail to Vivocity city (cheap eats on the ground floor) and use the MRT to get back to town. Would I go again - definitely!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Great tour - would have liked more time to explore other areas

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

trip would have been great,except for the amount of walking,I am paralyzed on one side and would have gone for a bus or river trip,I believe there were wheelchairs for rnt at the mall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the second time we have done a similar tour with Viator in Singapore and once again it was most enjoyable. The new addition of Underwater World was great and Images of Singapore most interesting especially for those history lovers out there. The trip to Sentosa on the cable car gives a birds eye view of Sentosa and surrounds. Our young tour guide Brian was very friendly and obliging. Hotel pickup was on time as promised.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The excursion was really great. A few hiccups with cable cars and few people missed out on riding in a cable car. By the time we got on one it was raining and the view was limited. But other than that it was great

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Yes, I enjoyed this tour, well put together, with good tour guide

Robert Sasi
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, very good tour guide, worth both the money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great trip for people short of time. The aquarium is AMAZING. Well worth a visit.

Paul B
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2013

The tour was changed from Underwater world to SEA Aquarium without our knowledge or consultation.
The only thing worth doing on this tour is the cable car.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

We were ready on time but did not contact and left us in Hotel. Took taxi and went to Cable car point. Very fast and no time to see around. Not able to see any thing. just running behind the guide. Again missed at Sentosa Island. Not given any contact no. Searching everywhere and wasting time. Giving only 30 minutes to see the Aquarium. Impossible. Then we left tour guide and use our own way. Up and down used taxi. After taking money not care about customer. No friendly service at all. Never ever recommended to anyone. Much much better to go by taxi and our own way.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We had an excellent time at Sentosa Island and the Trip was very well organised

From USD $ 39.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695MSEN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message